Today $179.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very cute and sturdy!! I would recommend to another buyer. These chairs matched the Taboret table perfectly! I’ve received so many compliments on this set.

    Read More
    Kristin L. October 7, 2017
  • perfect for my office
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would be uncomfortable, but they are not. Love them

    Read More
    Rosario Z. September 26, 2017
  • Years later, still love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up well and for the price they can not be beat.

    Read More
    milly2300 September 19, 2017
  • Pretty, but not wearing well.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have 8 of these, and they were pretty when I purchased them, but they aren't wearing well. They've been sitting outside, under a completely covered patio, and they're rusting and fading. The other issue is the odd sizing of the seat. It's been IMPOSSIBLE to find seat cushions that fit, so they're also rather uncomfortable, and you don't want to sit in them for too long, or your tush hurts. I probably wouldn't purchase again.

    Read More
    Nicole W. September 2, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs have been great. They've help up really nice and are used nearly daily!

    Read More
    WADE B. September 2, 2017
  • Just okay...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look a little cheap because of the finish. I have three kids, so messes are made...very frequently. It is really hard to clean food out of the crevice where the back of the chair meets the seat. Probably would not buy again.

    Read More
    Tarah I. August 29, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two sets of these chairs about a year ago and have not been disappointed. They stack up to three (four if you're really good) high for ease in cleaning the floor or for storage. The are durable and gave my dining space a quick and easy update.

    Read More
    OstkUser130534 August 28, 2017
  • Durable and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use these as my casual dining chairs, and occasionally move it around the house for temporary seating. I love the fact that they can be stacked to save space, this helps when you have to get floor clean. The metal is a nice guage, not too heavy

    Read More
    Wendy Anne B. August 9, 2017
  • Virtually Indestructible
    Verified Purchase

    I had these chairs for almost 5 years before I sold them along with my dining table. I have three kids, and these chairs were virtually indestructible. You could power wash them if needed and they will hold up. They looked brand new, even after 5 years!

    Read More
    jen0r August 1, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Not super comfortable, but I still liked them

    Read More
    ziggy56 July 14, 2017
  • Chairs seem great, BUT
    Verified Purchase

    There was a staple stuck in the side of one of the chairs that cut my wife's leg. If you buy, make sure you check before using!!

    Read More
    Jacob F. July 10, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the best chairs. I have had them for four years now and they still look brand new. They are the best chair to have with kids because things wipe right off of them and it's impossible to cause damage. I highly recommend them!!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 27, 2017
  • Best Chairs for Anthing!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these kitchen chairs. They are way affordable compared to the more brand name that's available. They are well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    bbqchicken June 8, 2017
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very stylish it's got a modern feel but yet that mid century look and very quick shipping for such a big heavy item yet the chairs are light and airy and easy to move around and stack

    Read More
    teacher29681 May 28, 2017
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a table we had along with the counter stools for the nearby kitchen counter. These are very nice. Heavy and the finish is uniform and has held up great

    Read More
    jjs1600 April 22, 2017
  • Accompany the wood table
    Verified Purchase

    We chalk painted a large dining table from family and wanted to incorporate metal in our decor. These chairs worked perfect.

    Read More
    Carol M. April 21, 2017
  • Missing Piece
    Verified Purchase

    One chair had a missing rubber piece, but overall the chairs look nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1058661 April 20, 2017
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    very cute chairs. well made and sturdy. looked great around our small french country kitchen table.

    Read More
    Dana D. April 17, 2017
  • Excellent value, color darker a bit in person
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chairs. We also have them in white. The gray is a smudge darker in person. Great quality and style. Kid friendly

    Read More
    janicelovesdogs February 24, 2017
  • junk!
    Verified Purchase

    broken in less than a year!

    Read More
    Jerome S. January 19, 2017