Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.99

Was: $199.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent and Sturdy Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using these for several years now and aide from a few scratches, they have held up really well!

    Read More
    Minnie L. September 2, 2016
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using them in an informal dining room for 2 years. Paired it fabulously with overstocks "Cable Grey Oak Finished Dining Table". The chairs have held up great and we use them daily.

    Read More
    amyality September 2, 2016
  • Great for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some pretty but functional chairs for my small eat in kitchen area. I had just purchased a beautiful wood table with grey undertones when I found these chairs. They were fantastic for the price, came already assembled and were packaged really well. They compliment my table beautifully and provide and edgier style to the traditional table. They're pretty comfortable as well but if you preferred more padding you could add a small cushion. Love the final look. The chairs made it!

    Read More
    Nicole K. August 20, 2016
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs they are great! I paired them with a wood table and they look fantastic

    Read More
    Meaghan W. July 19, 2016
  • Chic and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, and I'd have given 5 stars but the seats are not comfortable for extending time seating neither for large people...but very easy to clean and carry around. Can be used both indoor and outdoor, I stack them and used them when i have guests...smaller size guests. I am pleased with the chairs and I highly recommend for small spaces, perfect for condos or 1 BDR appt.

    Read More
    SH July 18, 2016
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs were sent very quickly and they are perfect. Very comfortable and fit very well in the space. Love the quality of the chairs.

    Read More
    Shirlene A. July 13, 2016
  • Sawyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for indoor or outdoor. They are not the most comfy chair due to the metal but placing a little pillow does the trick. Also, wonderful at a round table!

    Read More
    Sawyer J. July 11, 2016
  • Mrs. P
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these chairs! They are just perfect around any table!

    Read More
    Jill P. July 11, 2016
  • Perfect Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are PERFECT for what I needed and they arrived packaged very well and no assembly required! I am ordering 4 more!

    Read More
    A Mom`s H. June 26, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality, light weight and nice look. The reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I was expecting a little more "metal" look. These are very much powder coated. Still good, just not quite what I was expecting:

    Read More
    Regina H. June 24, 2016
  • Account Supervisior
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs - they are perfect and sturdy...they complement my barn wood table! I love the contrast. I just wish i purchased chairs without arms, as they do not push in all the way!

    Read More
    Carissa B. June 17, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silver finish. No one has had any problem fitting in these chairs. Look great with my wood and concrete dining table! Matches stainless steel perfectly.

    Read More
    Laura S. June 5, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my deck (outdoor use). Was concerned about rusting but they've been fine through several thunderstorms and rain showers in MI. Exactly as pictured and shipping was easy - just one big box!

    Read More
    maga6367 June 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    For seating anywhere Aron's house

    Read More
    Josephine H. May 31, 2016
  • connection
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my breakfast area with the matching counter stools at island

    Read More
    OstkUser171258 May 25, 2016
  • Awesome set of chairs
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a clean/modern look this will do it.

    Read More
    OstkUser205234 May 19, 2016
  • look good and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    you slide forward a little on them - but they werent expensive. good chairs and they look nice

    Read More
    Shannon A. April 8, 2016
  • Modern Style
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs and the modern look they add to my dining room. They stand up to a lot of abuse from my kids and wipe clean easily. My only complaint is that crumbs get down between the seat and back rest because there is a gap there. That can make it a pain to clean with little kids. Despite that one small flaw, I highly recommend these chairs!

    Read More
    A.J. W. March 11, 2016
  • Linda J
    Verified Purchase

    These work great in my industrialized dining room

    Read More
    Linda J. March 11, 2016
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with these chairs. They can go with any style of table...very versatile.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links