Today: $1,016.48
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Travertine Top 45-inch Single Sink Vanity Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • HAPPY CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant piece; nice and roomy; double doors open up and baskets fit inside perfectly. Vanity top is not 100% beautiful; looks like it can stain easily, but with its own natural markings, it blends in okay.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I waited 3 months to review this cabinet, to see how it performed. I have no complaints at all. I love the height of this cabinet, no bending , and even though its too high for the grandchildren, there is plenty of room under the cabinet to slide a one step stool for them. Perfect. To my delight, the 2 front doors open to a shelf and 2 more drawers/ 6 drawers in all. I was hesitant to buy something like this without actually seeing it first, but I am very pleased with this purchase. Delivery was easy too. YEA, a WIN!!

    Read More
    bethd4 October 22, 2016
  • carol
    Verified Purchase

    very nice quality. Travertine is very neutral and sink is off white. Perfect size for a mid size bathroom. Narrow dept but the bowl is a good size.

    Read More
    carolg856 June 22, 2016
  • Beautiful furniture piece for the bath
    Verified Purchase

    We were forced to choose a vanity for our bath after our made to order piece fell through at the last minute. I turned to Overstock, and quickly found this vanity. After ordering it, I hoped for the best, even though I felt fairly confident that it would be satisfactory after reading all the reviews. Now that it is installed and our bathroom remodel is finished, I can emphatically state that we are thrilled with the vanity! It is everyone's favorite part of the remodel. It looks like a beautiful piece of furniture in our bath. The construction is solid and the finish is elegant. It provides adequate storage for my husband and myself. I was a bit concerned about the vanity top after reading several of the reviews, but I find it to be serviceable, not perhaps the best quality, but certainly nice enough. Overstock was prompt in delivering the vanity. Overall, we are very happy with our vanity from Overstock!

    Read More
    Dede January 1, 2015
  • looks great,but top is disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order such a large ticket item online, but was unable to find anything similar in the area stores. It looks absolutely wonderful in our remodeled bathroom, but I am disappointed with the counter top itself. I cleaned it with a hydrogen peroxide bathroom cleaner, and it left an unsightly mess!!! My contractor 'waxed' most of it out using a car wax, but is unable to tell me how or what to use to seal the stone to keep this from happening! It really does look 'upscale', until you clean it...

    Read More
    balto123 May 25, 2014
  • style and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves my vanity as I do. It is so different from what they have in the local stores. Great quality and it shipped in perfect condition. I love having so many drawers and being able to keep the counter top clean and free from clurter.

    Read More
    stress47 October 27, 2012
  • beautiful vanity. perfect fit for my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid to buy such a big item sight unseen, but it turned out to be exactly what I was looking for, and at an unbeatable price.I will continue to trust this company. Great products!

    Read More
    janmper March 4, 2012
  • quality cabinet, so-so travertine
    Verified Purchase

    the only thing I would like to point out is the quality of the travertine wasn't "grade A" like the cabinet. It wasn't horrible, it just didn't match the quality of the vanity cabinet. We were having the top replaced to match our bathroom tile anyway, so the quality didn't matter to us. However, if that is something you are looking for, you may be disappointed. The travertine was quite pitted and then had a sealant over the top to make it shiny (and I suppose waterproof). Our initial intention was to take the top off, and replace it completely. The top was glued down so we just had the top refinished with an overlay instead. This piece looks very expensive-well worth the extra time and effort to get the top up to snuff.

    Read More
    dwminwa January 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fursdon August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links