Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $124.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Used in Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is absolutely beautiful and gave such a nice touch to my master bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser881526 February 22, 2017
  • Nice bedroom chandelier.
    Verified Purchase

    Install was fairly simple, hangs well. Crystals were a bit of a pain to install- but worth it.

    Read More
    Stephanie O. December 7, 2016
  • Nightlight
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent elegant looking

    Read More
    scwil December 6, 2016
  • Webnetsu
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter and she just loves it. Over the tub it is just the right amount of light and sparkle.

    Read More
    Terri S. November 28, 2016
  • The Perfect Blingy Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little chandelier. Perfect size to hang over my bathtub. Too small to use for a medium or large size dining room. It does take a bit of time to assemble with all the little pieces, but you can do it during an episode or two of The Walking Dead, This Is Us, Queen Sugar, or How To Get Away With Murder. Definitely a unique piece and the perfect addition to my lux bathroom. The perfect blingy addition.

    Read More
    OstkUser513019 November 4, 2016
  • Very dull and yellow crystals
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the picture. Once we assembled and hang this chandelier, it looked very dull because of the yellowing and poor quality crystals.

    Read More
    Hasmukh P. August 24, 2016
  • MRS.
    Verified Purchase

    the size is just perfect for the foyer, and very pretty

    Read More
    pincombe June 22, 2016
  • Perfect size for our small dining
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little chandelier. It just the right size for our small dining room. It's classy, but not cheesy.

    Read More
    IRIS F. May 30, 2016
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    use these in my retail store so pretty got lots of comments on them

    Read More
    safeatlast May 23, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my living room. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Lavern D. April 27, 2016
  • Perfect Bathroom Light
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for the master bathroom to be placed over the tub. Gorgeous lighting for the space, it went from plain to fantastic immediately.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chandelier! It's so high class looking. Now antique silver /brown than bright silver, which was what we wanted, so very happy

    Read More
    Dawn L. March 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I installed this in the entryway at front door. The reflection of the crystals makes everything in that area look high end!

    Read More
    Edward E. March 9, 2016
  • Damiana
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful small chandelier! It looked daunting to put together, but it was not. Easy and plenty of extra crystals. I get compliments on it all the time in my small elegant bathroom!

    Read More
    basquebird March 2, 2016
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    The Crystal Chandelier was just the right size for our dining room. The shimmer that the crystals give off was more then enough without being over whelming.

    Read More
    usnavyretired January 22, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this chandelier! It is elegant, but not gaudy. The crystals make beautiful designs on the walls when illuminated. It is small, but perfect for my reading nook. I feel like a princess when I sit under it's illumination reading! I can't recommend this piece enough!

    Read More
    jake5500 January 4, 2016
  • Posh Powder room
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my master bath. Even more beautiful than I expected. Many compliments from friends. Perfect final touch to my posh powder room.

    Read More
    Yadira P. December 30, 2015
  • Silver Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, I placed it in the bedroom. It brighten the room.

    Read More
    Gladys G. December 16, 2015
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great! took a little time to assemble however worth it

    Read More
    SARA K. December 7, 2015
  • Dana K*****
    Verified Purchase

    My first chandelier of many. Just gorgeous in my office

    Read More
    Dana November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links