Starting at $1,284.85
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Stone Counter Top Bathroom Single Sink Cabinet Vanity (56-inch )

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    My order was processed and shipped quickly. It arrived with no damage (even though it weighed 463lbs). This is truly a nice purchase!

    Read More
    Tim D. August 4, 2017
  • Like furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone loves this piece! They think we paid way more than we have. I made a mistake and dropped acetone on the cream marfil marble...I need to figure out how to fix that (taking suggestions) otherwise it's beautiful, durable, and put up with a lot of use.

    Read More
    zamer1230 June 20, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    but still didn't open yet. reno is taking a while

    Read More
    Sharon J. June 11, 2017
  • Prefectly Happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was much faster than orginally stated and the vanity arrived in perfect condition. This is our first experience with Overstock and will surely shop there for future needs. Thanks for taking good care of us. Sandy & Lynn

    Read More
    Sandy J. June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful and great storage capacity
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for over one year and receive many compliments on it. It is wonderful in my 1926 home. Style and function are so important!!!

    Read More
    Valerie T. February 11, 2017
  • Love this vanity
    Verified Purchase

    It comes in 2 sections which made it so nice to install. It's heavy and solid & worth it. With the drawers there is more than enough storage.

    Read More
    keraley December 6, 2016
  • This is a great cabinet and upscaled the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking cabinet and easy to install. Comes in 2 pieces, the main cabinet with sink attached and then the side cabinet with top attached. The side cabinet can go on either side of the sink cabinet. We choice to put the side cabinet on the right side of the sink cabinet, opposite of the pictures. Remember when installing to level the cabinets if your floor is a little out of plum like ours was. The bottoms have 4 bottom Glide pieces that can be removed, they are held in by a nail through the center. This means you can add spaces to raise a corner or replace with smaller bottom glide piece to lower the corner. Once it is all level, then install your faucet and caulk/screw your cabinets into place.

    Read More
    Oon Suan A. July 24, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    The counter top is of very poor quality - from the time we got it - stains got on it when something was placed on it and when I tried to clean it - it took some of the finish off. Terrible Stone countertop.

    Read More
    Harry T. April 20, 2016
  • very nice vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this vanity appx 8 months ago and was extremely happy with the quality/workmanship. I was skeptical at first specially ordering online and not seeing in person but read reviews and decided to try it. It took at least 3 weeks to arrive and by an independent carrier but no damage what so ever and couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Ray S March 7, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Looks great.

    Read More
    Sandra T. February 16, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful piece. The sink is a little small but overall looks great.

    Read More
    fogirish December 25, 2015
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would rate excellent but there is no back splash available to match this and that's a bit of problem.

    Read More
    Kathy B. August 27, 2015
  • Great Choice
    Verified Purchase

    We received our vanity very professionally. We had someone install it for us but the end result is DIVINE. Our bathroom looks like a high end hotel now. We just LOVE LOVE LOVE the vanity. Best choice.

    Read More
    Terry P. August 5, 2015
  • Gail E.
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is "Wow". Came so fast and in perfect condition in 2 boxes. Well packed and gorgeous. Lots of compliments on it. I found the perfect mirror to match it as well. Beautiful wood carvings and I couldn't have touched this quality and beauty anywhere else for the price I paid - and it was shipped to my front door - how convenient. Thank you! I ordered this item from Overstock and my mirrored closet doors from Home Depot at the same time. This came in less than a week and my mirrored doors took 3 different shipments before they got it to my front door undamaged and 8 weeks. I love Overstock. Haven't had a bad experience with them yet.....

    Read More
    Michael E. April 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful and enjoying it.

    Read More
    Patti G. March 22, 2015
  • Looks beautiful and classic in my new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard when you have to buy on line and only see a couple of pictures to make your decision. You pay and pray. Guess what, my prayers came true the vanity is just stunning, fits perfect in the new bathroom we added to the house. Very rich tones in the wood grain and the Mable top is just a perfect match to the wood. I look at over 100 vanities before choosing this one. I am thrilled. I only had to wait 8 days before it was delivered. You will love this piece. RP

    Read More
    rebecca p. February 10, 2015
  • Ordered 2 sets, one set cam broken
    Verified Purchase

    Had problems with delivery, took forever, then one sink counter was broken, and one of the drawer cabinets was also broken, after quite a bit of time and effort on my part, the broken set was picked back up, and as the cabinets were BACK in stock, a replacement was sent and although the boxes were beat up, no damage!!!!! Not sure if I would order again, took about 6 weeks, where I had no bathroom sinks.

    Read More
    wickedestangel December 5, 2013
  • Very nice, what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Best price for wood and granite including a sink. Matches our other vanity in kind. Just what I wanted. Gets dusty and has to be dusted but looks great.

    Read More
    graydue4 November 4, 2013
  • Beautiful vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    I am doing a whole bathroom remodel in the main bathroom at my house. I had a vanity ordered from a big box store which was delayed 3 months. I had to finally cancel that order when I received a call that the manufacturer wanted another month. I started searching websites again for a furniture style vanity and found this one. It was the same price and much more detailed! This vanity arrived in 1 week. It has a beautiful finish and plenty of storage. The granite top is very pretty. I am very pleased with it! My friends comment about the beauty of it after seeing it. The piece draws your eyes to it when entering the bathroom.

    Read More
    staglady August 10, 2013
  • Silkroad Exclusive Stone Bathroom Vanity Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first time ordering from Overstock.com I must say, I was nervous ordering a vanity online,.I was pleasantly surprised when our vanity cabinet arrived in excellent condition,,incased in styrofioam, and arrived in two seperate cardboard shipping boxes. The finish is absolutely gorgeous, I love the granite top. This will add value and style to any home. I reccommend this cabinet it is more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    hbsheila August 1, 2013