Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $168.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tv stand

    This stand was all that it said it was, really a well made stand

    Read More
    Maria Garcia April 15, 2016
  • Corner table for Stereo = Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I probably misread the description for I thought there was wood veneer involved in the table. Still, I like it very much, The cable holes were very convenient and they hide cables.

    Read More
    cowtowntx January 1, 2013
  • Jujst what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I have been looking for to no avail. The stand is not too high, as are many I've looked at, and it does not have such a stale look to it. It was easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this for a corner TV stand, as they are hard to find. My sister bought this after seeing mine, as did a girl friend of mine who lives out-of-town. Shall I say more????

    Read More
    ttot1 September 19, 2012
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the price. Would recommend. Obviously not top shelf but definitely functional and nice.

    Read More
    mmor September 9, 2012
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    very nice t.v. stand just what i was looking for and saves a lot of space.

    Read More
    hulkbk August 28, 2012
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    As I was putting it together, which I did by myself in under an hour, I was thinking it wasn't so great. However, when it was finished, it was really good and once in the corner with the TV on it, it looked great. Exactly what I wanted. Small and unobtrusive in my small space, but attractive and perfectly suits my needs. Can't beat the price either!

    Read More
    rospend June 6, 2012
  • Fit my need.
    Verified Purchase

    The item fit my need, but in my opinion was over priced by 1/3. Should have been priced at $99 including shipping. In moving the item, the glass shelves could fall out easily.

    Read More
    nikko April 17, 2012
  • Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was fine eexcept for delivey UPS would not allow delivery times and this created a problem with no home until after 5:00 PM

    Read More
    golfer222 January 28, 2012
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Good product - Good price, very easy to put together

    Read More
    chrisdarin January 3, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size for apartment and bedroom not too big and the style is perfect.

    Read More
    shabrk77 November 30, 2011
  • Easy Assembling Item
    Verified Purchase

    Item was easy to assemble and made to serve its intended purpose. Great for office or bedroom usage.

    Read More
    jabberbox September 3, 2011
  • I would recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    The stand arrived very quickly and was not difficult to assemble. It looks great with my living room furniture and takes up little to no space and te tv fits perfectly.

    Read More
    ionaf April 14, 2011
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is worth the money. Don't expect a piece of wood furniture for this price. It's metal looking woodlike but it serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    munsonsmom April 2, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This metal and glass table was relatively easy to asemble, and it's sturdy. The 2 shelves work well to house DVD player, satellite or cable box, and remotes, with room left over. It has a sleek look that integrates well--it's look isn't overpowering. Very funcitonal and was a great value.

    Read More
    denisegaro November 8, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought a flatscreen TV about a week before we bought this TV stand. We have a very small alcove in our apartment that is used to house the TV, so we needed a stand that could fit. We searched for about 2 weeks before we stumbled across this TV stand and the measurements looked to be near perfect. So, we ordered it and received it within 3 days!!! The stand fit the alcove perfectly!! It has a nice wood looking finish that is the perfect shade of chestnutty brown which matches our more rustic looking furniture and the mix of metal and glass gives that more contemporary look. It fits all of our components including our cable box and playstation 3...plus several games. Putting it together was easy and we are very pleased with the purchase!!! If you have a small space, this is ideal.

    Read More
    jreckner86 October 29, 2010
  • Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Not only did the item arrive quickly, it was super easy to assemble. All the holes lined up. I am very pleased with the purchase and fit perfectly in the corner. The wood like part does look a little strange up close but does look nice from a distance.

    Read More
    happynj529 October 28, 2010
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Now that it's together and in the corner, it looks fair. The online descriptions continually call this wood. It is not. It is a metal face, painted to look like wood. It's not painted with woodgrain, though, it's just some funny circles. It does look like the picture on the website - from across the room. It's also very hard to put together, because the holes for screws don't line up. What I finally did to get the glass top to sit parallel to the floor was build it upside down. I put the glass top upside down on the floor, put the rest of the piece upside down on top of it, and proceeded to attach all screws and bolts. Now for the good news. It fits well into a small corner of the room. It holds the TV on top, the DVR and DVD player underneath on the two shelves, and looks good with the black glass. If the wood was really wood, I would have scored it higher.

    Read More
    hardwaregirl October 14, 2010
  • corner tv stand

    Shipping was prompt; nothing was broken and amaizingly all of the parts were there!! The 'wOOD Grain" finish of the front piece was to say the VERY least...cheesey...! Overall not a terribly bad product...should have been about 25 bucks cheaper tho!!!

    Read More
    imyrs September 22, 2010
  • nadine
    Verified Purchase

    great addition to small apartment. easy to put together, about 40 minutes. attractive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    nadinebuss June 28, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is perfect! It fits nicely in the corner, holds our 32" flat screen, and has room for components too. The wood is a neutral tone, and it goes well with our pine furniture. It would also go well with oak or maple.

    Read More
    trnscc May 12, 2010
Sponsored Links