Starting at: $1,618.39
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Watsonville 72-inch Double Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping takes long, but tat can be arranged if I would have made the order earlier. I would not hesitate to order fro Overstock.

    Read More
    Nikko H. January 7, 2017
  • The Star of our remodel!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful - was worried about ordering such a big item without seeing, but wasn't disappointed. Overstock customer service is outstanding - both with arranging for delivery and adjusting for one small finishing defect (manufacturer's) on the bottom of foot. Item was packed well & granite was intact. My contractor admired the vanity & installed very easily - fit our existing plumbing beautifully. A real showpiece!

    Read More
    trishie63 May 22, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Beautiful to look at. Very heavy.

    Read More
    Carrie V. December 21, 2015
  • Kevin J
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific Vanity...Beautiful, good workmanship, plenty of space for storage.

    Read More
    Kevin J. August 11, 2015
  • Home Renovation
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price! Gorgeous unit, the color is a rich nut brown, the countertop has nice travertine veining and the unit has plenty of storage.

    Read More
    newhampshire67 April 8, 2015
  • This is a beautiful vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this vanity! It looks fantastic and is just as described on the web site. The drawers and doors have high quality hinges and open and close beautifully. The delivery truck was on time and they even helped us bring it inside! We really appreciated the help because it is very heavy and awkward to move. Thanks for making our renovation a success!

    Read More
    imaginger December 10, 2013
  • 72-inch vanity is well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely vanity and well made for the price. We did find that our plumbing hook-ups from the prior double sink didn't match these openings so some sawing of the back was necessary. I like brushed nickel so we changed out the hardware. The sink weighs a LOT, it isn't easy to move. Delivered boxed on a wooden pallet and carefully packed with cushioning. Sink is a light bone color, granite is black and redwood color. I wish they offered a matching piece of backsplash, We searched for days to find tile trim that worked. Overall, we are pleased and would order again.

    Read More
    sunshineflorida October 14, 2013
  • Loved it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely nervous about making a large purchase online, sight unseen. But, I read (and re-read!) the customer reviews and took a chance. We are thrilled! It looks great in our renovated master bathroom! The look and quality of it far exceeds the amount paid. We love it!

    Read More
    summertime20147 June 15, 2013
  • Double Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Do we love this piece. We looked at others in stores for four times the amount. This is absolutely stunning in the bathroom and a fabulous upgrade. The one problem we had not thought of, when delivered to our garage, it was so heavy we had to hire a moving company to move it to the second floor of our home. But, even factoring in that 150.00, it was well worth the price and still a great deal. We love this piece!

    Read More
    sherrypberry May 4, 2013
  • GREAT product and AWESOME customer service!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were hesitant to buy a vanity off the internet but have been loyal Overstock customers for years. Still, this was our first bathroom remodel and spending this much for a vanity was out of our comfort zone for sure. The vanity arrived in SEVEN DAYS(!) which was great for our contractors doing the work. It arrived well packaged and in one assembled piece. The moving company was easy to work with, even with them having to twist it up a flight of stairs, down a hallway and into a bathroom. The quality of the vanity was outstanding - top had excellent colors and the wood cabinet was fantastic. Could not be happier with the product or level of customer service during the purchase and shipping. PS - this is our first review. Thanks!!

    Read More
    nancy46236 April 1, 2013
  • Very impressed!

    This was the first time I had ever done business with Overstock so I held my breath. When the vanity was delivered, I was finally able to exhale a huge sigh of relief. The vanity is gorgeous. There isn't a mark on it; it's heavy, not skimpy, and the finish is beautiful. The granite is lovely and blends beautifully with the finish. Even the inside is finished. The drawer isn't dovetailed but it appears very well constructed. I will order again from Overstock. In fact, I think I'll order the faucets from them! BTW, my husband and I had a couple different vanities we were weighing but decided on this one because the reviews were so positive.

    Read More
    1212456 December 15, 2012
  • Need more pictures of this item
    Verified Purchase

    Product was excellent and delivery was exceptional!

    Read More
    speederj44 September 11, 2012
  • 72" Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vanity. We've recieved many compliments on it. The wood is gorgeous. The only issue was that this arrives as a fully assembled (top glued to bottom) unit and it weighs 400lbs. The poor contractors had to bring in a couple extra helpers to lug the vanity up the stairs. I was also very happy with the price I paid for it. When I went comparison shopping at Lowe's and Home Depot, their cabinets were very rudimentary and up to 3 times the cost I paid for our beautiful new vanity. The only complaint I would have is that I would have preferred the sinks were a little closer to the front edge.

    Read More
    sandra199 June 9, 2012
  • Sturdy and Elegand
    Verified Purchase

    Comes in a Brown Cardboard box shell, packaged with styrofoam....very well done for shipping purposes...you not need to worry here. Everything is fully assembled in one piece. The cut outs to the rear for plumbing is a very nice thought, the only holes I had to drill were for pipes comng out of floor at my house, if they come out of your wall then you're going to be real happy with this feature. The granite Baltic brown was exquisite along with the bone sinks. The wood is just as it appears in the photos. The only negative I can say is it's made in China. From the time of order I received the unit in 9 days. Unit was 419 lbs. I met 28' delivery "Roadway" truck at near by company lot near my home. This made it easier as we put in on my pick up truck and was able to have it to front door to unload. I had myself and 3 friends move it. You will need help with getting this where you need it to go. 2 people would struggle, i'd recommend 3 at the least. I'm very satisfied and have made a good choice for my revamped bathroom. good luck!

    Read More
    adkakdkddkaa October 30, 2011
  • A beautiful piece

    It adds a dramatic presence to our new bathroom - since we are DIYers, I do wish these vanities came pre-plumbed. But, we got it done and its beautiful!

    Read More
    feathech October 20, 2011
  • Beautiful- 400lbs
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing vanity. The color was hard to know which is the dark and which is the light. Ordered the wrong one first. Baltic Brown is the dark/black one and the other is cream/white with specs of brown. I went to Home Depot and picked up a Baltic Brown sample of granite and it's identical so I could match my tile!! Beautiful. Once it arrived and we realized it was 400lbs, I had to call our movers to come over and carry it up the stairs. Took 2 guys and a ton of gasping to get it up our turn stairway.....not something you and your spouse can do!!!!!!!! The cabinets are great- wish they had a picture of them for you to see. They top drawers directly under the sinks do not open, but all the others do. The middle one opens like an armoire and has a great shelf for 3-4 folded towels. 2nd drawer under sink has a hole cut out to allow for plumbing- unique. Finished all the way around. Piece of furniture- not just a vanity!!!!

    Read More
    hollyinohio May 1, 2011
  • classy!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity set is absolutely beautiful! If you don't get the white glove service, have four strong people to help you carry it. I had some issues with delivery but Dalin, the lady from oversize department was excellent with her customer service skills.

    Read More
    mariasbestholydays1 April 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pzenaida April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eva K. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links