Today: $240.33

At other retailer: $252.99

Save $12.66 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Travertine Stone Vessel Sink Bowl Lavatory Basin

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Stone Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We now have four of these. Each different but even where nearly side by side two are very compatible.

    Read More
    JAMES P. December 14, 2016
  • Stone vessels.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and beautiful with a tile countertop.

    Read More
    Anna N. November 12, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and detail much nicer than expected.

    Read More
    Donna M. September 12, 2016
  • No drain included... twice!

    I ordered this sink because it said "pop-up drain included" which eliminated the necessity of purchasing the drain separately. It arrived without the drain. I called Overstock and they said they would have another package opened and would remove the drain and send it to me. A few days later, another entire sink arrives (which I never asked for) and wait for it...... this one has no drain either! Do not order this sink if you expect it to include a drain.

    Read More
    lancasterpa September 10, 2016
  • Mrs. Lorraine Furia
    Verified Purchase

    Everything has been excellent on all purchases up till now. Still waiting on last order but who knows?

    Read More
    Lorraine F. August 6, 2016
  • Sink Art!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink color and finish is fabulous, don't pass it by!

    Read More
    schnootzie March 27, 2016
  • sink or....planter!?
    Verified Purchase

    I used this beautiful sink as a planter in my bathroom next to my Silkroad Travertine top vanity

    Read More
    Julie G. March 2, 2016
  • Stone Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic, easy to clean and color is neutral!

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 2, 2015
  • avet
    Verified Purchase

    Had to replace a vessel sink that cracked. This style/color looks great with countertops in place. So far very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    alicetennant July 26, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and will be a focal point in my powder room in my new house. Very heavy and looks great with granite.

    Read More
    Wendy C. May 5, 2015
  • Ortoto
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink! It's beautiful and shows no water stains, hardly ever have to clean it. The color shown is very accurate - it is a lovely marbled tan travertine that blends with many different colors and textures.

    Read More
    oregontoto April 21, 2015
  • Do yourself a favor and buy different hardware
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is beautiful. The hardware is crap. Thin metal that bends! Took over 8 hours and 2 trips to the hardware store to install. Probably spent an additional $** in parts.

    Read More
    kaitlee December 4, 2014
  • the sink is real travertine excellent finish
    Verified Purchase

    very good color and finish.the style is very modern something that i looking real travertine that will match perfectly with my counters in my bathroom

    Read More
    andylisa1616 September 2, 2014
  • bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    this sink is absolutely beautiful, but it does not look beautiful in my bathroom.

    Read More
    2dogs8paws July 19, 2014
  • NICE SINK...
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS A FEW MONTHES AGO. WE INSTALLED IT 1/2 WAY DOWN IN THE COUNTER TOP AND IT LOOKS GREAT. IT APPEARS TO BE EXCELLENT QUALITY, WE HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR A FEW MONTHES AND IT IS EASY TO CLEAN, DOESN'T STAIN. EACH ONE OF THESE ARE UNIQUE NOT HAVING THE SAME PATTERN OR SHADE OF COLOR .IT IS AN EXCELLENT PRICE.

    Read More
    lolastar March 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a bathroom basin for my log home. After on line shopping for three days and sticker shock, I stumbled across this one. More uniform than the natural stone free form ones that I had found, but has beautiful color variation and placed on a rustic reclaimed wood table looks totally custom. Copper faucets added to the look! Definitely a win-win purchase. Great size both in depth and width. I would highly recommend this basin/sink. Can't go wrong with Travertine.

    Read More
    hayfarms January 10, 2014
  • well matched set of sinks
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these sinks for our master bath remodel. Since they are natural stone, I was worried that they would not match but ...they did ....and we are looking forward to years of enjoyment.

    Read More
    jeanfromflorida January 8, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. My installed has no problems either! I changed out the drain to match a brass faucet.

    Read More
    reknoy August 12, 2013
  • Travertine Stone Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink was exactly what I wanted. It arrived in reasonable time. Price was in the range of what I was willing to pay and lower than elsewhere.

    Read More
    lclarktmm July 17, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is really pretty. I have not yet had it installed so can only comment on its appearance. I am very pleased with it so far.

    Read More
    rafferty May 14, 2013
Sponsored Links