Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Rhinestone Shade 5-light Round Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gets Discolored
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier. I've had it for about four months now. This week, I noticed that the glue on the inside of the chandelier is turning yellow. Not attractive. Save yourself the agony. It's a beautiful fixture at a great price but....you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    squibi January 10, 2011
  • poor product
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it whwn I got this and so exicted to hang on my dining room. but just 1.5 month later, the shade started to turned brownish on some lines throuhgh out and then, it's been almost 2 month now, and it's just terrible brown-lined shade all over..soooooo terrible looking..I think the glue that they used for the shade is turned brown...so disappointing....

    Read More
    girlymom79 January 12, 2011
  • It is very low quality.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very low quality. Glue on shade darkens and stains with use. Wish I had not wasted money on it.

    Read More
    Kiril T. March 17, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    great looking but very poorly made. we returned it

    Read More
    meta s. October 19, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the price!

    Read More
    charlie300 February 2, 2015
  • Loved it until....
    Verified Purchase

    When we first installed this piece I was so happy with it. About a month later, the glue on the shade started to melt creating brown stains all over. Not worth the $$$.

    Read More
    rita927 October 17, 2014
  • Tacky looking chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for the master bedroom, and right after opening the box up realized that I shouldve looked at the picture more carefully. Though u cant really tell how much the rhinestones on the chandelier shade look tacky and cheap by just looking at the picture. I bought it thinking it would look as chic as it is shown on the website, big mistake. Cant speak for the quality, since I did not even waste time opening it up and taking a closer look at this chandelier. The shade was enough for me to make my decision. Returned it.

    Read More
    go1105 December 6, 2013
  • Glitzy!
    Verified Purchase

    this chandelier adds lots of sparkle to my dining area, it contains five 60 watt lights so I put it on a dimmer.

    Read More
    lassie48 February 26, 2013
  • mixture of old and new
    Verified Purchase

    Great mix of old stark and new sparkle. I love it.

    Read More
    debra1313 January 3, 2013
  • Looks kind of "cheap"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chandelier from afar, especially when it's on and the light is flickering through the screen. However, when you look at the panels that make up the screen within about 10 feet, it is obvious that the panels were stuck together with no type of form or fashion. The chandelier looks rather cheap. I would have sent it back, except I had already put the whole thing together and I was too lazy to take it apart. I was thinking about (somehow) switching out the panels, but a bad DYI experiment would make the chandelier look even worse. I feel a little stuck...

    Read More
    mariamish August 17, 2012
  • Very nice--not really for a dining room though.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my light, but I think it depends where you're putting it. I have it in my bedroom. It looks really nice over the bed and I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. The quality isn't the best---the hanging parts are plastic, not glass, and the beaded shade part can easily be damaged if you pressed it (so don't do that), but when it's hanging you don't notice. Another thing to note, all of the hanging pieces are in a seperate bag when you get it. You have to put all those on by threading the little metal rings through holes in the light fixture. It's not that big of deal, but it does require a little work, time and nimble fingers.

    Read More
    cg23cg January 27, 2012
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 of these hanging in our store. One is perfect, but the other one looks like the glue got too hot and so now there are yellowish marks underneath. But we mostly get positive comments from people who say they are beautiful and I"m sure more than one person has logged on and bought it based on seeing it in my store.

    Read More
    rafanatural September 1, 2011
  • After 3 months, this is a defective product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier - I was so excited to get it and install it. But after 3 months, several yellow/brown rings started to appear around the shade from where the crystals are glued on the clear plastic shade. They are clearly visible from a distance, and you can see it from the inside and the outside of the chandelier. Because there is no warranty, and the defect did not appear for several months, we are unable to return it to OS. very very sad!

    Read More
    mommafox June 8, 2011
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the 5-light round crystal chandeliers for my bedroom. The chandeliers look great hanging on each side of my bed. I would have chosen a different material for the shade but they look great and are definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    tvecchiato May 31, 2011
  • DON'T BUY IT!
    Verified Purchase

    we order this chandelier for our dining room after we bought two very nice crystal chandelier from overstock for our stairwell and hallway we were more than disappointed by this one the overall look is more than extremely cheap the shade is from very poor quality with large trickle of glue that we could see through the shade light on or off we decided to return it the next day. I will not recommend to buy this one.

    Read More
    jdmiami May 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. We hung it in the foyer and it is absolutely beautiful! It looks expensive. The "crystals" are acrylic but you cant tell from a distance. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com which included two chandeliers. I am very satisfied with quality, value and service.

    Read More
    loveadeal1955 December 31, 2010
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a chandelier for my casual, contemporary living room. This fits the bill, without the big price tag. It also gives the POP effect to the room. I'd received many compliments on it. And all thought I spent a fortune on it. I didn't give it 5 stars because the installation was a bit difficult (we are novice skilled in the home improvement department).

    Read More
    shanym December 7, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LIGHT IS GORGEOUS IN PERSON! THE ASSEMBLY IS FAST AND THE QUALITY IS GREAT! IT'S WORTH EVERY PENNY!... GREAT PRICE TOO!

    Read More
    sarahtoe November 30, 2010
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! I had been looking for months for a master bath light that would be a little fancy, yet a little contemporary to go along with the general bathroom decor. This light really hits the mark. My husband installed it with no trouble at all and it looks fantastic! It looks great with the light on and but even when its off and the sun comes through the window, it hits the rhinestones and Pow! looks like a million bucks! Love it! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    ithacany8 November 19, 2010
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is gorgeous! It has a beautiful glow and casts a textured look against our painted walls. Our guests are impressed. We are shocked by the price for the quality. Thank you!

    Read More
    esotericam November 17, 2010
Sponsored Links