Today: $1,429.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Travertine Top Single Stone Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Get ready for compliments!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with my purchase. My new bathroom is stunning!

    Read More
    dsmc39 April 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is beautiful!

    Read More
    Valerie K. July 7, 2016
  • Don't fall for the neat sink design
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful...but the drain box started leaking about a year into regular use. It was a beast trying to fix it. We had to dismantle the sink and build a new drain box and I sold the house so I have no idea if the fix held up. Really, really poor design. You would be crazy to purchase something with such a faulty design. Sturdy in every other way. I wish I had never purchased...

    Read More
    lambieblue June 14, 2016
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my goodness, I love, love, love, this vanity. It's very beautiful and ultra modern. The sets taller so their is no need to bend over while washing your hands. This is definitely a back saver. I ordered the Delta Vero faucet to go with the vanity and it made a great combination. I told my husband if we ever move then the vanity would have to go with us. This is a purchase you will not regret. Thanks again, Overstock.

    Read More
    crystal h. May 3, 2016
  • Jean W.
    Verified Purchase

    ABSOLUTELY gorgeous!! Stunning!! I am making a few changes in my master bathroom, and the pieces I purchased recently look so beautiful!!

    Read More
    Jean W. March 4, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high counter sink - absolutely beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    Julie G. March 2, 2016
  • Power Bath Vanity in New Construction Home
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving this vanity. The travertine top alone looks like a $$$$ piece! I chose to get this instead of custom cabinets in a higher end home, because that top can't be beat! 2 things to note when you're purchasing: 1) We haven't gotten to use this yet (still in construction phase), but I don't think there's a way to close off the drain - like if you're putting in contacts or cleaning expensive jewelry, or shaving and like water in the sink. I could be wrong, since we haven't used it yet. But just a heads up. 2) The drain is on the right side (necessary to properly drain water in these ramp sinks). We had planned on chrome piping below so it would look nice. But because it needed to bend over to the center of the wall where the plumbing rough-ins were, we had to go with the PVC. And the cabinet maker is putting a false back underneath to cover the PVC piping. If you plan ahead, you could move the rough-in to the right for the drain and use the chrome pipes. But our plumbing contractor didn't offer that option, so we went the false back instead....

    Read More
    hikinmama March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Modern Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifuly made vanity. It's a very modern style yet it still has sufficient storage with the 3 drawers. This is my 1st major on -line purchase with Overstock.com and I am not disappointed. Excellent customer service!

    Read More
    Barbara G. R. February 15, 2016
  • I never would've made this purchase without
    Verified Purchase

    the reviews on overstock. This is for our second home which is out of state- when I ordered I was concerned about the shipping time- 1-4 weeks- thanks OS for getting it out to me so quickly! What a beautiful piece that truly upgraded our new bath!!

    Read More
    rtate November 20, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink always attracts the eyes of visitors. It is so unique and everyone is amazed by it. The stone isn't the easiest to clean but it's worth it!

    Read More
    LD November 19, 2015
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of them for our master bath for a remodel and they are amazing! They look great, arrived on time, and with no damage. They make the space look very elegant. Only suggestion to Silkroad would be to offer some type of cover for the water and drain lines, we'll need to figure out how to cover those ourselves and I would have paid more to have a solution that I didn't have to think about.

    Read More
    Matt P. July 6, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful Travertine top vanity, many compliment's on this piece cost way more in the big box stores and this one is so much more rich looking so glad I made this purchase!

    Read More
    brea7579 May 8, 2015
  • Great Look, So so Cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was one that we bought because of the look. It accomplished that fatalistically. The top is not a solid piece of stone, but several thin layers glued together. The seams are not that noticeable once in place. The cabinet itself has soft close drawer, but does feel cheap compared to a custom cabinet. I guess I expected it to have a bit better quality for the price, and that is why I rated it a 4 star. We did have to refuse shipment on the first delivery, as the top was destroyed in transit. Overstock shipped a replacement immediately. Great customer service.

    Read More
    Michael M. March 6, 2015
  • Gorgeous piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vanity and so does everyone who sees it. Just gorgeous!

    Read More
    1auntkedge February 2, 2015
  • Poor product and poor service
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item and it took two weeks to get. I finally got it and the front drawer had a bad blemish in the stain and the drawer did not operate properly. It took three attempts to get someone to help get the item returned. It then took three weeks to get the delivery truck to my house. I will most likely never use overstock again.

    Read More
    tompeterson December 2, 2014
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    quality product. packed very well for shipping. Had to cut notches out of the back panel for better/easier access to the plumbing hookup. Primarily due to the style of faucet we had purchased elsewhere. Ours was delivered via common carrier. I believe a moving company used it as a filler on their moving van. Delivered to their local distributor. The primary mover gave us a delivery date of Wednesday.; That was the date to be delivered to their local distributor, not us. Some confusion but not the end of the world because we did our own install.

    Read More
    latz002 October 31, 2014
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a remodel project and I love it. It went in the primary main level bathroom and we get comments on it constantly. There is limited counter space so I would advise planning a medicine cabinet or additional storage if it's to be your personal sink. The only complaint I have is that the long drawer under the sink basin is a little flimsy but overall, I would buy this piece again in a blink. We tiled the shower in a coordinating travertine and it really does look like a pretty high end bathroom.

    Read More
    mindy626 July 20, 2014
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Packing was very well done and protected. Quality of product is 1st class. Drawers are smooth self closing, but they are a bit hard to pull out past the self closing mechanism. Hopefully after more use they will free up a little. But I am very happy with my purchase. The drain and and sink are very cool, I have never seen anything like it before.

    Read More
    jmanieri1971 March 25, 2014
  • This vanity is a showstopper!
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite nervous purchasing such an expensive and heavy/bulky piece (what if I had issues returning it?) on-line but I took the chance. I am so glad I did. It really is a beautiful piece and everyone loves it - even my teenager's friends comment. Funny! When I was picking out all my bathroom tile the salesman saw the picture and asked where I got it and how much it was. He couldn't believe it - he said they would have charged me that much just for the slab of travertine.

    Read More
    cesmcd February 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Product at a terrific price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. I looked for months and a similar product at my local bath fixture store was twice the price. The drawers slide smoothly and I get tons of compliments on this vanity. The travertine is easy to maintain and the cabinet base has a great color and finish.

    Read More
    mrock85 January 15, 2014
Sponsored Links