Starting at: $1,347.54

Save $115.45 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Orinda Double Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful vanity, got lots of compliments, I love it, very elegant and well made. the only thing that needs improvement is the space underneath the sinks, too small.

    Read More
    Lorraine R. January 26, 2017
  • almost a 10
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity is very nice and would have been perfect had the top not been lighter than the picture.

    Read More
    lpick11 March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is upscale and high end. Just beware it is very heavy and all one piece.

    Read More
    David S. March 14, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Item exactly as described it's beautiful and shipment was quick

    Read More
    tsladyjones26 February 5, 2016
  • mendy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece with a traditional look. We used it our master bath and it looks great. The downside was it took much longer than expected for the delivery.

    Read More
    Mendy H. June 12, 2015
  • love the height and look
    Verified Purchase

    No kids in the house anymore. Time for us. No more bending Over the sink and being practical. Very elegant and good storage.

    Read More
    solor46 February 11, 2015
  • Silkroad exclusive vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This product came in in good condition. The styling was great and we could not have found this style for this price and quality locally.

    Read More
    Mancue January 19, 2015
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    It took us a while to get this installed, but it's absolutely beautiful in our newly remodeled bathroom. There's a ton of storage space and it's well constructed. We chose the dark granite top, which is beautiful, and purchase locally a plain black granite backsplash. My only issue was the timing of the delivery, as I wanted it in time for the contractor, but not while we were away. As luck would have it, it was delivered while we were away, but the process is set up so I received a call, and made sure someone was there to accept the delivery. This item is VERY HEAVY, so was a challenge to get up the stairs, but it went off without a hitch. Thankfully, there was no problem at all with the vanity once installed. This was a perfect choice!

    Read More
    lp0506 October 6, 2014
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ad elegant. A bit too heavy. It would be nice if you could separate the top for ease of moving.

    Read More
    broshopper August 13, 2014
  • Very Impressive Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    THis vanity is not only beautiful, but has plenty of storage with all of the drawers. My contractor was so impressed with it, he worked hard to make the rest of the bathroom match!! Delivery was as promised, actually a little sooner, and it arrived in perfect condition. It looks like it was far more expensive than the price actually was. Only drawback, (and really not a problem at all) is that there is no backsplash...but the Baltic Brown granite is very easy to find, and I will plan on putting one on in the future. Very elegant.

    Read More
    joyofopera January 11, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant looking vanity it is a very heavy piece took about four guys to move including going up steps!

    Read More
    gunergirl52 August 8, 2013
  • Makes me feel elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my newly renovated bathroom feel like a luxury spa. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    shiraz1 April 17, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I had the world's worst luck with delivery of this item, the shipping company demolished three before I finally received one in tact. Overstock was great and finally hired a white glove service on the fourth try and it arrived in perfect condition. This vanity made my bathroom remodel a huge success, I believe it was instrumental in making the end result look as though it was accomplished by seasoned professionals instead of a weekend DIY project. The color of the countertop is great, I selected the Baltic brown and I love it. The only negative is that the polished finish around each sink is not quite as smooth as the remainder of the countertop. It is subtle and not horrible, just not quite perfect.

    Read More
    tmc1913 February 9, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous vanity. I have been looking for months for a master bathroom vanity for a remodel. The workmanship is great; the granite top and sinks are beautiful. It was everything I hoped for and more. Ordering a vanity from a website seems somewhat different and you might be a little nervous but I can assure you it is worth it. it came within 10 days of ordering and yes, it's heavy but you wouldn't want it to be filmsy. My bathroom looks like a designer bathroom and everyone that sees it is impressed. Thank you so much!

    Read More
    44froggie February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece! Went in my mom's remodeled bathroom and she couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    mmi2007 November 24, 2012
  • Double sink
    Verified Purchase

    We love how this double sink looks in our newly remodled bathroom. It looks like a high end unit. Makes the bathroom seem like a high end hotel. The storage and dawers are wonderful. No issues whats so ever. We did need to change our plumbing so we could use all the drawers, also was hard to get upstairs due to the weight. Two men moved it upside down, on the top stone up the stairs. This was because the top is already attached and does not come off.

    Read More
    jodimom1 November 3, 2012
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this piece! Every time I walk into the bathroom I still say 'Niiiiice'. A work of art, beautiful granite. Drawers slide easily and very functional. The only down side is that since the granite slab is attached to the vanity it makes the piece almost impossible to carry upstairs...I expected that since other reviewers warned us. It weighs over 400 lbs. After trying with several people I gave up and had to hire a moving company to get it up the stairs to the master bathroom...$200.

    Read More
    roxy235 June 1, 2012
  • Great Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vanity. I took out the closet in the bathroom to add more space for a larger vanity. This vanity has enough room inside for towels and washclothes. Several family members have commented on how great the vanity looks and inquired about the cost and where I made the purchase. They are surprised to find out that I purchased it from O.com at such a reasonable price. I am very pleased with this vanity which looks like a very expensive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    spring70 January 13, 2012
  • Solid Wood &Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is solid wood and very heavy -- about 400 lbs. -- not kidding. If you can move it to the space you need it in, it is well worth the price. This vanity definitely qualifies as a piece of furniture and is really quite stunning. I love the detailed carving on the wood and all of the storage space. Even a storage draw inside the cabinet to give you more space -- what a great idea!

    Read More
    rhondabean November 9, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful vanity. I actually got the travertine top because the baltic brown was out when I ordered. It turned out to be the best option, providing a beautiful contrast between the dark "English" brown color of the vanity and the oil rubbed bronze faucets I bought for this. This is the third vanity I've purchased from O.com (I'm a very happy customer) and the other 2 had soft close features which I miss on this one. The drawers are a little tight upon opening and closing, also. That might smooth out over time and use. These certainly don't constitute complaints -- merely offered as observations. I intend to install the soft close hardware on the doors, myself (cheap and easy). Of course, the customer service was just outstanding, as always.

    Read More
    mhannajo June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links