Today: $136.99

Was: $149.99

Save $13.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Mist 1-light Crystal Chrome Floor Lamp by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The cord is in a funny spot and unable to hide. I put a dinner on this lamp and it works great. Still can't figure out where all the hanging strings of crystal go as the directions are awful but it looks great the way I did it and it has received many compliments.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn S. April 20, 2017
  • Like it !
    Verified Purchase

    Goes very well with the rest of the decoration. Looks elegant.

    Read More
    Yagmur P. September 27, 2016
  • Very pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Makes the room look romantic. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser162104 July 23, 2016
  • This lamp changed everything
    Verified Purchase

    The entire feeling and look of my room instantly went from comfy contemporary to elegant. I found this lamp simple to get up and running. I never once looked for any kind of manual. You can even use your own imagination to change up the configuration of the crystals every now and then. Great purchase for our home.

    Read More
    swtnwm June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp.

    Read More
    Debra C. June 12, 2016
  • In one word, Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this floor lamp , everyone who sees it loves it. Look great in my living room.

    Read More
    Desiree K. April 23, 2016
  • Patricia M
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is really pretty except for the holes that aren't drilled all the way through on the bottom loops. There are holes on the top but not going through to put the crystals on.

    Read More
    Patricia M. April 20, 2016
  • Jana
    Verified Purchase

    A perfact disigned and produced floor lamp. Looks like very expencive. Give so cosy look of me living room and i would certainly buy a second one for my bedroom soon. It goes without saying that I highly recommand it !

    Read More
    Snejanka N. March 19, 2016
  • 4.5 Stars!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lam exceed my expectations. It is beautiful and elegant and I'd buy it again. The only reason why I am not giving it five stars, is because one of the bulbs was broken and a couple of the crystals are missing, but you can't even tell because there are so many to make up for the minor flaw. Looks like an expensive lamp.

    Read More
    Bridget P. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured beautiful high quality heavy lamp. Looks like you paid 500 for it. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Jane S. February 19, 2016
  • CaraF710
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly BEAUTIFUL!!! I highly recommend this lamp, it is stunning!

    Read More
    Cara F. February 16, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the photo; I had trouble getting the lamp to stand straight once assembled, so had to use slivers to get it straight.

    Read More
    Joeann C. February 1, 2016
  • tins of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves this lamp and the matching chandelier as well. The only problem I had was it was missing a few crystals and the directions were hilariously sparse..a cave man could have done a better job.

    Read More
    melissa b. December 7, 2015
  • excelent
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, looks great have a lot of light

    Read More
    svetm December 4, 2015
  • wendy
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on this lamp.

    Read More
    wmdemarais November 9, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps they completed my living room decor perfectly...we don't have in ceiling lighting but it's not missed with these 2 beautiful lamps

    Read More
    Desiray O. November 8, 2015
  • Ms. Mb
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice - but a bit cheap made and it was annoying to assembly - I didn't even use all of the hanging items... if I order another one will be more contemporary to assemble - but it looks nicer in the dining area.

    Read More
    Maria B. November 3, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I used this lamp for my boutique. It looks vintage :)

    Read More
    seejanesparkle September 19, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lamp a lot, and often receive compliments. I did remove all the extra prisms--they were a little much-- but the lamp itself is lovely. It's sort of modern and old-fashioned at the same time. Fits in with eclectic decor nicely.

    Read More
    Margaret V. May 1, 2015
  • Nice light for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the heaviest piece that you can buy, but for an accent lamp it's a great lamp for the price. I bought this to match the Silver Mist chandelier and they look great together in my dining room. It took 15 minutes to put together - tightening the metal clamps around the crystal pieces is what took the most time.

    Read More
    pegmac April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links