Today $3,079.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Travertine Countertop Double Stone Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like Style, Solid Construction, Quality just OK
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style and design of the vanity. It goes well with our contemporary decor. Overall each vanity is a solid constructed piece of furniture. We will see how they hold up over time. Continuing, from quality standpoint, drawers do not operate smoothly. Dent or chip on front top for one of two vanities purchased. Color not as expected (more peach than tan) which had us tear out floor tile to make it work. Before this tried returning but slow responses and instructions had us realizing it was not going to work given project time constraints. Besides the quality issues above, the sink is high for my wife (5'2") and does not drain well.

    Read More
    Gary B. February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful, But not functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our bathroom. Super Heavy, took 4 men to carry each piece up the stairs. Within 1 year, sinks tarted to back up. You can not plunge, or stick a snake down these. If you use Draino, you will eat away at the pipe, within the sink, till it break off. This is what the result is, on our 11 month old sink. Trying to find an answer to this problem.

    Read More
    Donald D. October 30, 2016
  • Silkroad Travertine Sink Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Purchased for a rental home in an upscale area. Have not seen item personally but coordinated remotely with contractor. What I learned: 1. there is no sink stopper (not a big deal to me but maybe to some). 2. The espresso color is very very dark - closer to black. 3. Plumbing lines under the sink are exposed. 4. No backsplash could be a problem. 5. Take schematic drawing for sink holes when you buy faucets. Had to return standard 4" faucet. 6. Very heavy. Arrived perfectly and in 2 weeks.

    Read More
    220coast May 8, 2016
  • Nice look, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical about ordering this double vanity. The first time I placed my order, I noticed the description did not match the picture so I cancelled it. I really wanted what I saw in the picture so I made another attempt. I live outside the USA so it was not as if I could return them if I didn't like them, I was a nervous wreck. The vanities came well packed and the boxes only had minor damage after traveling for 7 weeks on a truck then by boat. The vanities arrived in perfect condition, I was so shocked! They are precisely what I wanted and I am so, so happy!

    Read More
    Christopher March 17, 2016
  • More than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinets are well made, and beautiful. They have a unique quality about them that I find appealing. Although they can capture and hold water in the basin, their appearance outweighs this. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    bigdaddyjim November 13, 2015
  • Master bath remodel
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this in my recent remodel. Had seen it on line and it was perfect for my bath. I have received many compliments on how unique and beautiful this piece is.

    Read More
    carmen2014 October 26, 2015
  • Beautiful large vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I love this vanity! We have had it installed for 6 months now and I have no complaints. Everyone loves it, the sinks are so unique with the wedge drain. Very high end looking also. Everyone compliments us on it. Make sure to clean the countertops with a marble safe cleaner as the top is natural stone.

    Read More
    butler4 August 16, 2015
  • Bayjroom Vanity with Travtine double sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and stylist looks great in my bathroom with water fall facets.

    Read More
    delorismarchesiello14 September 24, 2013
  • absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is beautiful and functional. It is so nice my contractor asked me to look for the same item in a smaller size! I love the functionality of the top drawer as well as the two bottom drawers and center ones. It was amazingly well packed and arrived on the first possible delivery date. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    jtmajorremode September 19, 2013
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in time and good condition. Looks great in bathroom

    Read More
    mcwilk1 March 22, 2013