Starting at: $875.49

Save $80.50 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Riverbank Bathroom Single-sink Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived undamaged and fit perfectly with my decor

    Read More
    Dora D. November 30, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality and free shipping!

    Read More
    DEANA S. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vanity. Lots of storage and organizational options with all the doors and drawers. Very elegant. Thank you!!!!!

    Read More
    jude1980 June 21, 2015
  • Nice vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice vanity. Top is very pretty. Would recommend, but keep in mind it really should be free standing unless you are going to buy a stone backsplash. Most wall corners are not plumb, so would not recommend for use other than free standing. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    memehines October 22, 2012
  • marble stains
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this vanity. The cabinet is absolutely beautiful and very high quality. However, the marble top immediately began to stain and the clear coating also began to come off allowing more staining to happen. I love this piece of furniture, and it looks wonderful in my master bathroom. However, I really wish I chose to get the granite top as opposed to the marble. Marble is all stained and the clear coating is nearly gone. Since I purchased this a few months ago, I am not sure if there is anything that the manufacturer will do to fix the problem. But, I am going to try.

    Read More
    loism1024 October 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this vanity for over a year now. While we love the look and receive a lot of compliments on it, we are really disappointed that the beautiful "looking" crema marfil top seems to be crumbling off in pieces. Because it had no backsplash we purchased crema marfil tiles to create one on our wall behind it so we're stuck with it for now. There is also an odor that comes from the side drainage hole in the sink. Inside the hole it turns black and we have to periodically pour bleach down it. Unfortunately, it keeps coming back. We never had that with our previous sink. Overall it's a really nice piece. I just hope that ours was an anomaly and not representative of the Silkroad quality.

    Read More
    karyndon September 5, 2012
  • High quality vanity.
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity arrived by freight crated and very well packed. The carrier assisted in unpacking and removed all packing materials. The vanity arrived in perfect condition and exactly as expected based on the website description and picture. It is a solid cabinet and a gorgeous countertop, and a very high quality item. Note, however, ther manufacturer does not make any matching products, such as linen cabinets or the like. You may have difficulty matching the color, which is somewhere between dark cherry and walnut. This item may now be a discontinued model (based on the manufacturer's website). The manufacturer has not responded to any emails regarding the product, so I rate the support as unacceptable. Also note the space for plumbing is somewhat limited due to the drawers, and necessitated some plumbing changes to be installed. Overstock's service (shipping, tracking, etc.) has been outstanding. Despite the manufacturer's non-response, I would rate this item as an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    klinelaw January 18, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I have never written a review on a product, but this one prompted me to. The cabinet is simply beautiful. The wood is beautifully stained where you can still see the wood grain. The bottom drawer is is great and holds a ton of extra TP. The drawer slides are of good quality. The top does not match my bathroom, but it was cheaper to buy this high quality vanity at a good price and get a new top. I've looked for months and this was an excellent quality at a great price. Delivery was top notch and fast.

    Read More
    mtnrazz December 19, 2011
  • Riverbank Bathroom Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this vanity. Product far exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    boki October 14, 2011
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    Item was delivered as ordered, the packing of the item was the best I have ever seen, driver was very helpful in de-packaging and inspection unit for damages (there was none) Quality was everything and more than I expected. It has made a great addition to our re-modled guest bath.

    Read More
    rsidorski May 26, 2011
  • Vanity

    This vanity is beautiful in my new bathroom. It is an elegant piece of furniture! Beautiful and functional. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Hooray for Overstock.com as I was able to order it and sit back and wait for it to arrive and I did not have to find anyone with a truck to haul it home. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    talkgirl March 19, 2011
  • value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vanitie for the price. I have seen this same vanitie for much more on other sites. This is going in our guest bath, we are going to change out the top and sink. But with the money we've saved though Overstock it can be done on the cheap.

    Read More
    cinderellaeddy January 10, 2011
  • Riverbank Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I was happily surprised to see the quality of this vanity! It is well made, it came packaged very well, and was delivered very quickly. Only thing not included was the back splash. Overall I was very pleased with both the price and quality of this product.

    Read More
    naplesdreamer January 2, 2011
  • Riverbank Single-sink vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We were delighted with the vanity. It is a very nice piece of furniture for a bathroom. Our only disappointment was that the sink bowl is a pale yellow and we wish it had been white. We love that it is 36" high. The marble counter top is very nice, although it would have been nice to have a 3 or 4 inch backsplash.

    Read More
    zkaren January 1, 2011
  • vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Great value.Came in about 7 business days. Perfect condition. Fully assembled. A large cutout in back for the pipe work. Worked out great for me. I recommend it to anybody looking for a vanity at a great price.

    Read More
    sirhcovlas November 20, 2010
  • Bathroom Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity was half the price of what another on-line company was selling it for. We were a little disappointed in the quality of the marble top, it has an imperfection in it, but we aren't going to use this top and sink anyway, so it didn't matter. We are really happy in just getting the vanity at this great price! We were also very impressed with your shipping arrangements, the personal service of a phone call with instructions, and it was packaged extremely well to prevent any damage during shipment. Overall we are VERY satisfied customers!!!!!

    Read More
    ljhaldeman October 8, 2010
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Was very worried about ordering this over the internet, but thrilled when it arrived. It arrived quickly, in excelent shape and is beautiful. It is going in the guest bath in our new home and will be perfect.

    Read More
    justk8 September 6, 2010
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The Riverbank Bathroom Single-sink Vanity is a beautiful piece. The marble top does have a subtle grey-blue marble streaking in it so do not expect it to be completely white. It is subtle and will match most decor.

    Read More
    clevergirl1 August 19, 2010
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity has lots of storage and all are easily accessible. Offering a backslash or making the backsplash an option would definitely enhance its appeal.

    Read More
    ram2500 June 4, 2010
  • Riverbank Bathroom Single-sink Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is not only a beautiful vanity, but a great piece of furniture. The piece arrived in 2 weeks, much quicker than anticipated. The vanity was packed very securely and was perfect when unwrapped. The shipping is a great deal for such a large piece of furniture.

    Read More
    katrish May 23, 2010
Sponsored Links