Today $119.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Metal Glass Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this desk in my bedroom for my computer. It's a nice touch to the decor. My computer and keyboard fits perfect. This desk is sturdy and very easy to assemble. It took me a half hour to assemble this product and I have received lots of compliments on this item and I would recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    Kenyetta T. October 24, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    This desk fits in anywhere and adds usefulness and beauty to a room.

    Read More
    JUDITH P. July 10, 2017
  • Sleek Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was fairly easy about 15 minuets. This desk is just the right size for use in an office. Not much space left on the desk top after laptop is set up, but is prevents paper from stacking up. Good quality metal and great sleek contemporary look.

    Read More
    Lynda March 13, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk, just a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Marisol N. March 1, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small desk but very difficult to put together.

    Read More
    dantesdoxies May 5, 2016
  • Library Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Quick assembly and looks great!

    Read More
    bookie50 December 18, 2015
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this because of the look... its a little rocky. perhaps I need to tighten the screws again...

    Read More
    jenpartridge November 22, 2015
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap design. The crossbars don't screw in tightly; you can still twist them around no matter how much you torque the bolts. Also, only one of four screws will tighten down the keyboard tray bracket. The screws literally fall in the holes. You can't torque them down no matter how hard you try. You can however still get the keyboard tray in, but with a glass top, I'm afraid the tray will pop out and fall to the floor shattering it. I wonder how all the reviews for this desk seems so good. I regret not looking at the reviews of the black colored version of this table. I hope I can return this.

    Read More
    ctsoul January 19, 2013
  • Great Value, quality desk
    Verified Purchase

    We are re-doing my 16 yr old sons bedroom in black and brushed nickel contemporary/modern style. This fit the bill perfectly. He is very pleased with the stylas he has very specific opionion about how things look. The desk is small enough with out being too small. His 15" MacBook looks great on it as the silver of the laptop coordinates with the desk frame. He has room for a notebook or papers next to it. What made me happy is the thickness and quality of the glass. Many other cheaper desks like this one have "Thinner" glass whcih should be a concern to everyone. Although he does not need the pull out tray for a keyboard, he puts his pens, calculator or other items on it. I put this desk together in 25 minutes by myself to surprise him. No Sweat. And, you can't beat the price and the cheap shipping is 2nd to none.

    Read More
    jtfleur1 October 5, 2012
  • silver solo computer desk, very modern and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    i needed a smaller and updated desk, this is just perfect. very stylish

    Read More
    roxy1945 April 24, 2012
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my needs. Actually put it in a small space in a walk in closet. It fits the spot perfectly. Sturdy, well-made! Would be great for a college student's apartment, or any small space. And, fairly nice looking, too!

    Read More
    citygirl709 April 21, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little desk for the small space I had. I am a designer and needed something that took up very little space visually yet created an 'office' setting. This desk was perfect for the little nook I had it in. One thing I would change is make the keyboard drawer optional, because so many people use laptops now.

    Read More
    kshawpga April 21, 2012
  • Small, minimalist table with keyboard
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this table as it is small and portable. I use it for my wireless keyboard and have the screen on a flat panel tv so didnt need to clutter up the tabletop. Easy to move because it is not heavy even though has glass tops

    Read More
    bigeasier November 20, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product if you need something simple and sturdy.

    Read More
    yaddie1 September 28, 2011
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is wondefully arrived before date promise, easy to put together. I really love desk and several of my friends who have visit always ask me where did I get desk. Planning on buying for my son

    Read More
    loberta February 23, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looks as good as the picture. For this price, it is a good buy. The reason I only gave it a 4 stars is mainly because you do need some time to set this up.

    Read More
    silk618 January 6, 2011
  • can't complain

    I absolutely love this desk. It's small and simple and fits so well anywhere. But is still gives me enough room for what I need. I can't believe how quick it went together. The manufacturer customer service was very helpful. I would buy this desk again if I did it over.

    Read More
    sunnycaligirl November 24, 2010
  • Glass Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition. Easy to put together - perfect desk for small room. Looks good!

    Read More
    braman November 24, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad at all. It's a desk it is functional and it is solid. Much more than I originally expected.

    Read More
    johnson28539 September 30, 2010
  • Looks sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these along with the matching corner unit. I think it all looks really nice together. Pros, all the part counts were correct (or extra), assembly was very easy, the units are sturdy and they look nice. Cons, some of the welds are off a tiny bit, making things a little bit off kilter here and there. You have to look close to see it. If you want a small, lightweight desk, this might be perfect for you. With glass tops, the cords for your computer, keyboard, etc. will all be in plain sight, so that might be a consideration.

    Read More
    opalindenver September 9, 2010