Today: $809.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Single Sink 24-inch Granite Top Vanity Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Restoration product
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this vanity in 1920's Spanish powder room. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    roseparade1 October 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful sink... hasn't been installed yet, but looking forward to finally having it installed.

    Read More
    Jeri P. September 10, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love this..... works great......easy to install.

    Read More
    Benjamin C. August 27, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and workmanship. Get compliments on it regularly. Small enough to fit in the space where we had a pedestal sink. Great for powder room. Only complaint is counter space is too small for even a hand towel. Other than that, it is Perfect!

    Read More
    pamgator March 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful and the detail! on the cabinet is exquisite It arrived in excellent condition and looks just like the picture. I was nervous about making this purchase on-line without being able to examine it in person, but I am so glad I hit the purchase button! If you have a small powder room that you are looking to dress up, this is the perfect choice!

    Read More
    delizer July 23, 2013
  • Nice stand-alone vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We are upgrading our powder room and wanted a nicer vanity. The granite top is beautiful and makes the piece. The vanity is not wood, but it looks nice and the price was really good. No one is going to look at the vanity closely with our small bathroom; all they will see is the gorgeous granite!

    Read More
    larisat June 11, 2013
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packed and flawless. Have not installed yet but anticipate no problem. Very pretty sink.

    Read More
    frugal101 April 12, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about ordering a big piece of furniture but my vanity arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have always been please with my purchases from Overstock.com but this one took my breath away! What a beautiful vanity. Quality A+! Flawless! Would definitely order furniture again. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    midwestmommaof2 January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links