Today: $179.99

Was: $199.99

Save $20.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are pretty comparable to the very expensive chairs sold by other companies. Only wish they were sold in Quantity of 2 and not just 4. I need 6 chairs not 8!

    Read More
    mom2durms June 6, 2013
  • Severely Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed with how damaged these arrived. The top chair of the stack was completely crushed in transit. That being said, even without the transportation damage, many of the chairs were scratched, scuffed, and chipped. We ended up getting a refund and replacing them with the "vintage" tabouret chair finish, which we're much happier with.

    Read More
    ilovermont1 June 4, 2013
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for our kitchen and they are amazing. They are very sturdy and comfy. I love them!

    Read More
    mmunro20015 May 31, 2013
  • Silver Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs because they looked like a chair I had seen in the Pottery Barn line. When I got them I was very disappointed. Instead of a high end look they looked sci-fi. Not many homes could pull these off unless they are super modern. They are easy to clean but chip sometimes. Overall, I would not make the purchase again.

    Read More
    clovercollins May 28, 2013
  • Silver Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with the chairs! They were just as described on overstock.com. I decided to buy the matching counter stools. I have not seen this design anywhere else and they were such a good value!

    Read More
    1emptynest May 22, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were a little lower quality than expected, but great price for 4 chairs. Top chair in stack was scuffed when it arrived, so I chatted with Overstock and they sent a replacement.

    Read More
    hbbaden May 21, 2013
  • Will Blow Your Value Loving Mind
    Verified Purchase

    Wow. Just, wow. Like all of the other reviewers, I have been shopping for this silhouette for well over a year. My desired chair was the same price. For one chair. I settled on this, after saving up Overstock gift cards, and it completely blew my expectations out of the water. The quality will definitely weather my 2 year old. I had concerns about the size, but they more than accommodate myself, my husband, and any guests that we have entertained. I did not have any issues with wobbly legs at all. I have it paired with an espresso round table from West Elm, and it is the PERFECT modern/farmhouse accent. I could not be happier!! Oh, and they arrived within 2 business days of ordering, and the packing definitely protected the shipment in transit.

    Read More
    khupp May 20, 2013
  • Tabouret Stacking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the one dented chair they were exactly as stated online. When I contacted Overstock about the one damaged chair they were very polite and helpful and explained that they would be sending a replacement chair. It arrived within a few days of that conversations.

    Read More
    mimiofthr33 May 17, 2013
  • These chairs are french chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. I've received several compliments already. Very comfy, especially for petite and regular-sized people. Very sleek. 'Reminds of me of chairs I saw in Paris. We use them in the breakfast area. I constantly have to remind the kids not to rock or stand on it as per instructions. Other than that, these chairs are wonderful! And great price too!

    Read More
    chris30043 May 14, 2013
  • Great value, love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the price on these chairs. Most other sites have 1 or 2 chairs for the price O.co has for 4. They are a bit narrow in the rear seat area as some of the other reviewers have mentioned but they are roomy enough for us and very comfortable.

    Read More
    jac1032 May 14, 2013
  • Mostly Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Even though two of the chairs were slightly damaged considering how inexpensive they were, I was pleased. It would not have been worth the trouble to return two of the four chairs. I put a cushion on the scratched one and put the dented one at the back.

    Read More
    lynnchance May 7, 2013
  • Style Comfort and Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were bought based on their styling. The convenience factor of stacking was a bonus. The best part is they are actually comfortable. Certainly not cushy but the frame is smooth and curved in such a way as to fit well and provide support when sitting in them. Overall a very good buy.

    Read More
    rayrayravens April 30, 2013
  • Like dollhouse chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs as contrast pieces to a round reclaimed wood table. I was a bit hesitant to buy these based on some of the other reviews about the finish, but in fact, this doesn't bother me at all. Unfortunately, however, I was quite surprised by the height of these chairs. Up against the table, they look tiny. The seat height would have been fine for eating at the table, but the backs of these chairs barely peered over the top of the table. They looked like children's furniture. In fact, from the next room, you could not see them at all. They were also incredibly uncomfortable. The top of the chair hits my back at a weird spot, which means there's almost no way to find a comfortable position, and my butt ends up numb in about 10 minutes. I decided to keep them since I knew the return shipping would be quite expensive. I currently have them on our covered porch but will definitely need to invest in some cushions to make them work.

    Read More
    twinklefish April 27, 2013
  • nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs come stacked. They're a little difficult to stack/unstack unless you get the angle just perfect. I got silver, and its a matte silver. I was hoping for more of a raw or distressed finish. The arms don't allow the chair to slide more than 1/2 way under a standard table. Seat it a little narrow, prolly would not allow a "big" person to fit.

    Read More
    alisa49112 April 25, 2013
  • Cool chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and style at an affordable price! These are super handsome chairs. You might buy a chair pad for seat comfort, but otherwise this is a great value.

    Read More
    lkcscott April 24, 2013
  • good quality for value
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. I was looking at similar ones at another store that looked nicer, but they were also much more expensive. I think these chairs are great for the price. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for chairs like this. They look great in my dining room, and really help with the industrial feel i was going for.

    Read More
    rachelporturas123 April 23, 2013
  • Solid, comfortable chairs that look great!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome chairs. Love the look. Very sturdy construction. The only negative is that with most tables you can't tuck the chairs under due to the height of the arms, but I already knew this after reading other customer's reviews. Otherwise, LOVE these chairs, especially for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sarahgboston April 22, 2013
  • Awesome stylish AND kid proof! Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    First off--- HECK OF A DEAL! I love the sleek lines and industrial modern look-- chairs are kid proof AND stylish!!! SCORE! Was concerned about the arms not going under table etc- but they are not a problem ad actuallu butt up perfectly-- I had one compressed chair upon arrival and emailed customer service-- on a sunday- - and by friday- they had delovered a new chair! awesome- I actually loved these so much that I bought another set in the limeade color too!!! Impromptu dinner guest-- ? A last minute outdoor soirée--? I am covered!!! These chairs stack and are lightweight and so versatile -- and easy to clean!! (wouldn't recommend leaving them outside in harsh conditions etc-= rust?) but- I love them! Card party-- no problem-- extrasseating for game night?? I'm ready!!!

    Read More
    trwnc811 April 16, 2013
  • silver tabouret stacking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    If there is a hesitation it is that the chairs are made in China.

    Read More
    4michaelb April 8, 2013
  • These chairs look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so proud of the this purchase! I almost bought the pretty much same chair at another furniture store for $100 each! These are a great quality chair and look great with the rustic wood table I purchased somewhere else! Chairs can get expensive, but this set of four made for a GREAT deal! I bought the set of four to go on each long side of the rectangular table and a two stools to go on each shorter side of the table. I love the modern rustic look that it gives my breakfast nook!

    Read More
    sarahsou April 4, 2013
Sponsored Links