Today: $238.99

At other retailer: $306.40

Save $67.41 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Mist Hanging Crystal Drum Shade Chandelier by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier! it looks gorgeous in my dinning room. I have vaulted ceiling and wasn't sure how it would hang, but came out nice. I put a medallion to cover an existing pot light on popcorn ceiling. I think it looks glamorous and chic!

    Read More
    Elena A. June 17, 2017
  • Just fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very happy with the purchase. The chandelier is as beautiful as it looks in the picture, perfect size for the area, the dimension guide was very helpful and great price for the item too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1175942 June 15, 2017
  • MCD
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful! makes my dining room!

    Read More
    mcd0504 June 9, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is GORGEOUS! It took some time to unpack and assemble, but it was not difficult. My husband and I hung it by ourselves with no problems...highly recommended!

    Read More
    Sharon B. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. Great price. I've gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser490829 May 21, 2017
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price, looks more expensive in person and the drum shade is very nice.

    Read More
    Dave B. May 18, 2017
  • Not a USA standard wired fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    Not standard wiring and top canopy is very small

    Read More
    Michelle F. April 30, 2017
  • Pretty but not easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is stunning but i wish i would have know that it is set up for European install. It has been challenging to find all the correct parts to install. But i am optimistic

    Read More
    Sandy S. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a show stopper

    Read More
    Leslie B. April 21, 2017
  • Hanging crystal drum shade chandelier by Tribecca
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this light the size was perfect over my large dinning table and it's relaxed elegance is exactly what I was looking for. Only thing I didn't like is the base against the ceiling is very small I wish it had a larger base. I would highly recommend this light.

    Read More
    Marianne W. April 13, 2017
  • More than I bargained for!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice for the money but a real pain to assemble and hang. Definitely need two people. Doesn't cover old light plate opening. You'll need to buy something to make it work. My cord was silver. The drum shade had dirt marks and some creases in it. Took 3 times to get it right!

    Read More
    Christina L. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful. As pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and love them!

    Read More
    klord April 11, 2017
  • Aslan Homes LLC
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light fixture. I would have given it a 5 except that the rings that hold the crystals are extremely cheap and it took 2 hours to get the crystals hooked back together and the rings closed enough that the crystals would not fall off. Did not put the crystal ball hanging from the middle or the crystal strings that connect to the arms of the lights because it was too overboard for our purposes. It was a showstopper and everyone loved the chandelier. The home sold at full price w/i 48 hours and seeing this chandelier when you entered the home made a great first impression.

    Read More
    OneEyedPete April 7, 2017
  • In LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Chandelier is gorgeous!

    Read More
    Lisa P. April 5, 2017
  • Hanging Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful...was not hard to put together

    Read More
    Cindy V. March 20, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    put it in my dining room gorgeous

    Read More
    Alissa b. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Wish the seam was smaller as it is fairly noticeable but gorgeous light!

    Read More
    OstkUser1014554 March 10, 2017
  • Crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I just had my chandelier installed in my dining room. The crystals were easy to add onto the light. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    Darlene M. March 6, 2017
  • Elegant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a formal, setting. I put it in my breakfast nook but I took some of the lower hanging crystals off because it was a bit too glam. But I kept the crystals for holiday time and will put them back on then.

    Read More
    Bernice L. March 1, 2017
  • A lot of issues
    Verified Purchase

    There a a few issues with this chandelier. The canopy is too small for the junction box so I will have to cork around it even though I added a medallion. There were a few crystals that are broken ,as well as, a chip in the glass portion on the chandelier itself. I had an electrician install it while I was out. I didn't notice the chip until after it was hung. So, it's too late to return.

    Read More
    suzam February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links