Today: $159.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Mist 3-light Crystal Chrome Table Lamp by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very pretty lamp but the rings attaching the crystals are very thin and fragile. Also a few of the crystals arrived broken. I'm not quite sure that the lamp is worth the price but at least the crystals came pre-assembled.

    Read More
    Chichi June 27, 2017
  • CRYSTALS WITH A DULL FINISH NO LAMP SHADES
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    RECEIVED BOTH LAMPS. OPEN BOXES LAMP SHADES MISSING AND THE CRYSTALS HAS A DULLL FINISH AND THE STIROPHONE INSIDE THE BOX WAS ALL CRUMBLED UP. WILL BE RETURNING.

    Read More
    hotelchic02 June 24, 2017
  • Nice looking table lamp but came in damage

    Ordered two lamps they both came in damaged in the same area. Also some of the crystals were broken. Liked the look, but will not reorder from this company sold on Overstock very difficult to get a hold of, and took their time giving me a credit. Do not recommend these lamps!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1156693 June 13, 2017
  • STUNNING, GORGEOUS and ELEGANT
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE these lamps in our bedrooom! They add an elegant vibe and really gave us the look we were going for. They look expensive and are really easy to put together.

    Read More
    HeidiJoy June 9, 2017
  • hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful lamp but difficult to put together, plus the hardware to hang the crystals on were very flimsy

    Read More
    bananu June 7, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is simply stunning. Yes, the rings that connect the 'crystals' are a bit thin, however, the quality of the 'crystals', the lamp shade and the overall lamp itself is well worth the money. I am more than pleased with my purchase. The lamp adds the element of luxury and drama while not being 'too much'. I have received many compliments noting that my bedroom looks to be captured from a magazine. BTW, the lamp shade is a beautiful soft white, not soft grey or silver

    Read More
    Lisa L. June 1, 2017
  • Statement Pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eyeing this lamp for a long time. I literally dreamed about them. Assembling the pieces was a breeze it was a little irritating taking all the plastic off each strand off dangling crystal. Make sure you don't pull to fast cause the plastic sometimes get caught in the circle wire that holds on to the pieces. Definitely a statement piece to my glam themed room fit for a queen!

    Read More
    Lougennyvie M. May 27, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I'M SO HAPPY WITH THIS LAMP LOVE IT.

    Read More
    katherine b. May 26, 2017
  • STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    DON'T THINK TWICE, THESE LAMPS ARE WELL MADE AND JUST PERFECT IN EVERY WAY. IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A LITTLE GLAM FOR THE BEDROOM YOU'LL LOVE THESE. THE HANGING CRYSTALS ARE SUBSTANCIAL WITH A GOOD WEIGHT. NOTHING CHEAP LOOKING ABOUT THESE. BEST OVERSTOCK PURCHASE TO DATE.

    Read More
    lania911 May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful crystal lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp looks beautiful in my bedroom. It is a substantial size. I have gotten lots of compliments on it and people ask me where I got it. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    patricia a. May 21, 2017
  • Stunning lamps!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these lamps. They are stunning!!!! So expensive looking. Received so many compliments on them. Look like they cost at least *** .

    Read More
    Natalia P. May 16, 2017
  • Glam!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is just gorgeous! So well made!! If you like glam this lamp is for you!!

    Read More
    Victoria A. April 25, 2017
  • SOOOO pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and modern and sparkly perfect bedside

    Read More
    Susan D. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp but a pain to put together

    Read More
    tracy h. April 11, 2017
  • Very Glam!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps to place on either end of a long dresser with a mirror between. I was looking for something that would be romantic/glam without being over the top and these are perfect. My husband likes them too! They are tall and elegant. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Only "downside" is the crystals are wrapped in a protective plastic and you have to unwrap each strand individually. However, I'd rather have to take more time unwrapping than have damage. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Rachael C. April 7, 2017
  • Silver mist 3 light crystal table lamp by INSPIRE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps nothing but pure class!! They are perfect in every way love them.

    Read More
    ELLEN F. March 30, 2017
  • Just beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 lamps. Some crystals fell off and it took a long time to place them in proper place. One lamp is problematic due to short screw on top to hold shade on it, however they are beautiful and worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser991967 March 23, 2017
  • elegance
    Verified Purchase

    love this lamp - glamorous and romantic

    Read More
    cas1235 March 11, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser139769 March 4, 2017
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    I like it that they are very heavy. Very pretty ,takes a little bit to put together.

    Read More
    Nancilda March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links