Today $1,771.99

At other retailer: $1,939.14

Save $167.15 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Rocklin Bathroom Double Vessel Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We remodeled our home and I designed my bathroom around this cabinet. Its heavy but was worth every penny! My bathroom is amazing and this is the focal point!

    Read More
    Kasey C. July 18, 2017
  • All my friends can say is wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Tried this out, and I am very glad I did. Unit came as one solid piece, no assembly required! (Except of course the faucets and drains) Everyone that has seen it has absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. April 20, 2017
  • Double bowl Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. This comes fully assembled and it weighs quite a bit. We had to treat this as a piano move to place in our second story master bath. Also be aware that this will only get delivered to your garage, not inside your house. Despite the trouble. This is so pretty, I used antique bronze faucets and my bathroom is a spa!

    Read More
    Maria S. December 16, 2015
  • Great Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We are upgrading our second home. This vanity is sold out all the time. I love it and haven't installed it yet, but it is everything it says!

    Read More
    stark34 November 2, 2015
  • flipper
    Verified Purchase

    wow really nice will buy more of these in future

    Read More
    Flipper June 3, 2015
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the vanity is MUCH darker than it is shown in the picture. It is well built and looks nice. The space in the cabinet is also good. It is very very heavy so you will need to get 2 - 3 people to move it. The person who delivered it just left it in front of the house.

    Read More
    James P. April 25, 2015
  • Wow! What a vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this vanity less than a week ago and it arrived today! I have never seen such a beautiful vanity! Quality, quality, quality and solid! It is much more elegant in person and HEAVY! I am in absolute disbelief that you can get this nice of a vanity for this price. The thickness of the travertine, size of the vessel sinks and the beauty of the cabinet are stunning!. The unit comes encased in styrofoam and thick cardboard that is strapped to a palet. The drawers, doors and door pulls are even wrapped in foam protectors. Not a mark or scratch on anything I am debating whether to buy another one for the other bathroom because a deal like this does not come along very often. If you are even a little attracted to this vanity, buy it.

    Read More
    GlamisMan December 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vanity that looks just as it is pictured. High quality wood, solid construction, with nice marbled coloring. It is a talking point for everyone that enters our bathroom. Very impressive. Installing the vanity took a few extra steps than anticipated. The backing board had a relatively small open area to accommodate the plumbing that didn't accommodate my existing piping. I was able to drill a hole in the backing and slide my existing pipe through. It also appears that you could remove the backing completely with a screw driver if you preferred. I believe you can find detailed specs in the FAQ section. As all have mentioned, the piece is extremely heavy. Two men struggled to lift it up just long enough to remove some of the packing materials underneath it. If you are not able bodied or plan to take the piece up stairs, you will want to consider hiring help. Delivery was a bit confusing and didn't quite meet my expectations. After the listed delivery date on Overstock had passed, I called to check in. The date listed did not reflect when the piece would arrive at my house. Rather it reflected the date it would arrive at a local third party who would ultimately deliver it to me. The process took several days more than anticipated and would have been a problem if I had contractors scheduled. The delivery people would only drop the vanity in the garage and would not bring it in the house without paying an extra fee. We elected not to pay the extra fee and that proved to be the right choice for us as two men can easily slide it along the floor in its packaging. The packaging was great and completely protected the vanity.

    Read More
    stan77 February 12, 2014
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly in our master bath. Remember to measure twice. We had to take down our staircase to get it upstairs, but since we were remodeling the staircase too, it was no big deal. Very heavy! Need 2 STRONG MEN as it is one piece. This is probably the most beautiful piece I have ever owned! I love Overstock!!

    Read More
    tam143 February 2, 2014
  • Silkroad Double Vessel Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity was all that everyone said it was. Excellent quality, beautiful color. If you purchase this vanity get the white glove service. This service was excellent. Thanks overstock for the service and a great prcduct.

    Read More
    gavin10 July 2, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The product was what we expected and felt we received a top quality product for a discounted price.

