Sale: $72.89

Was: $80.99

Save $8.10 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Ting and Glitz with Fluted Floor Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great vases
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Nice addition

    Read More
    Aimee M. May 29, 2017
  • Pretty...but
    Verified Purchase

    The piece arrived well packaged, but in putting it together it is NOWHERE NEAR 5 feet tall. It's just over 4 feet tall even putting the foam just below the top of the base. That is a bit disappointing, but it is still pretty. It takes a lot of moving things around to make it look even close to what the picture looks like. Also, it came out of the box very dirty and dusty like it had been sitting out somewhere for years in a warehouse until I ordered it and then they wrapped it up, stuck it in a box and sent it out. When you open it, do it where you can easily vacuum up the floor and don't mind the dust or Styrofoam pieces flying around.

    Read More
    April F. May 15, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It really completes the room.

    Read More
    Amanda C. March 8, 2017
  • REALLY CUTE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this floor vase...

    Read More
    Lovie June 22, 2016
  • Missing siver ting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and it did not come with the silver ting it was missing so it took the view away. The quality wasn't all that but over all not bad.

    Read More
    Jessica M. January 17, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to accent a floor mirror and they are perfect. It arrived quickly and well packaged. Easy to put together but as other reviewers mentioned some of the sticks do have glitter on them so put it together over an easily cleaned surface. They are tall once put together. Very pleased with them and I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. November 22, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful beautiful vey easy to put together

    Read More
    Jose R. September 12, 2015
  • Great Black Vase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vase! I love it and all of the sparkling halo stems, sequined wavy willow and tall silver ting really make it look so expensive! I have had so many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Danetta W. June 18, 2015
  • Add a little accent here
    Verified Purchase

    Just the piece to add something to a room. Not too much.

    Read More
    joe33067 March 27, 2015
  • Very Nice Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Really dresses up the decor, I've tried it out in several different spots in my living room and foyer area, and it really perks up each space, I believe I have finally found it's permanent spot, but am now looking for a second piece, similar to this but maybe in a different color, would definitely recommend. Quick warning - the pieces inside the vase has glitter and is a bit messy when putting together so be sure to assemble on newspaper or something disposable... once assembled, no problems with glitter coming off.

    Read More
    neek76 December 16, 2014
  • very ellegant piece
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, easy to put together compliments any decor

    Read More
    renata66 February 14, 2014
  • This floor vase is super cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is everything I wanted and looks great in my apt. They do supply you with extra straw pieces and I used all of them to give it a fuller look.

    Read More
    wendi23 February 29, 2012
  • Nice Vase & Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    An elegant vase with instructions and all the materials needed to produce an arrangement like the one in the photo. Especially nice for festive occasions, but I plan to leave it in place all year-round as a finishing touch in the room's decor.

    Read More
    kristinelark December 29, 2010
  • REALLY CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    The floor vase is really cute. The assembly was a little messy, but extremely easy.

    Read More
    lovielove October 15, 2009
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this vase and arrangement. It was shipped promptly and delivered in great shape. I was impressed that it had directions on how to assemble the pieces in order to look like the picture. It was easy to assemble and there were several extra silver pieces to make the arrangement more full and dense if desired. I would definitely recommend this one.

    Read More
    August 8, 2009
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this but it was a little messy putting together with the glitter.Once it is in place it does not make much of a mess if it stays still and really goes great with my modern furniture.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tiffanie W. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    isabel10 January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janece W. September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links