Today: $1,139.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Upland Bathroom Single Sink Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful sink console
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with my new sink console. In person it looks even more lovely than the picture.

    Read More
    Chalon C. January 15, 2017
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the travertine was an orangey-rust color...the good news upoon return Overstock refunded my money with no problems

    Read More
    Luckyloulu October 18, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is great for the price. After reading reviews I expected the color to be more yellowish but mine is more whitish.

    Read More
    Mahtab H. February 9, 2016
  • exclusive proves excellence
    Verified Purchase

    Much more beautiful than in photo. I have six vanities; everyone that sees this one, likes it the best. Well constructed. Beautiful, rich cream color, not as yellow as shown which was a bonus. Was packed very well.

    Read More
    Mary M. December 19, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    When remodeling my tiny bathroom, I had to decide what I could replace my vanity with that wouldn't make the room look even smaller. I decided to get a light-colored vanity, and since I like intricate details I finally decided on this one even though it was not as wide as what was there. I looks great

    Read More
    mybirds February 2, 2015
  • Beautiful vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity is so beautiful. The quality and style is beyond our expectation. We r very happy for our purchase.

    Read More
    Meli November 26, 2014
  • Elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this vanity for our Master Bathroom. It is beautiful and well built and super heavy. The color is more of a yellowish color as in the 2nd picture on this website. It arrived in perfect shape. The drawers slide easily but you have to make sure to push them in all the way. Has a shelf under the sink for more storage. On ours the cold and hot water valves did not line up where the cut out is for the water drain pipe, so since there is extra room behind the drawers that worked out great and we just cut a extra cut out behind the drawers for our water pipes so the vanity would sit flush with the wall. So happy we picked this vanity. It is a 5 star vanity and you will not be disappointed at all. Thank you Overstock.com for packing it so well and getting it here in 1 piece. We got the travertine top and love it. It matches perfectly with the vanity.

    Read More
    dawnincali November 4, 2013
  • greatt bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    THis is great piece, if you can wait thatis! It took a while for me to get it, and its very heavy, but the piece is outstanding!

    Read More
    manou28 April 20, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vanity! Beautiful! Just what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere in town! Was scared about ordering online but everything was great. The driver even offered to bring in the house but we were not quite ready for it!!! I only wish I could have got the travertine top instead of the marble but it is beautiful!

    Read More
    skb5859 October 24, 2011
  • Very Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity is exactly what we were looking for. Good qualiy; solid woods and manmade materials. It is extremely heavy and difficult to maneuver up multiple floors in an old house; be prepared.

    Read More
    allrite September 10, 2011
  • Beautiful but much creamier than antique-y
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, solid, and super well made.. The granite top is gorgeous!!! The drawers have terrifc quality as well..Thank goodness!! I would have given a 5 if it was more antiqued like the pix.

    Read More
    alphadogco October 22, 2010
  • Upland Bathroom Single Sink Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted with our purchase. It is sooo beautiful and just looks like it was made for our guest bathroom. The color is just like the picture showed and is crafted by excellent craftsmen.

    Read More
    102942 April 13, 2010
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this vanity. I had custom cabinets made for my house, and wanted something unique for one of my bathrooms. I was shopping on-line for design ideas, but when I saw this item I decieded to purchase it. It is of excellent quality, looks stunning. and has ample space and storage. It is a timeless piece.

    Read More
    m24l March 19, 2010
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    The unit is beautiful and well made. It comes completely assembled and just as shown on picture - my only comment is that the sink is tiny and the faucet holes are off center so you cannot use the one piece faucets. But is really beautiful and will make any bathroom special.

    Read More
    jtfla March 2, 2010
Sponsored Links