Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $214.99

At other retailer: $246.23

Save $31.24 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Mist Hanging Crystal Drum Shade Chandelier by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Complicated Install
    Verified Purchase

    This looks absolutely beautiful over my dining table, but it was a challenge to install. My husband had to go buy extra hardware to install it. So if you're not a handyman you might want to hire one.

    Read More
    Christine I. August 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous chandelier!

    I am so pleased with this chandelier. It looks much more expensive than it is and is well worth the money. It was no problem to assemble or install. I love it in my dining room.

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 17, 2017
  • Stunningly designed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This light is beautiful. It's way bigger than I thought it would be but it fits our room perfectly. It's very elegant but yet simple and timeless.

    Read More
    Terea M. August 12, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was quite easy to install although there was a bracket missing. My husband was able to use one from the chandelier we removed and it was all good. Putting on the long crytal chains was a bit confusing because the instructions are a difficult to follow and the pictures don't show it.

    Read More
    ksalinas85 August 5, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the most beautiful chandelier I have ever bought! The crystals are amazing with the light on and when the sun shines through the window I have a gorgeous light show.

    Read More
    Paula C. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal! Very elegant and good quality

    Read More
    Rachel L. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful and elegant chandelier. I have it in my master bedroom sitting area and it is very pretty and classic that has a modern update with the drum shade.

    Read More
    Peggy L. July 16, 2017
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light at a good price! Everyone loves it. It is a little bigger than I expected, but that's not a bad thing. I can't wait to get a table to put under it.

    Read More
    Lorraine F. July 6, 2017
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is stunning! Added just enough bling without being overdone! Only complaint is that some of the candelabra arms a slightly crooked and I have not attempted to straighten them yet. 1 cup and 2 crystals were broken but replaced by overstock within a week. Love this item!!!

    Read More
    gina h. July 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Live it. No problems hanging it!

    Read More
    Nicole S. June 26, 2017
  • In person was not what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Returned. Metal plating looks pretty cheap.

    Read More
    racywithat June 23, 2017
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this chandelier! it looks gorgeous in my dinning room. I have vaulted ceiling and wasn't sure how it would hang, but came out nice. I put a medallion to cover an existing pot light on popcorn ceiling. I think it looks glamorous and chic!

    Read More
    Elena A. June 17, 2017
  • Just fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very happy with the purchase. The chandelier is as beautiful as it looks in the picture, perfect size for the area, the dimension guide was very helpful and great price for the item too.

    Read More
    OstkUser1175942 June 15, 2017
  • MCD
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful! makes my dining room!

    Read More
    mcd0504 June 9, 2017
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is GORGEOUS! It took some time to unpack and assemble, but it was not difficult. My husband and I hung it by ourselves with no problems...highly recommended!

    Read More
    Sharon B. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light. Great price. I've gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser490829 May 21, 2017
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price, looks more expensive in person and the drum shade is very nice.

    Read More
    Dave B. May 18, 2017
  • Not a USA standard wired fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    Not standard wiring and top canopy is very small

    Read More
    Michelle F. April 30, 2017
  • Pretty but not easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chandelier is stunning but i wish i would have know that it is set up for European install. It has been challenging to find all the correct parts to install. But i am optimistic

    Read More
    Sandy S. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a show stopper

    Read More
    Leslie B. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links