Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver/Black Cambria Placemats (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    These placemats are falling apart after one use. The raw edges are not finished so the placemats were unraveling out of the package. These placemats were a disappointtment.

    Read More
    janjan March 24, 2016
  • Placemats
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Wish I had more

    Read More
    Sharron H. February 16, 2016
  • Frayed edges
    Verified Purchase

    The edges were already starting to fray when I received these.

    Read More
    Chrystal S. January 15, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and good quality designer look

    Read More
    charles s. December 20, 2015
  • Silver/ Black Cambria Placemats ( set of 6)
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I needed. However, they are cut rectangles of plastic and the edges fray. I was disappointed the edges were not finished.

    Read More
    caj14 July 24, 2014
  • They are okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These aren't quality placemats but they look good. They have frayed edges which seem to be unraveling a bit, but I knew that would be the case before purchasing based on other reviews. They look really sharp on my black table and they are very much easy to clean.

    Read More
    ltriplett April 23, 2014
  • Not very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was having trouble finding place mats that would go with my new stainless steel table top. The place mats looked perfect. They do look good with the table and the color is perfect, but the quality was very poor considering the price. The edges are fraying. These are more like an item from a discount store that you would pay $3-$5 for.

    Read More
    juju538ken December 13, 2013
  • You get what you pay for....
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap placemats that fray at the ends. Difficult to clean. Attractive style but would not recommended them.

    Read More
    ms40 October 23, 2013
  • Look like pricey mats- half the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really bargains!!! Look like the expensive placemats at a fraction of the cost!

    Read More
    pricesbp February 7, 2013
  • Contemporary Dining Pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted these to be contemporary and of sturdy material that I could use for my outdoor dining. The quality was disappointing and not like all the other orders I made with Overstock. In over 5 years I have never been disappointed with anything, but this product ws inferior. The edges were frayed and some placemats edges were not straight. Also, I wanted 12 placemats and the product is sold in sets of 6, so I ordered 2 sets. Only 1 set arrived and I was charged for 2 sets. Overall this was a 360 degree difference in past quality for products I purchased from Overstock and I believe they will make changes in the positive because they are working diligently and following up to correct the charge and made the return of the one set easy and at no charge to me.

    Read More
    decorhome October 4, 2012
  • These Placemats Are Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It is often hard to find a set of 6 placemats and a set of 6 set is what I needed. They look contemporary and the color is a black with silver and this gives it an interesting sheen. The edges of the placemats are not finished. It looks as if they were cut without any attempt to finish the cut lines and as a result there is loose and frayed fabric in places. The material content is interesting, it's 75% PVC and 25% polyester. I bought these for use on a wood dining table and then I read cautions not to use plastic placemats on wood as it could discolor the finish. Overall, I would recommend these placemats. They are reasonably priced, attractive, should clean up easily.

    Read More
    cakat21 April 19, 2012
  • Threads
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors, but the quality of the edges are terrible. They're unfinished with loose threads. If you're looking for something to prevent liquids from spilling onto your table, these place mats do not do the job.

    Read More
    ostockshoppr April 11, 2012
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are great placemats that give a modern edge to the table setting. Easy to clean and goes well with white porcelain dishes. They have a metallic sheen when the light hits that I love.

    Read More
    nicobear March 1, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these placemats on my glass kitchen table with my white dishes!

    Read More
    michiganmom12 February 28, 2012
  • Great Modern Place Mats
    Verified Purchase

    These mats look perfect on a dark dining room table. Classic and Modern and very easy to clean.

    Read More
    pyareelarkee February 23, 2012
  • Nice looking easy care
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a gift for my mother for Christmas. They are modern looking and easy to care for. They can even go in the top rack of the dishwasher! The weave is tight enough that only a liquid would go through.

    Read More
    llllbbbb January 4, 2012
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    the placemats add a touch of sofistication to my glass table and white china.

    Read More
    travellouise December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adolph b M. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links