Starting at: $1,579.98

Save $97.94 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Pomona 72-inch Double Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Diane from Tennessee
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars plus a million. Absolutely beautiful Gorgeous. Like a piece of furniture. Makes your bathroom stand out. Wow factor for sure.

    Read More
    OstkUser381458 December 11, 2016
  • Remodeler.
    Verified Purchase

    This double sink totally made a rain forest shower and bathroom built next to a master bedroom. It shipped great. Coupled with a large 70 inch mirror over the beautiful vanity and stone counter really got rave reviews. Thanks.

    Read More
    Clifford H. November 20, 2016
  • Love that is looks like a Dresser than a Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I came packaged very well and all put together. It is easy to clean.

    Read More
    Karen C. October 17, 2016
  • Classically beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous addition to our new master bath. My only issue with it is the size of the side drawers .... tiny, tiny. The middle section is not drawers at all, but 2 doors that open up to larger shelves which I do like. We haven't actually moved into the space to check out functionality of the piece, but the look is impressive.

    Read More
    joandarc April 4, 2016
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed and well made! We shopped a lot at the box stores, didn't like the cookie cutter offerings that were very expensive...... we took a chance based on good reviews on this piece, and for the cost we couldn't have made a better decision!

    Read More
    OstkUser90570 March 5, 2016
  • A little too high, drawers small difficult to open
    Verified Purchase

    We find that this unit is a little high, particularly from the 1984 unit it replaced!....The drawers are small and difficult to open, they seem to have catch to keep them closed. They don't have a slow close feature, but again this is not a high end unit. It is an attractive unit for the price.

    Read More
    James A. January 25, 2016
  • a best buy

    This is large heavy unit that shows well and looks great. I'm sure you can find better quality but for the $'s it can't be beat. It's been installed for over a year and still looks like new. Drawers on definitely on the small side but there are a lot of them. Great storage with a shelf under the sink makes this unit especially usable. Took some searching to find matching wood framed mirrors but two single mirrors truly top off the installation. By the way, the delivery should excellent care and willingness to place it inside which wasn't really easy.

    Read More
    OstkUser73543 December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful vanity, drawers hard to open
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this is our newly remodeled master bathroom, and the piece is stunning. I love the way it looks. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because the drawers are difficult to open. I'm getting used to it... but if you have some health issues that won't allow you to pull hard on a drawer, you may want to find another choice.

    Read More
    vmeier December 15, 2015
  • Love this vanity!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a vanity for our new master bathroom and this was perfect. Over 2 1/2 years later, we're still very happy with the purchase. Lots of storage space with twelve drawers and the two under sink cabinets (styled to look like more drawers). No complaints!

    Read More
    Bonnie M. November 12, 2015
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this double sink for my guest bathroom, it's beautiful, elegant and great quality!!

    Read More
    ieman f. October 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous and functional
    Verified Purchase

    What an amazing vanity and for such a good price! We absolutely love this vanity which we purchased nearly 3 years ago. The entire process of purchase to install was smooth unlike most remodeling projects! The white glove delivery service was amazing. The vanity is high quality with secure closures on the drawers. My only complaint is that the door knobs are starting to strip on he often used drawers and pull off. No big deal. A great excuse to buy new knobs!!

    Read More
    mpmcneill October 25, 2015
  • round dors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for mom. She doesn't like that is has rounded doors. But quality is ok.

    Read More
    taisa d. July 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vanity that looks great in our remodeled master bathroom. The finish is very dark, almost black, so in my opinion it's a little darker than the picture, but I was fine with that. It seems very well constructed, solid, sturdy, strong drawers, and there was no damage upon arrival. It's only been in place a few weeks, so I can't confirm if the travertine countertop will fall apart with time, but I don't see why it would with proper care. My only complaint (we'll see if this makes it through) was with the shipping. The tracking information was invalid, it was a nightmare getting it scheduled and when it finally came, they were five hours late (after midnight!). I understand Overstock going with the cheapest shipping company in order to be able to offer the customer free shipping, but I wish they had an option to pay for a more reputable outfit. But the delivery guys were polite, and Overstock did give me a credit for the inconvenience.

    Read More
    askew37 July 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I've completely remodeled my bathroom and this vanity was the last touch. I'm more than happy with the last minute decision of replacing my vanity. It's more beautiful in person, the drawers glide with extreme ease and the detail met my expectations & more. To me, this was a better investment than purchasing a standard, square, typical vanity you see at department stores. I've received many compliments and I've only had it for a month or so!

    Read More
    Lisa209 May 26, 2015
  • Proud Ownder
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this vanity!!!! Superior construction. Looks so much better upon delivery that I expected. I highly suggest this item!

    Read More
    Christel C. May 18, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this is a good value. The one problem, and its a big problem, the top of the vanity cannot be detached. This made it very hard to get up the stairs and into the master bath.

    Read More
    constantchopper May 14, 2015
  • Very Dissapointed in Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have had them only installed (we bought 2, one for each bathroom) for a few weeks now and the front cabinet door literally just fell off one day.I can't return it and now have a piece of 1400 furniture that is already broke after a few weeks of use. The look of it is beautiful but the quality is horrible. I am so mad I bought 2 now.

    Read More
    Shanna G. April 16, 2015
  • DO NOT DO NOT buy this item the drawrs are not goo
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this first of all the drawers are not easy to open they are very rought also the stone gets stain just with water and you can see it is just so bad...I can't return this because it cost me for to return it. Not Happy at all.

    Read More
    richardconner April 2, 2015
  • great vanity for the price
    Verified Purchase

    marble and sinks are gread. Quality of the cabined could have been better. Happy with the purchase

    Read More
    lena127 March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful and Heavy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It cannot be disassembled so I hope you're not planning on carrying it up the stairs like we did! But, it's a gorgeous solid and extremely heavy, well crafted piece. Storage galore!

    Read More
    RTB11913 December 27, 2014
Sponsored Links