| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $179.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great modern chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great. They're good quality, and they come fully assembled.

    Read More
    adphill October 16, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    love the chairs, great color,very comfy, & love that they are stackable

    Read More
    sunnysunn October 10, 2013
  • cute chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting to buy these chairs for a while for my dining room table. I love the trend with this style of chairs and barstools. They look really great at my table. I have been redecorating my house and this was the perfect style I am going for. The one and only thing I do not like about these is the color of silver they are. I thought they would be a little more shiny silver. I was originally trying to choose between silver and white. I like the silver, but kind of wish I would've got the white.

    Read More
    picciuto83 September 26, 2013
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have five grandchildren under age ten. These chairs work great with them because of the easy clean up. They look very stylish in my kitchen and also match my other stainless steel appliances. I think I made a smart investment I also like that there was no assembly required . And the price was great.

    Read More
    cynthemom September 25, 2013
  • Nice modern design at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a great purchase for some extra indoor/outdoor seating. I use them predominantly for my glass-covered patio and so far they have stood up to a year's worth of weather well. I like the size and that they stack, although sometimes you have to fight with them a bit to get them unstacked. They look equally good in my kitchen as extra seating when necessary. They are a painted finish (not galvanized) so they will rust if left out in the rain. I plan to keep them covered outside for the winter. They do require chair pads for comfort. If you plan to have them in the sun, I would recommend the silver over the coloured versions as apparently they fade quite quickly.

    Read More
    andreaa1 September 22, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and can't beat the price! These are excellent replicas, heavy, sturdy and nowhere near the price of the originals

    Read More
    stefaniie September 21, 2013
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sturdy chairs! They have held up very well with my family of four and still look super trendy for guests. They match almost any decor! I love how easy they wipe down as well. Exactly what I expected when I ordered them.

    Read More
    kadydommer August 20, 2013
  • Silver stacking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful chairs, and also comfortable. The stack of 4 had 2 damaged ones, but Overstock sent me 2 extra in a few days. I am using them in an outside covered patio with a large rustic wood table: it looks awsome!

    Read More
    tempe5689 August 20, 2013
  • Rave Reviews from Employees!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 24 of these for our renovated employee break area. They are a nice spray painted finish that resembles the galvanized look. Personally, this is much BETTER than galvanized. It is washable and the finish will not turn dark or rub off on clothing like real galvanized metal. These chairs are light enough to move without noise, but not so light that they feel cheap. Great modern style, and much to my disbelief, metal chairs CAN be comfortable. We do wish they would get the armless version back in stock, as we have some employees that prefer no arms. That being said, my husband is 6'3" and 215 lbs. He can sit in this chair and fit. He doesn't feel cramped. We paired these with grey laminate topped tables and everyone loves the new renovated look!

    Read More
    jumpannejump August 19, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty stacking chairs currently in fashion. Very comfortable, fit in nicely with other chairs around a table or as extra seating in a room. Only complaint is that some were dinged in shipping. Overstock promptly replaced them.

    Read More
    kimbawood August 14, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got four chairs for less than the price of one from another website.

    Read More
    paygodess July 25, 2013
  • Nice Metal Stacking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were stylish and seemed well made. Unfortunately, the set of 4 arrived with 1chair back damaged during shipping. No stock left to reorder.

    Read More
    bbernstein July 24, 2013
  • vintage style chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs work perfect with my zinc top table from Ballard.

    Read More
    goalkeep July 21, 2013
  • Exactly what I was looking for at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these chairs for our beach house which is small but we often have a lot of guests for lobster dinners and board games. They are attractive, stackable and comfortable!

    Read More
    050709 July 9, 2013
  • Disappointing.

    One of the four chairs arrived crushed. The shipping box was not damaged so it happened in transit. Overstock offered to send a replacement however the quality is missing so back they go. The other chairs have dimples, ridges, not of good quality. In this case you get what you pay for. I bought them based on everyone's great comments. Guess I just got a bad batch?

    Read More
    ceramicknives July 5, 2013
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the chairs overall. They are fitting with my room perfectly.

    Read More
    jsf13 July 4, 2013
  • Industrial and modern with a hint of antique
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these chairs in trendy restaurant patio in Florida and fell in love with the shape and look. When I was decorating my new back porch, I thought of these and started hunting for them. O had a great price on a set of 4 and they came very quickly. I realize using them outdoors may bring rust into the equation (I have a salt pool so lots of metal things rust). But, I plan to keep an eye on that and I can always spray paint them with a rust-resistant spray paint. They add a nice twist to my rustic/traditional porch. It really makes the wooden table stand out! Love, love, love these chairs :)

    Read More
    shopmom July 2, 2013
  • Very well pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    These go fabulous with my expensive distraught wooden dining room table with fabric end chairs. Couldn't be happier... and also saved about $300 from other sites prices.

    Read More
    Wade June 26, 2013
  • Sturdy, but not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are note comfortable without a cushion. They are not as stylish or sturdy as some of the brand name originals of this type. They are a bit bulky and cold to sit on in winter. The arms of the chairs are high, so they scrape on my table. Too much hassle to deal with a return, so I'm gonna be selling these on Craigslist.

    Read More
    megan1210 June 21, 2013
  • Great buy ! Use spray on lacquer for outside use.

    You absolutely cannot go wrong with these chairs! Four of them for less than the cost of one of the French type which are so difficult to find in the US. I am using them outside on the patio. Use a quality spray on lacquer and use them outdoors. No problem!

    Read More
    historicgeek June 13, 2013
Sponsored Links