Sale: $161.99

Was: $199.99

Save $38.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. I needed 52 of them for a restaurant dining room. Perfect!

    Read More
    pattinell November 14, 2013
  • Never ceases to amaze me!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved the stools! Fast shipping and WAY cheaper than other stores! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    excitedmom2 November 12, 2013
  • perfect for their intended use'
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs and matching side tables were purchased to spruce up a tired and dated waiting area in my hair salon. I also purchased a silver coat tree. Everything came packed beautifully and quickly. These additions to my salon make it feel more trendy and modern. People wont mind waiting while sitting on these chairs!

    Read More
    longworker October 30, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs, and I've seen them for so much more $$ elsewhere. Only complaint is from my 9 year old daughter, who says that they are cold. She hates to sit on them when wearing shorts.

    Read More
    chickensandeggs October 24, 2013
  • Pretty Dining Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these chairs for a week. I was impressed with how they arrived in the box. Nicely packed in. I was pleased to see that the legs have rubber like stoppers on them so they will not scratch up the floors. We put them around our dining table & we paired them with blue accent chairs also from Overstock. Kid friendly, just wipe them clean!

    Read More
    javajilly October 21, 2013
  • Great modern chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great. They're good quality, and they come fully assembled.

    Read More
    adphill October 16, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    love the chairs, great color,very comfy, & love that they are stackable

    Read More
    sunnysunn October 10, 2013
  • cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting to buy these chairs for a while for my dining room table. I love the trend with this style of chairs and barstools. They look really great at my table. I have been redecorating my house and this was the perfect style I am going for. The one and only thing I do not like about these is the color of silver they are. I thought they would be a little more shiny silver. I was originally trying to choose between silver and white. I like the silver, but kind of wish I would've got the white.

    Read More
    picciuto83 September 26, 2013
  • Nice modern design at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a great purchase for some extra indoor/outdoor seating. I use them predominantly for my glass-covered patio and so far they have stood up to a year's worth of weather well. I like the size and that they stack, although sometimes you have to fight with them a bit to get them unstacked. They look equally good in my kitchen as extra seating when necessary. They are a painted finish (not galvanized) so they will rust if left out in the rain. I plan to keep them covered outside for the winter. They do require chair pads for comfort. If you plan to have them in the sun, I would recommend the silver over the coloured versions as apparently they fade quite quickly.

    Read More
    andreaa1 September 22, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and can't beat the price! These are excellent replicas, heavy, sturdy and nowhere near the price of the originals

    Read More
    stefaniie September 21, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sturdy chairs! They have held up very well with my family of four and still look super trendy for guests. They match almost any decor! I love how easy they wipe down as well. Exactly what I expected when I ordered them.

    Read More
    kadydommer August 20, 2013
  • Silver stacking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs, and also comfortable. The stack of 4 had 2 damaged ones, but Overstock sent me 2 extra in a few days. I am using them in an outside covered patio with a large rustic wood table: it looks awsome!

    Read More
    tempe5689 August 20, 2013
  • Rave Reviews from Employees!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 24 of these for our renovated employee break area. They are a nice spray painted finish that resembles the galvanized look. Personally, this is much BETTER than galvanized. It is washable and the finish will not turn dark or rub off on clothing like real galvanized metal. These chairs are light enough to move without noise, but not so light that they feel cheap. Great modern style, and much to my disbelief, metal chairs CAN be comfortable. We do wish they would get the armless version back in stock, as we have some employees that prefer no arms. That being said, my husband is 6'3" and 215 lbs. He can sit in this chair and fit. He doesn't feel cramped. We paired these with grey laminate topped tables and everyone loves the new renovated look!

    Read More
    jumpannejump August 19, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty stacking chairs currently in fashion. Very comfortable, fit in nicely with other chairs around a table or as extra seating in a room. Only complaint is that some were dinged in shipping. Overstock promptly replaced them.

    Read More
    kimbawood August 14, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got four chairs for less than the price of one from another website.

    Read More
    paygodess July 25, 2013
  • Nice Metal Stacking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were stylish and seemed well made. Unfortunately, the set of 4 arrived with 1chair back damaged during shipping. No stock left to reorder.

    Read More
    bbernstein July 24, 2013
  • vintage style chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs work perfect with my zinc top table from Ballard.

    Read More
    goalkeep July 21, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs for our beach house which is small but we often have a lot of guests for lobster dinners and board games. They are attractive, stackable and comfortable!

    Read More
    050709 July 9, 2013
  • Disappointing.

    One of the four chairs arrived crushed. The shipping box was not damaged so it happened in transit. Overstock offered to send a replacement however the quality is missing so back they go. The other chairs have dimples, ridges, not of good quality. In this case you get what you pay for. I bought them based on everyone's great comments. Guess I just got a bad batch?

    Read More
    ceramicknives July 5, 2013
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the chairs overall. They are fitting with my room perfectly.

    Read More
    jsf13 July 4, 2013
Sponsored Links