Sale: $135.99

At other retailer: $222.60

Save $86.61 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Mist 3-light Crystal Chrome Table Lamp by INSPIRE Q

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • SOOOO pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and modern and sparkly perfect bedside

    Read More
    Susan D. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp but a pain to put together

    Read More
    tracy h. April 11, 2017
  • Very Glam!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps to place on either end of a long dresser with a mirror between. I was looking for something that would be romantic/glam without being over the top and these are perfect. My husband likes them too! They are tall and elegant. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Only "downside" is the crystals are wrapped in a protective plastic and you have to unwrap each strand individually. However, I'd rather have to take more time unwrapping than have damage. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Rachael C. April 7, 2017
  • Silver mist 3 light crystal table lamp by INSPIRE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps nothing but pure class!! They are perfect in every way love them.

    Read More
    ELLEN F. March 30, 2017
  • Just beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 lamps. Some crystals fell off and it took a long time to place them in proper place. One lamp is problematic due to short screw on top to hold shade on it, however they are beautiful and worth the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser991967 March 23, 2017
  • elegance
    Verified Purchase

    love this lamp - glamorous and romantic

    Read More
    cas1235 March 11, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser139769 March 4, 2017
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    I like it that they are very heavy. Very pretty ,takes a little bit to put together.

    Read More
    Nancilda March 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is s great purchase given the price.

    Read More
    Bita I. February 25, 2017
  • Impact
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp adds a lot of style and impact to my 17 yo daughter's bedroom. My only complaint is that the crystals are very heavy and the lamp leans a bit. Had to put a shim under the one side.

    Read More
    Paula D. January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks absolutely gorgeous in my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser825915 January 25, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Looks great in bedroom.

    Read More
    floridausa January 25, 2017
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and blingy. It is so bright it makes the room very adorned!!

    Read More
    Lisa January 21, 2017
  • Crystal lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and heavy but could have a bit better lamp shade

    Read More
    Dana T. January 13, 2017
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful lamp. I waited for a long time to purchase it and wish I didn't wait so long. The lamp is substantial and excellent quality. I purchased two for each nightstand in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Tracy L. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very beautiful but the shades do not seem to stay on straight. A shame because they are quite beautiful.

    Read More
    beancountermommy January 6, 2017
  • Elegant Statement but broke down in less than 2yrs
    Verified Purchase

    My initial review of this lamp was 5 stars in 2015 when purchased. Recently, I've been noticing that the switch on the lamp has been stuck in one position and creating a short. Today the switch was totally stuck and I could not turn the lamp off. Then I noticed a burning smell coming from the wire in which I unplugged it. I contacted customer service to let them know about the issue I was having with the lamp, and I was told that because this lamp was purchased In February 2015, there was nothing that Overstock could do. Basically, 'oh well, sorry for your problem'. The lamp is really nice and adds a great touch to an elegant bedroom, however if you intend to use it for two years or more, then this is not the lamp for you! I will not order from overstock again. The customer service has been less than acceptable. ........... (3/2015) Love love love this lamp! I purchased this lamp as an alternative to hanging a chandelier, and it did exactly what I wanted it to do! Transform my room to an elegant oasis! I read the reviews before purchasing, and I'm glad that I listened. This lamp was packaged very carefully. And it took a while to cut each individual piece out of the plastic protectors, but once unwrapped, it is gorgeous!

    Read More
    Tiffany M. December 27, 2016
  • Worth it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so elegant on top of my mirror chest.

    Read More
    lan d. December 24, 2016
  • crystal chrome table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I put my lamp together and it's very elegant and beautiful it brightens my living-room and dining-room great very very beautiful glad I purchased this product.

    Read More
    Mrs. R. Johnson December 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful and I am happy with the quality. They add a glamorous touch to a bedroom.

    Read More
    Anum Aiyesha Z. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links