Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Dragon Samurai Sword and Hidden Stiletto

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap sword
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for a gift and he wasn't impressed. I thought it looked nice, and it does, but compared to his other swords this one is considerably cheaper in overall quality. Another, you get what you you pay for experience.

    Read More
    stacy12002 July 4, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my boyfriend he loved it... and was happy with how it looked even tho it isn't sharp.

    Read More
    g1demo March 9, 2013
  • Great decorative piece
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little surprised to find an edged blade. Usually decorative pieces have dull blade.

    Read More
    rsobannon January 20, 2013
  • Silver Dragon Samurai Sword and Hidden Stiletto
    Verified Purchase

    This is the ultimate samurai sword for the display collecter. Very long and heavy, the quality of craftsmanship is excellent. The ornate detail on the sword is very lavish. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great replica of a beautifully crafted object. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    infiniterhythm January 17, 2013
  • Really Great, But Not For Fighting Trees
    Verified Purchase

    This sword is definitely meant for decoration. I bought this as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. He was thrilled with it. He & his brother decided to test it out by trimming a tree with it. The material on the handle started to come off after that stunt, & it needed to be glued back on. Other than that, it's a really nice sword. Much heavier than I anticipated! I was really impressed with all the detail. This pictures don't really do it justice.

    Read More
    lara714 October 2, 2012
  • Silver Dragon Samurai Sword and Hidden Stiletto
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty sword, for hanging on the wall or playing with. Not for real usage but that's not what I was looking for any way.

    Read More
    va67ey March 27, 2012
  • Dragon Samurai Sword!
    Verified Purchase

    The sword was a great piece to our home decor! We loved the design and the detail. The only issue is that if u handle the sword the fabric starts to undo itself on the handle...so we had to glue it back :( Its a great piece just be careful and use it strictly as decor to be admired and not handled too much!!

    Read More
    verush February 15, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my !4 yr old son for christmas. He loves it! It was his fav out of all his gifts.Said i was the best mom ever. I was very pleased with the look and craftmanship. Best buy i found after 3 weeks of looking at other sites! i recommend Highly.

    Read More
    tabby77 January 12, 2012
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 14 year old son for Christmas. I can not wait to see his expression when he opens it up! The blade is not sharp (except for the very end). The detail on the sword is amazing. The handle is very sturdy. The knife and the stiletto are not very impressive, but still has a lot of detail for the size of the pieces. You definitely get you money's worth with the sword and am not at all disappointed with my purchase.

    Read More
    lgb24 December 23, 2010
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of art! Just wished it came w/a stand but this is a truly high quality piece! My boyfriend will luv it!

    Read More
    ericalynnnord December 13, 2010
  • Wow Nice Sword
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sword for my son as he collects asian decor and likes the culture as well as collecting different swords, dragons, ect. It is really nice. I like the blade is not sharpened and that it came with a nice stand for displaying. Quite surprised at how heavy it was and the sheath feels like metal. The details of the dragon head and look is nice too for the price. It is one of those unusal thigs that are not seen often and looks more expensive then it really is. Definately will look at other swords that overstock carries because the price is reasonable and also has the unique factor at the same time.

    Read More
    mother1991 December 11, 2009
Sponsored Links