Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $1,519.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Stone Counter Top Double Sink Cabinet 72-inch Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage with cabinets and drawers. They sent knew top when it was cracked with delivery

    Read More
    Michael M. August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a couple years ago and I love it ! In excellent condition still and a big conversation piece

    Read More
    Aurea S. December 17, 2016
  • A true statement piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The unit seems well built and will definitely be a "wow" factor for the master bath. The only thing I am somewhat disappointed about is the color. It is much darker than pictured -- way darker. It matches my dark antique mahogany dresser better than my brown cherry furniture. I do know that photographing any wood product is tricky, as camera flash or room lighting almost always makes furniture appear lighter -- just be aware it is a very dark vanity.

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 31, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful piece of bathroom furniture I have ever seen. Words cannot express how happy we are with it.

    Read More
    Priscilla M. December 26, 2015
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice vanity. Shipped without any blemishes or damage.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 25, 2015
  • 100% happy with this vanity!!!
    Verified Purchase

    AAAA+ quality and workmanship and the wriiten description is not just accurate, it is not adequate to describe how beautiful this vanity actually is. Very good value for the money!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser22989 March 10, 2015
  • Incomplete product
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a nice piece of furniture, be aware it DOES NOT COME WITH A BACKSPLASH, and none can be ordered. This make it's usefulness as a vanity limited. The vendor is not helpful. This is probably why it is available at a discount!

    Read More
    Todd S. February 15, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture!

    Read More
    Vicki C. January 18, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my new vanity! It is even prettier than the picture! Fine workmanship and detail. Great value for the money! It adds so much class to my house.

    Read More
    ss1945 August 30, 2014
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Almost done with my tiling...should be installed by Friday...can't wait

    Read More
    lyndouglas November 13, 2012
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful piece of furniture and a great price! The only drawback is the tavertine top scratches. Not even sure what we did but there are 3 scratches on in. Be sure when you order to get measurement on height of shelf. Our water connection is the same height so we had to cut the shelf. It looks fine and you don't really notice but something to be aware of. Also, everything is in one piece so it's extremely heavy. Make sure you have strong backs to get it moved. And one final bit of info-again not a deal breaker but be aware of the distance between sinks on old and new. For instance, our old sinks were closer together these are farther apart. So, our light fixtures are no longer centered over the sinks.

    Read More
    sikesclan5 April 7, 2012
Sponsored Links