Today: $124.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a condo's small modern or shabby chic Kitchen dinning area. That is what I am using it for.. You could use it for a glamorous bathroom..Little's Girls room or could be masculine enough for a baby boys room They would love how it perfectly reflects off the wall. I would NOT suggest it for a big space. (Check the dimensions). It is just great for small areas. Maybe even an entry way if you live in a loft type of Condo or Apartment. Easy to put together. You can set it all out on the coffee table all the bags are numbered with the sizes. Looks just like the photo. Have had Many compliments. Even from straight Men! So its a practical piece.

    Read More
    weidnerlaw February 11, 2011
  • lovely and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is one beautiful, beautiful, beautiful chandelier. I wish I can used it in every room in my home. I only order it for my dining room and it looks like a million bucks over my glass dinette table. You will not go wrong in ordering this chandelier. I had my electrician install a dimmer switch and boy does it set it off.

    Read More
    icecr June 1, 2010
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Better than expected. It was alittle smaller than I was thinking but looks beautiful. The crystals are real which makes all the difference. Adds a touch of sparkle but not overwhelming. Great item especially for the price. I've seen similar items for 3x the price. I am very happy with my purchase. It was easy to put together- 30 minutes at the most.

    Read More
    shoppingst February 18, 2010
  • Silver crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice! Yes, it is on the small size as stated in other reviews. Very sparkly! Was missing 1 small piece that was replaced quickly. Leave an hour to put it together, not hard to do just time consuming. U can use a halogen bulb for even more sparkle!

    Read More
    sjhj July 3, 2012
  • So cute I ordered another one!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very cute. It's smaller than I thought but still cute. It took me about 15 minutes to put on the all the crystals. Start at number 10 and work your way down. I didn't get all the bling I was looking for but I still love it. I only put a 40 watt bulb so I plan on putting a 60 watt bulb to see if it makes more of a statement.

    Read More
    mzpretti May 31, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT JUST WISH IT WAS JUST A LARGER SIZE.

    Read More
    miznikkim February 7, 2010
  • Elegant Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a chandelier that didn't over power the room but add a bit of sparkle. This works great it not real big and over powering but looks very elegant. It was time consuming to put together, probably took 2+ hours. Easy to hang, we were replacing a previous light fixture, did not need an electrician.

    Read More
    octoberfest September 22, 2009
  • silver chandilier
    Verified Purchase

    bought this chandilier am very pleased with the product. could have been a little bigger but does not deter from the product . everyone compliments on this product. .......very good buy.

    Read More
    parrisdavidson October 3, 2012
  • This chandelier is perfect over my bathtub!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently remodeled our large master bathroom. It has canned lights in the ceiling, but we decided to install a chandelier above the bathtub. This chandelier is the perfect size and is so gorgeous. We previously hung a different chandelier recommended by our contractor's light consultant that did not have the bling effect as this one does and looked really dinky. Although the same height as the other chandelier, the one from overstock.com is wider, so it does not look dinky - even in our large bathroom. It's obvious this light is only for the bathtub area. I smile everytime I see it.

    Read More
    jetjoy September 7, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just like the photo. It only has one bulb so it doesn't give off a lot of light. We bought a 60 watt LED bulb and it gave off more light. It looks very expensive and high class. I like this one a lot.

    Read More
    eileeny727 August 9, 2012
  • This Silver Crystal Chandelier is very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is small but good for where I wanted to put it. I will recommend this lovely art work to anyone. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    cinemax July 18, 2012
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, this is a great light for the money. Does require two people to install as it's quite heavy when all the crystals are on. Also...the "arms" that hold the crystals move a bit so you have to position them even after you load the crystals or the spacing is off. I had one crystal that was broken but they do provide you with spare parts to fix that problem. And a few of the pre drilled holes were closed up so had to push something sharp through to reopen. All in all...it is a classy look over my new jacuzzi tub in my master bath. Put it on a dimmer for a really subtle look. PS....shipping was really slow on this one. Enjoy.

    Read More
    jkd56 August 10, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked stunning in my daughter's smallish bedroom! I don't know how it would stand up in a large room, but it looks expensive and adds great sparkle. Despite it's small size, it is pretty heavy...just beware of that for installation...assembly was easy.

    Read More
    tlex May 4, 2010
  • nice quality light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light. Would be a much better if it can take more than one light. Installing crystals is not hard but time taking. It took two of us 45 minutes to install crystals after our electrician hanged the fixture. The shipping was immaculate. The light box was clean with out any dings and the product was never opened before.

    Read More
    homeproducts1 March 10, 2010
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier came with white gloves to be used during assembly. It has about 180 pieces. It looks gorgeous hanging over my new freestanding bath tub. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    jackie9209 May 22, 2012
  • Love this Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my purchase of this fixture. I would buy it again. You should know that the frame/arms that hold the crystal pendants is a little chintzy/cheap, but you will never know it to look at it. Once the crystals are on, it hangs balanced and secure. The finish is shiny, but not overly so. The lightness of the frame will never be known to the casual observer. The crystals themselves are beautiful, and this fixture has been hanging in my home for over a year. I hung it with a modest drop from the ceiling, as we basically use our dining room as a liquor room and library, so there is no table over which to hang. It looks very nice in this setting. It has a nice to appeal to my husband traditional, and my more modern tastes.

    Read More
    austynpbiw January 8, 2012
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    This is GORGEOUS! We bought this for our dining room that sits up to 10 people. It's a big room - this just wasn't quite big enough for our large room, so we moved it to the entry way into the powder room. It looks AMAZING! If your dining room is not huge, this would be perfect! It's so sparkly and bright. It is so elegant and upper-class. You will upgrade your look in no time at all. My husband assembled it - sorry I can't comment on the labor. I just know it looks awesome! If I could find more places in our home for a gorgeous chandelier, I would be ordering this one!

    Read More
    2presidents January 4, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier. Purchased for master bath renovation. Only problem was that it was missing 2 strands of #7 crystal, with an extra strand each of #6 and #8. We emailed about the problem and have been assured that they will be replaced, but have not seen them as of yet. Not hard to assemble, just time consuming. Helps if you have a place to hang/support it while attaching crystals.

    Read More
    kecd February 5, 2011
  • The star of the show!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier made the whole look of my bathroom remodel. Everyone who walks in the door says wow. I would say that the installation was easy, the electrician hung the fixture in record time and commented on the quality of the piece. I hung the the strings of crystals, 180 strings in all! The strings are easy to hang but time comsuming, start with bag #10 and string from the inside working your way out to bag #1. It took about 2 hours. I would highly recommend this piece for any location that needs sparkle and elegance. Thanks to Overstock for having such quality at affordable prices!

    Read More
    gigigetter December 14, 2010
  • It is okay
    Verified Purchase

    It was a lot!! Of work to assemble and the results are okay note reat. It looks nice in my small bathroom, which was the intended location. And frankly I couldn't find anything better looking in any price range for this location. We will think long and hard befor making another purchase like this because of the work involved and the fact that many pieces were broken or missing. Really beware of any packaging that automatically comes with extra parts. Next time I would just pay retail and have the fixture installed.

    Read More
    pambh February 21, 2014
Sponsored Links