Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $126.99

Was: $132.99

Save $6.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Metal Swivel Barstool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space. Easy assembly. Love it.

    Read More
    Richard W. April 19, 2017
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I'm am very pleased with these stools and the table I bought earlier.

    Read More
    OstkUser537282 October 4, 2016
  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered these chairs for a table I had. I specifically ordered chair of higher price thinking better quality. Not so. First the package came damaged. I opened the box and the parts where just pushed in. Many parts where bent. I thing I will take my chances with a big box store purchase.

    Read More
    Maritza G. August 10, 2016
  • temporary convenience
    Verified Purchase

    The faux microsuede is just OK & rather cheap looking. The screws come loose often and these chairs scratched the heck out of my walls when people would rotate in them.

    Read More
    Mary W. July 26, 2016
  • Tricome
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with price and function.

    Read More
    rasicci April 7, 2016
  • Poor Manufacturing
    Verified Purchase

    I rate these stools Average balancing the low price, about $66/stool, with the shortcuts in design and manufacturing. The parts are manufactured with very loose tolerances to allow for fudging during assembly. I was tempted to grab a hammer and pliers at one point to get a couple of parts to go together. The back supports, for example, where they attach to the seat had to be bent quite a bit around the curvature as you bolt them on. The bolts provided and listed in the instructions were too short and wouldn't work. I found an extra package of longer bolts that apparently were thrown in to correct this problem but didn't see any instructions about this - just had to figure it out for myself. Assembly was fairly easy once I figured out the above issue. Once assembled, you will see exposed nuts and bolts which you wouldn't have with more expensive stools. One of the back rests had some cuts/marks on it, and on a couple other back rests there were some marks around a couple of the holes where you bolt it on; something that occurred during drilling perhaps. Otherwise they look nice, especially from a short distance. I'm also concerned about the fabric on the seats wearing through quickly as it appears very thin. Long term, if the rest of the stool holds up and all I have to do is replace the seat fabric then I guess I got what I paid for. I'm not going to return the stools, however, think I would have been better off paying more for a better stool. I bought these for our basement bar area. We have much better stools in our kitchen but also paid almost twice as much. For the price I think they are okay.

    Read More
    roadn2wheels December 22, 2012
  • ok deal
    Verified Purchase

    These stools and table are nice i got them for my small apartment and im pleased because i could never find this at a typical furniture store. The cushions were kinda cheap and asymetrical but for the price i dont think its a big issue for me. Overall im pleased with this purchase. Make sure to get the stools AND table as the photo misleads one to believe they are purchasing the whole set.

    Read More
    beklund September 19, 2012
  • product very good quality and looks
    Verified Purchase

    I really wasn't expection this product to be as good as it was. We are thoroughly pleased with the looks and quality of materials. Have had nothing but great remarks about how it looks and sits.

    Read More
    squirrely1 September 13, 2012
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    The stools were very easy to put together and for the money spent were well worth it. There were a couple of damaged parts despite the fact that it was very well packed. However I did contact the company as expected and they are sending out new parts without question.

    Read More
    mabolli September 4, 2012
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I really lilke the barstools and they are just what I was needed for my bar. The bar is overlooking the lake and I wanted soemthing low so the view wouldn't be blocked. I like the swivel, stainless features. The seats do pick up a little lint but they are great to sit on. I have seen similar ones on other sites for a lot more money. I didn't get the table, just the stools so I have no idea about the quality of the table. I gave this product an excellent because the manufacturer is replacing the damaged/missing parts....(save your parts list and packing information).

    Read More
    woody62 June 18, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I know these are fairly cheap, so I should have expected the poor quality. My main complaint is the cheap material that is used as the seat covers. Once I pulled these out of the box I knew I didn't want them, so I packed it back up and returned it. Unless you like poor quality I recommend looking at something else.

    Read More
    markcnyc March 10, 2012
  • Extremely poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these stools is so shockingly horrid I told my wife not to even open the second box. The backrest of one of them looks like it was run over by a truck, then bent back into shape and painted silver. The bolt holes in the backrests aren't drilled at the right angle, so they don't line up with the holes in the supports. The welds are sloppy. The seats are made from very thin, low quality fabric.

    Read More
    wade0 January 5, 2012
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad to set up. Check the items. One of the bolts was defective and had to be replaced. Beyond that good product.

    Read More
    tahwos January 5, 2012
  • Fine product for this price
    Verified Purchase

    This is okay product if you are considering the price. However, weldings of the product was a bit rough and I had a bit of trouble to assemble because some parts (especially back rest) were not accurately made to fit other parts. You need an electric drill to attach and fasten cushions, which never mentioned in the description. Do not expect exquisite quality on this product like $200 bucks bar stool. This product is just okay per price and made in China. I can easily guess the quality of this product can be varied for each rot.

    Read More
    taki0201 December 29, 2011
  • Totally Awesome Stools

    These stools are so gorgeous and well made. I am really pleased with the entire transaction. They are a great value and the seats are really comfortable. Packaging was incredible and assembly was simple.

    Read More
    gayleb54 December 6, 2011
  • Awesome Stools, Very Well made

    The stools seemed to good to be true with such a low price but when they arrived we still can't believe it. The quality is great and they are really comfortable. We put them together in about 12 minutes and we love them. What a great value for 2 stools. All the other stores were so expensive.

    Read More
    shopalot11 November 6, 2011
  • The Best Barstools and they Swivel

    These stools are so awesome. They are built well and swivel. We love modern and these fit under our budget. I can't believe the price. This is insane. We actually are going to purchase two more because this table can fit 4. It's such a value.

    Read More
    lovetolaugh4 October 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser371145 September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links