Today $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • To hard to place all the beads
    Verified Purchase

    After working for hours on this chandelier I will be returning this item. 1- Is all plastic not crystal no one in the reviews mentions that, it is very difficult to assembly this lamp 2- instructions are not clear Very disappointed.

    Read More
    juani2000 October 2, 2013
  • sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful... Once it is put together. My husband spent the better part of three hours putting all the crystals on. Totally worth it though and it looks beautiful in our foyer

    Read More
    tanyafromchicago August 14, 2013
  • A bit of a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautifully shaped chandelier but the beads unfortunately are very plasticky. It arrived a bit banged up but the hassle of returning it from Canada would be too great. Result, it is still hanging in place, after some twisting and rearranging, but unfortunately it was the first of 9 lighting fixtures we bought from O'stock that was damaged and not up to par...

    Read More
    elenaottawa August 1, 2013
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very small, it belongs in a small dining or living room. If you have a room less than 12x12 the chandelier will look beautiful if not it will look odd.

    Read More
    designer48 June 9, 2013
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is very small and because it only uses one light bulb it doesn't give enough light. Originally purchased for the bedroom but put it in the closet. The picture is pretty accurate of how it looks like but make sure you check the measurements.

    Read More
    gegi May 17, 2013
  • Not quite fabulous, but not awful
    Verified Purchase

    I was wanting to love this little crystal chandelier, but it is pretty small. I'm not upset with the description or quality, I was just looking for something a little more amazing. I've loved many of the light fixtures from O. This isn't one that I LOVE.

    Read More
    ellemaclaren March 26, 2013
  • Beautiful and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful little chandelier. Its perfect for our foyer. It did take time to put it together but my husband did it my himself. Just one small problem and I mean small. The gloves were made for a child and my husband couldn't get his fingers down into them. One of the hooks was missing but there were spare parts. We're very please with it. I just wished I had another one twice as big for my dinning room.

    Read More
    suzyq51 November 22, 2012
  • Perfect fixture for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We just finished hanging this really beautiful fixture in a small hallway in our master bedroom. The slanted ceiling made us opt for a hanging fixture, and because it can be seen as you enter the bedroom, we wanted something with a little bling, but not over the top. This fixture fit our needs perfectly. Yes, it takes time to secure that bling, but the company sends them individually packaged and the instructions show where to attach each string. We love the result and are once again delighted with our purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    norahd September 20, 2011
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a Master Bath over the Large tub. It is absolutely perfect. It will take an hour plus to hang all the strands of crystals and you need to start with package 10 and work your way out to pkg 1. Well worth it. Small price for a wow effect.

    Read More
    tidewatch August 9, 2011
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fixture while building a new home. I am generally a "see it, touch it" type of shopper, so ordering online made me a little nervous. However, I read a LOT of reviews and they were quite helpful. This fixture was the last thing installed in the house and it was a perfect fit at a staircase landing. For the price, it gave us just the right amount of "bling" without being over the top. It wasn't difficult to assemble, just took a bit of time. I appreciated the bag of extra crystals and used some during assembly. It looks great when turned on and throws interesting shadows on the ceiling, but also reflects the AM sunlight that comes through a window, so we get to enjoy it even when its not on. Overall a good purchase!

    Read More
    farmlass February 15, 2011
  • Great Addition to Room
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I are re-arranging our youngest sister's office while she is traveling this month. We are replacing an UGLY ceiling fan with this chandelier. It is much heavier that I had anticipated, but the overall sparkle is just lovely. I can't wait to show the room to my sister when she returns. *BOUNCE, BOUNCE*

    Read More
    norah1 December 1, 2010
  • Be ready to put it together
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Bought it to put in my closet. Be ready to set aside an hour to put all the crystals on. The packaging in which the crystals were in were not labeled clearly to let you know the length, so it was a guessing game, as to what was in the packaging. Once you figure it out and lay out the materials, it goes quickly. Start putting the inner crystals on first and work outward. The chart is clear in figuring out where they go, but there are no written instructions, just a diagram.

    Read More
    motherofgirls November 11, 2010
  • Beautiful ~~~
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is exactly as it looks in the picture. I love it so much that I am thinking of getting another one for my foyer area.

    Read More
    pmsc123009 October 26, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my master bath. Shipping was AWESOME--it arrived in two days. I love it. It looks fabulous in person. It is the perfect size for a smaller room and gives your decor a dramatic touch of elegance and style. It took a short time (about 30 to 40 minutes) to hang the crystals. Of course we have it on a dimmer and it is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    stiletto1 June 22, 2010
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    yes, you do need a bit of patience to put the crystals on this chandelier - - but it is well worth the effort. this fixture is so striking that my hubby, who very rarely says anything about my household purchases, said that he couldn't believe just how much value it adds to our dining room. it looks spectacular in our 11 x 12 dining room. kudos to overstock for again delivering a reasonably priced product that looks high end once it is in place.

    Read More
    anothersue February 23, 2010
  • Beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the time to assembly and the price was great. I read the reviews before my purchase and the assembly review was a concern however, it was not difficult. Took about 1 hour to unpack review directions sort parts and assemble. Silver Crystal Chandelier makes a beautiful first impression in our foyer, we are very please.

    Read More
    rdk345 August 29, 2009
  • Silver Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We love this silver crystal chandelier. It looks so elegant and beautiful in my living room. It is easy to assemble together. It takes about half an hour to hang all the crystal ball chain on the fixture. We definetely will buy this again.

    Read More
    baovu1969 August 21, 2009
  • Used in Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is absolutely beautiful and gave such a nice touch to my master bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser881526 February 22, 2017
  • Nice bedroom chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Install was fairly simple, hangs well. Crystals were a bit of a pain to install- but worth it.

    Read More
    Stephanie O. December 7, 2016
  • Nightlight
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent elegant looking

    Read More
    scwil December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links