Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Starburst Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks great, just wish it was much bigger in size.

    Read More
    OstkUser69200 December 19, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Lot smaller than I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Nancy J B. October 24, 2015
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for our bathroom remodel project.

    Read More
    Frank K. August 20, 2015
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is perfect in our home. It is quiet and catches the eye.

    Read More
    Yolanda H. July 28, 2015
  • Love this clock!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect compliment to any wall.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. July 15, 2015
  • Clock was a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Clock didn't match expectations. The parts wouldn't fit together so it could be hung on the wall. Customer service wasn't able to help me.

    Read More
    Hostensia June 19, 2015
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool retro ... Just fun

    Read More
    OstkUser32819 June 18, 2015
  • Good product but a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Good product but a little flimsy

    Read More
    Rui W. June 14, 2015
  • Nice bright clock
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is really cute. I wanted a more shiny effect, so I added to it and it looks awesome on my wall

    Read More
    Cheryl N. June 3, 2015
  • Clock arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    I could have returned it but super glue fixed it. The packaging was poor so not surprised the clock separated from the starburst. The clock has been running for about a month and is keeping perfect time.

    Read More
    pzink26 May 26, 2015
  • vicky
    Verified Purchase

    It was broken when it arrived. They sent me another and it was broken the sane way. Love the clock but not going to try a third time.

    Read More
    victoria f. May 17, 2015
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great,and keeps good time.

    Read More
    bunnymoon April 30, 2015
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    this was very pretty on the website but when i received it I was disappointed because it looks cheap and it was broken. We had to super glue the battery box on because it was snapped off.

    Read More
    rose April 25, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good although a little bit too tiny

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. April 24, 2015
  • Ordered twice, the back hanging hook was broken
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product doesn't match with the price. I ordered twice and the back case was broken. This is the first product I saw with no instructions for users. I will never buy this and planning to get my money back.

    Read More
    pyata March 22, 2015
  • time on my hands
    Verified Purchase

    this is a well made clock. Not too large, nice retro look. Clock body is of a good quality metal.

    Read More
    skippy13 March 18, 2015
  • Nice retro style clock
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this clock, it makes me smile. It is the perfect accent to my living room. It came very fast and very well packaged.

    Read More
    Priscilla K. March 3, 2015
  • Worst item I have purchased from Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is so cheaply made - it is not worth what they are asking! It came with a separate back to attach to the clock and I cannot even attach it because there is no where to put the screws. Do not buy!

    Read More
    Denise W. February 10, 2015
  • Horrible quality...
    Verified Purchase

    It fell apart as soon I got it out of the package. It didn't even work .

    Read More
    elpave January 29, 2015
  • Silver Starburst Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a wall clock with a contemporary/mid-century feel for a guest bedroom. Adds a spark of shine to the wall. It's plastic, but durable and for the price. I'm happy.

    Read More
    mia2860 June 20, 2014
Sponsored Links