Today: $199.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very stylish it's got a modern feel but yet that mid century look and very quick shipping for such a big heavy item yet the chairs are light and airy and easy to move around and stack

    Read More
    teacher29681 May 28, 2017
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a table we had along with the counter stools for the nearby kitchen counter. These are very nice. Heavy and the finish is uniform and has held up great

    Read More
    jjs1600 April 22, 2017
  • Accompany the wood table
    Verified Purchase

    We chalk painted a large dining table from family and wanted to incorporate metal in our decor. These chairs worked perfect.

    Read More
    Carol M. April 21, 2017
  • Missing Piece
    Verified Purchase

    One chair had a missing rubber piece, but overall the chairs look nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1058661 April 20, 2017
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    very cute chairs. well made and sturdy. looked great around our small french country kitchen table.

    Read More
    Dana D. April 17, 2017
  • Excellent value, color darker a bit in person
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs. We also have them in white. The gray is a smudge darker in person. Great quality and style. Kid friendly

    Read More
    janicelovesdogs February 24, 2017
  • junk!
    Verified Purchase

    broken in less than a year!

    Read More
    Jerome S. January 19, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, excellent price.

    Read More
    cmlwi January 15, 2017
  • What's not to love
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, good looking, no assembly required, sturdy, and easy to wipe down. Only down side is they are cold on bare skin.

    Read More
    Heidi J. January 4, 2017
  • Great galvanized chairs
    Verified Purchase

    At a good price when I bought them. Very nicely packaged and the best thing: stackable!

    Read More
    Anne C. December 9, 2016
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    very durable, and very nice

    Read More
    Patrick S. November 22, 2016
  • Easy and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the chairs with a Solid wood table that was easy to assemble. We have it for dining in our lanai and it's holding up nicely. Chairs are great as they stack, making them easy to store.

    Read More
    Megan K. November 18, 2016
  • Tabouret Stacking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two sets and returned both. Awesome chairs, but the silver was too shiny for my liking. Looked painted, not worn which was the style I was going for.

    Read More
    ciaob October 15, 2016
  • Kay, Utah
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, looks perfect.

    Read More
    Khamphay R. September 25, 2016
  • Excellent and Sturdy Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using these for several years now and aide from a few scratches, they have held up really well!

    Read More
    Minnie L. September 2, 2016
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using them in an informal dining room for 2 years. Paired it fabulously with overstocks "Cable Grey Oak Finished Dining Table". The chairs have held up great and we use them daily.

    Read More
    amyality September 2, 2016
  • Great for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some pretty but functional chairs for my small eat in kitchen area. I had just purchased a beautiful wood table with grey undertones when I found these chairs. They were fantastic for the price, came already assembled and were packaged really well. They compliment my table beautifully and provide and edgier style to the traditional table. They're pretty comfortable as well but if you preferred more padding you could add a small cushion. Love the final look. The chairs made it!

    Read More
    Nicole K. August 20, 2016
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs they are great! I paired them with a wood table and they look fantastic

    Read More
    Meaghan W. July 19, 2016
  • Chic and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, and I'd have given 5 stars but the seats are not comfortable for extending time seating neither for large people...but very easy to clean and carry around. Can be used both indoor and outdoor, I stack them and used them when i have guests...smaller size guests. I am pleased with the chairs and I highly recommend for small spaces, perfect for condos or 1 BDR appt.

    Read More
    SH July 18, 2016
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs were sent very quickly and they are perfect. Very comfortable and fit very well in the space. Love the quality of the chairs.

    Read More
    Shirlene A. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links