    Read More
    dg2013 March 13, 2013
  • Be sure it can fit Into your hallways, not just yo
    Verified Purchase

    I would caution anyone considering this purchase to make sure you not only have room for the vanity but that you can manuvour it around corners etc in you home. I ordered this measuring the bathroom area and confirming it fit there, however realized after placing the order that it would not turn corners to get to the bathroom. It is ONE piece and even though I contacted Overstock to place a hold on the order until I contacted the company to find out if there was any way it would be able to turn the corners to get down the hall, Overstock claimed it was already shipped, even though I did not get a notice of the shipment until after the fact. I also called the freight company and the confirmed it had not been shipped at that time. However I was charged for the "return shipping". So be sure it can enter your home.

    Read More
    overstockmarsha June 24, 2012
  • ¡Bellísimo!
    Verified Purchase

    This bathroom vanity is absolutely beautiful! It looks more like a piece of expensive furniture. The stone countertop is a beautiful beige with some streaks of ivory and light grey which gives it "movement". The vanity itself is two tone. A bit lighter than cherry wood with some gold tones swirls on the drawers and doors. It truly looks like the image posted on overstock.com. The only problem is that the counter top is permanently attached to the vanity making it one heavy piece to move upstairs. It weighs 446 lbs. I will definetely need movers to move it from the garage to the upstairs bathroom. It's attach with clear silicone. I'm afraid to try to separate the counter from the vanity because I might damage it. Therefore, I'm in the process of getting estimates for movers. Although it's only one piece, movers require a fee for two hours. I think it's still worth it. If you decide to purchase this item, please consider the movers fee into your budget and also remember that you saved a pretty penny on delivery. I actually got free delivery!

    Read More
    ritz3 April 18, 2012
  • This vanity is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We have not yet installed the vanity because we are in the middle of a bathroom redo, but we have inspected it thoroughly and cannot wait to have it in place. We found faucets very similar to the ones pictured, so it will be beautiful once it the bathroom is finished.

    Read More
    doordi December 26, 2011
  • shows a 72" unit I want the same unit in 60"

    does it come in a 60" modle? love the look and function if what is here on lie

    Read More
    andieflood September 19, 2011
  • bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture --- looks great in the remodeled bathroom, giving it a definite touch of class. Only thing to beware is that it's indeed very heavy but worth the effort. We carried it up one flight of stairs (two guys). Buy it, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    loulondono February 20, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity will be the focal point of your room. It's very well made and beautiful. Why did I redo my guest bathroom? This should be in the master bath! The only downside is that this is very, very heavy. I can't stress that enough. It took three of us struggling to get it into the house after we got it unpacked. Thank goodness we were able to take it straight into the floor that had the bathroom. Stairs would have required hiring some pros to move it. It comes assembled, including the travertine and sinks. There's lots of packing and a wooden pallet to dispose of along with a ton of styrofoam. The good news is that it was in flawless condition after it was unpacked. I've had it for a few months and continue to think that it's one of the prettiest items in my home, so the struggle to move it is almost fogotten. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    restonvirginia February 3, 2011
  • Beautiful vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most expensive looking and stunning pieces of furniture I have seen. Really classy too. Yes, the colors are off, they are darker both for wood and the stone. The stone is different circular stripes of brown, light and dark, wouldn't call it boring as the previous reviewer did. Here is the catch: this baby weighs 461 lbs. The freight company was supposed to drop it off at the curb and I managed to talk them into putting in my garage. Then the fun started.... calling around to get two movers to come and move it into the house and upstairs. SO, add another $200 to the cost at the minimum. BUT, it is in my house now and it is gorgeous and it is NOT moving out. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    dougnyulia September 23, 2010
  • Beautiful Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity would easily cost $4,000 elsewhere. It is extrmely well made from gorgeous woods and stone. My only complaint is that the coloring in picture is very misleading or just plain wrong.None of the product is two-toned as it appears. The wood is a single shade and much darker than pictured. The marble top is also one solid color. A boring beige withought the golden hue like the picture eludes too. This was very disappointing as I had my heart set on what the picture looked like. Also Note Sink and faucet hardware is not included. But all in all, I still think this was a terrific buy and will definitly add value to the resale of my home even if it isn't my exact taste.

    Read More
    rjdg March 25, 2010
Sponsored Links