Today: $179.99

Was: $199.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tabouret Stacking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we needed. Sturdy and stackable plus the arms are excellent if one needs a bit of boost to get up.

    Read More
    fayettebelle April 28, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Recommended. Hold up well.

    Read More
    QN April 21, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are stylish but after a couple of hours they become uncomfortable on the bottom.

    Read More
    lolorocks717 March 19, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Katie N. March 17, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and so versatile. I have them in a model home now around a wood table in a porch and can't wait to see all the ways I will use them.

    Read More
    Shar S. March 11, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We've been happy with these chairs. I bought them on a Black Friday sale with the idea of having extra chairs around, but have since read how great they are with children, and this is true. They're great for kids because you can simply wipe down any grimy spots where food has fallen or sticky fingers have touched. They stack, which is so fantastic for storage if you're not using them all the time. The only thing I don't like is that the opening where the seat meets the back gets kind of gross. There are now crumbs all along the line that need to be cleaned out with a toothbrush or some other fine tool.

    Read More
    Anne K. March 9, 2015
  • ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    good deal for the price, the finish is pretty bland tho. Very flat and dull.

    Read More
    Ivan A. March 7, 2015
  • GREAT METAL DINING CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CHAIRS TAKE UP LITTLE SPACE. THE DESIGN IS CLASSIC. THEY ARE WELL CONSTRUCTED AND CAN HOLD WEIGHT. THEY COME NICELY PACKED. WE SHALL ENJOY HAVING THEM IN OUR CABIN.

    Read More
    theaceshopper1 February 13, 2015
  • Perfect purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs (4) came quickly and without damage! Very comfortable seating without cushion, but am at the beach, so most likely I will be adding cushion to take the hit off the coolness of the metal. Great stacking an added feature if you live in a small space. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    einstein121 February 3, 2015
  • Stylish at the right price!

    Great price and so cute!! Perfect addition to my home!

    Read More
    stacy p. January 28, 2015
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We had seen similar chairs in hip bars and cafés and wanted some for our dining room. They are very sturdy and sharp looking. They stack nicely when not in use and fit well with the modern look we were going for.

    Read More
    Charity B. January 27, 2015
  • Not for large rears
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. However, the arms may make them difficult for larger persons to use comfortably.

    Read More
    peartz January 26, 2015
  • T.B.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chairs!! I have them mixed in with wood chairs around my dining table and they bring just the right amount of industrial style to cozy cottage. I would order more if I needed to.

    Read More
    slpb January 24, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These are great chairs! I was disappointed that I had to purchase 4 as we only needed two, but it was worth it to get these bad boys in our house. I also purchansed the matching armless chairs. Although the design of the back and legs are not the same the differences are minimal and they look great together!

    Read More
    Emma M. January 19, 2015
  • fancynancy33
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, sleek, perfect for any room

    Read More
    fancynancy33 January 7, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these. Classic look. Pair nicely w rustic to make an interesting industrial mix. Good price.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 6, 2015
  • Love the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, great look, I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Jennifer m. December 18, 2014
  • Great Smaller Nook Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, small Nook chairs for mixing the urban feel of metal with a wood table. Don't take up a lot of room, description and size is accurate. The metal is not too cold to sit in, even with bare legs, arms are comfortable and the little pads on the bottom of the leg keep the chair from scratching the floor as well as a noise silencer for those of us who live above others. Arrived on time in one box, with plenty of packing.. great choice!

    Read More
    tifland December 17, 2014
  • Everybody loves my chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I bought these chairs! I thought they might be too silver for what I was going for, but they're perfect! Every person that comes into my house asks where I got them. I'm also loving the fact that I can stack them while I'm cleaning house...or later if I want to store the other two, they are easy to stack in an extra closet. I highly recommend buying the tabouret chairs.

    Read More
    HallieN December 13, 2014
  • Nice chairs and a good value.
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers state they are a bit small, but I do sit in them for a long period of time and have not had any discomfort. Larger people may not feel the same. I have them around a reclaimed wood and metal table and they really do look great. I just wish the silver finish had a more vintage look to them. Three out of four arrived perfect. One has chair has a bent back but I didn't notice it until a few days later after receiving and it doesn't affect the comfort level.

    Read More
    mdb05 December 7, 2014
Sponsored Links