Today: $69.99

Was: $83.99

Save $14.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Metallic Cube Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these side by side in front of my sofa. Doubles as ottomans and coffee table.

    Read More
    starlightpubga May 27, 2017
  • Style and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ottoman that I bought to use with my reading chair. It brings style and comfort to my chair, and I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser153005 May 23, 2017
  • Silver Cube-Love!
    Verified Purchase

    wow! super fast shipping! just what I was looking for..Looks just like the picture and bigger than I expected!

    Read More
    Vicki Y. March 28, 2017
  • Great ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    I use these ottomans daily as a footstool of seat. I am very pleased with the look and sturdiness.

    Read More
    TK November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful ottoman...love the color
    Verified Purchase

    It seems sturdy, just smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    msdacia May 2, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love love love it!! exactly what i was looking for, great color also

    Read More
    ceegee April 21, 2016
  • Cube
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but not the best quality

    Read More
    ANIA H. April 15, 2016
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    good for the price. very happy with size and quality

    Read More
    sarah B. March 21, 2016
  • Great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cube for my tv room. It is silver with a slight metallic sheen and looks great! It's the perfect way to put my feet up after a long day. Am contemplating ordering another one.

    Read More
    Robin H. March 13, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like photo. Great value

    Read More
    marh March 8, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    A little light weight but does the job and is a good accent piece.

    Read More
    Monica T. February 20, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good as picture but is on smaller side. Would not match up to a large accent chair.

    Read More
    Connie November 9, 2015
  • Great Little Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    A very functional table with a little glitzy style. I use it daily to either prop my feet, lay my book down or use as a mini-table while munching and watching the football game. Great price with multiple functionality. Plus it looks good in my modern decor.

    Read More
    Michael M. November 7, 2015
  • this was missing a leg when delivered
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice little ottoman but it was missing a leg. The Chinese factory was nice enough to put a screw where the leg was supposed to be but only 3 legs on a 4 legged ottoman

    Read More
    tmonday August 3, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    ExcellentExcellentExcellent

    Read More
    Nicole F. July 16, 2015
  • contemporary silver footstool
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent replacement for the one we had worn out. The size and style are comparable and the price was right.

    Read More
    Kathi F. July 15, 2015
  • Don't expect perfection
    Verified Purchase

    these are not uniform in size! the stitching isn't ideal. but they are light weight, the color is good, they wipe clean well, and they are a great neutral. soft to touch. and vegan!

    Read More
    OstkUser13141 July 10, 2015
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a nice addition to our modern decor and the price is great.

    Read More
    hellkitti June 19, 2015
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece to pull up to the coffee table for extra seating! Liked it so much I bought a 2nd one!! Very silver!

    Read More
    mbdecore June 11, 2015
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these that are in my living room. They are perfect to sit on for an average sized person and also double as foot stools for my sitting chairs. Love them.

    Read More
    Nikki Kay June 4, 2015
Sponsored Links