Today: $199.99

Similar item price: $299.00

Save $99.01 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy, but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are note comfortable without a cushion. They are not as stylish or sturdy as some of the brand name originals of this type. They are a bit bulky and cold to sit on in winter. The arms of the chairs are high, so they scrape on my table. Too much hassle to deal with a return, so I'm gonna be selling these on Craigslist.

    Read More
    megan1210 June 21, 2013
  • Great buy ! Use spray on lacquer for outside use.

    You absolutely cannot go wrong with these chairs! Four of them for less than the cost of one of the French type which are so difficult to find in the US. I am using them outside on the patio. Use a quality spray on lacquer and use them outdoors. No problem!

    Read More
    historicgeek June 13, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs so much I bought the stools too.

    Read More
    aseipert June 13, 2013
  • Love these chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They match perfectly with my new farmhouse table giving me the industrial rustic look I was going for perfectly. They are very durable which is important considering I have a 2 year old so seems to make mess wherever she walks. I can just wipe them down easily. I would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone who is interested. They are a great value! Some of the other reviews say they are too little and I disagree. Neither myself or my husband are "little people" I'm 5'8" and hes 6' and they are perfect and comfortable.

    Read More
    samanthajfb June 13, 2013
  • Fab chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with these chairs, they look amazing, very comfy and stylish.

    Read More
    matema June 12, 2013
  • Great Chic Charis
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really chic and bright! What I love about these chairs is that I paired them with a smaller white table and the fact that they do not fit under the table because of the shape of the arms really helped round out my table and give my table an illusion of a larger table. They were perfect for that! Also, I think they sit an inch or two lower then a regular wood dining chair so that also was perfect for my smaller size table. The color and style of this chair can be paired with so many different table types! You will not be disappointed with this chair! They came very quickly, already assembled and the price point for four chairs cannot be beat! I just wish Overstock sold them in 2's, as well, so I could have 6 all together. The silver color was bright and not dull and I think that makes these chairs great too! I do have kids and kids can sneak out under the arm of the chair, but I don't find that to be dangerous. As long as they don't try and hang from the arm of the chair (then it will tip)

    Read More
    00tarah June 11, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. I am 5'2" and my husband is over 6 feet. They are very comfortable for both of us. They are sturdy, don't tip and solid chair. The price makes these chairs an excellent value and a purchase that won't be later regretted. After the order was placed, the shipment was at my door in just a few short days.

    Read More
    cwm96 June 10, 2013
  • Great look and value
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Purchased two sets for my dining table. No assembly needed. They are actually pretty comfortable condidering they are metal. Clean polished finish is nice and compliments my reclaimed wood dining table well.

    Read More
    cbrophy June 6, 2013
  • Great Affordable Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs came well wrapped and protected and are exactly as described on line. They are well made and can handle a large person well. They have beautiful lines and fit under a standard height table. I love the fact that they are $50 each but look twice that. Great value.

    Read More
    amymarko June 6, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are pretty comparable to the very expensive chairs sold by other companies. Only wish they were sold in Quantity of 2 and not just 4. I need 6 chairs not 8!

    Read More
    mom2durms June 6, 2013
  • Severely Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed with how damaged these arrived. The top chair of the stack was completely crushed in transit. That being said, even without the transportation damage, many of the chairs were scratched, scuffed, and chipped. We ended up getting a refund and replacing them with the "vintage" tabouret chair finish, which we're much happier with.

    Read More
    ilovermont1 June 4, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for our kitchen and they are amazing. They are very sturdy and comfy. I love them!

    Read More
    mmunro20015 May 31, 2013
  • Silver Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs because they looked like a chair I had seen in the Pottery Barn line. When I got them I was very disappointed. Instead of a high end look they looked sci-fi. Not many homes could pull these off unless they are super modern. They are easy to clean but chip sometimes. Overall, I would not make the purchase again.

    Read More
    clovercollins May 28, 2013
  • Silver Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the chairs! They were just as described on overstock.com. I decided to buy the matching counter stools. I have not seen this design anywhere else and they were such a good value!

    Read More
    1emptynest May 22, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were a little lower quality than expected, but great price for 4 chairs. Top chair in stack was scuffed when it arrived, so I chatted with Overstock and they sent a replacement.

    Read More
    hbbaden May 21, 2013
  • These chairs are french chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. I've received several compliments already. Very comfy, especially for petite and regular-sized people. Very sleek. 'Reminds of me of chairs I saw in Paris. We use them in the breakfast area. I constantly have to remind the kids not to rock or stand on it as per instructions. Other than that, these chairs are wonderful! And great price too!

    Read More
    chris30043 May 14, 2013
  • Great value, love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the price on these chairs. Most other sites have 1 or 2 chairs for the price O.co has for 4. They are a bit narrow in the rear seat area as some of the other reviewers have mentioned but they are roomy enough for us and very comfortable.

    Read More
    jac1032 May 14, 2013
  • Mostly Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Even though two of the chairs were slightly damaged considering how inexpensive they were, I was pleased. It would not have been worth the trouble to return two of the four chairs. I put a cushion on the scratched one and put the dented one at the back.

    Read More
    lynnchance May 7, 2013
  • Style Comfort and Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were bought based on their styling. The convenience factor of stacking was a bonus. The best part is they are actually comfortable. Certainly not cushy but the frame is smooth and curved in such a way as to fit well and provide support when sitting in them. Overall a very good buy.

    Read More
    rayrayravens April 30, 2013
  • nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs come stacked. They're a little difficult to stack/unstack unless you get the angle just perfect. I got silver, and its a matte silver. I was hoping for more of a raw or distressed finish. The arms don't allow the chair to slide more than 1/2 way under a standard table. Seat it a little narrow, prolly would not allow a "big" person to fit.

    Read More
    alisa49112 April 25, 2013
Sponsored Links