Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99

Was: $134.99

Save $35.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Foil Lined Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • couple of spots...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    there were a couple of spots where the foil was damaged but it wasn't enough for me to go through the hassle of returns, etc. I still enjoy it and honestly no one even notices

    Read More
    chart12 August 10, 2017
  • large drum pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice piece for the money. The brushed nickel down rod and silver foiled lining work well with other stainless/brushed nickle hardware/accessories. Larger than you might expect. Go big or go home.

    Read More
    11gashop July 19, 2017
  • Lovely Modern Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Most light comes out top and bottom. Shade itself doesn't really glow due to the foil lining. Still - very nice Modern looking light.

    Read More
    Candace A. July 11, 2017
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs over our breakfast room table. Looks great!

    Read More
    Lisa P. July 4, 2017
  • silver foil lined pendant
    Verified Purchase

    just as it looks; beautiful functioning lamp.

    Read More
    Jonh B. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The light looks great in our dining room and I've received my complements on it. It is a simple and elegant light and would look great in many places.

    Read More
    planet2 April 26, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This was so beautiful. However, for the price I am sure you can DIY. I just did not have the time. Great quality, arrived on time, and in perfect shape!

    Read More
    Ann G. March 28, 2017
  • Simple and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely piece and very easy to install. The foil on the inside looks a little cheap however

    Read More
    belize2012 December 15, 2016
  • Great quality drum lamp for an amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    I lamented on purchasing this lamp, initially. Finally decided on it, as I wanted something simple, yet modern and I couldn't find anything in the stores for a comparable price. I was certainly surprised at the quality and beauty of it, and for under $*** it was quite a bargain! The light does not shine through the shade, as others have commented. But don't let that stop you. It is still a beautiful lamp and even with 3-40 W bulbs, it puts out considerable light, likely from the reflective silver interior. As you can see in my pictures, it also casts a beautiful glow on the ceiling, as well. I was also afraid of the size, but as you can see it fits perfectly! This took my friend all of 20 mins to install...instructions are concise yet thorough. Thanks, Overstock for helping me redecorate my apartment on a budget!

    Read More
    Mandy M. December 5, 2016
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look as elegant in person. Sent back and was charged for shipping. Will not order through Overstock any longer due to this. Too many other sites do NOT charge for returns within 30 days. When doing a home renovation, things are bound to be sent back. *and * are easier to return to.

    Read More
    OstkUser564590 October 22, 2016
  • pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, large pendant for our breakfast nook. It has a silver lining which helps the light not be too bright but it is scratched so you can see it through the drum.

    Read More
    ssidari October 22, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and large! Really a gorgeous drum shade. Looks great in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my dining area!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty and clean looking light fixture. I'm very pleased with how it pulls my dining room together. A great buy! Thanks O.co!

    Read More
    kimberley_d September 19, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Way more elegant than what the price shows.

    Read More
    suburbanstyle August 29, 2016
  • Good fixture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was considering a far more expensive fixture, but ended up going with this one - it is very nice for the price. Sturdy and looked great.

    Read More
    SKTX July 16, 2016
  • Dramatic Change
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced 20 year fixture in dining room and this pendant works beautifully. The silver lining creates a quiet ambiance throughout the room and the glass diffuser allows just the amount of light to shine down on the table, no light glaring in your eyes if you look up. Electrician easily installed fixture in less than 20 minutes.

    Read More
    LadyBug2014 July 14, 2016
  • Shade is grey
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to other reviews before purchasing but the shade has a grey cast to it. Will work great if you have more cool tones. It says the shade is cream but it's definitely on the grey side. I returned it for that reason otherwise I loved the light fixture.

    Read More
    Jenny G. June 18, 2016
  • Sitting room light
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this light! It was installed by a professional electrician and he had no problems. It looks beautiful, especially at night. Perfect touch! I wouldn't put it in a small room, it is quite large.

    Read More
    Ashley R. May 13, 2016
  • Beautiful contemporary pendant drum light
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Elegant. Contemporary. Had one small blemish in interior foil that shines through and is noticeable but I can live with it.

    Read More
    bjb0861 May 1, 2016
  • Perfect for our breakfast nook
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and clean looking. Simple style gives a modern look.

    Read More
    james b. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links