Today: $1,379.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Oakdale Bathroom Double Sink Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, installed about two years ago and holding up well,great height

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 22, 2016
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in great shape, no issues with the shipping, the company was great to work with. The cabinets are beautiful, the top is a great match. We could not use the shelf on the right side because the plumbing for the main sink was to big so we will have to drill new holes or not use it at all, the other side was fine. It is very heavy so make sure you have help and wrap it in a blanket when moving because of the weight we chipped the vanity top a bit. Overall very happy with it just need to finding a hanging wall cabinet to match.

    Read More
    nmliz96 July 1, 2013
  • Excellent Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity looks exactly as it does online. Very HEAVY!! The only negative in no back splash. It arrived and once unpacked, I noticed one of the devices used to keep one of the doors closed was broken off. Contacted Overstock customer care and they resolved the issue immediately. 100% satisfied!! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    johnsonsd May 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Vanity was well worth the price. I get so many compliments on it. If you're moving this to an upstairs bathroom, make sure you have plenty of strong bodies on hand, as this weights 325 lbs. but so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    bathroomrenovator1 March 29, 2012
  • Sink Chest Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Sink Chest is very elegant and very well made. Was exactly what I needed for a bathroom remodel. Came packaged very well so there was not one scratch. Receive many a compliment on this item Love Overstock.com

    Read More
    dedtray March 20, 2012
  • Great quality and look
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the product quality and price-value proposition.

    Read More
    nicelook January 24, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with Double Sink Vanity. Just enough charm to draw the eye. Plenty of storage, cleans easily and always looks inviting. It arrived on the date indicated, and was perfect. The packing department knows what they are doing. We highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    periwinkle34 June 17, 2011
  • Bath Vanity Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have been looking for a bath vanity for our master bath for about a year. We have searched stores and websites and couldn't find one that met our price and quality standards. I had never thought of overstock until a friend suggested it. We have received the vanity and are extremely please with it. I certainly will be using overstock again to complete the home remodeling we are still doing.

    Read More
    legalbiz April 15, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I've put this vanity in my mothers' home, everyone can't believe how beautiful it is. When I told them it was shipped by Overstock.com., I could tell that they wanted it too. So, I've printed out several copies of the web page for them. I love it. It's gorgeous! Lots of storage. You only have to choose two 8" faucets and you're ready to install. Best deal out there!

    Read More
    dcons April 5, 2011
  • vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this vanity after searching everywhere for one to fit in our master bath. It was the right size as we have a custom home and some items for our home are not standard sizes. We have not installed it yet but have it upstairs waiting for us to to slide it into our master bath and have the faucets connected etc. It looks great and will look fantastic when we finish the tile and other upgrades in the bath. It is very, very heavy and I did not make arrangements in advance to have it carried up one flight of stairs, so if you purchase this I would recommend you know how to get it to the bathroom it's going to or make sure to arrange that before it comes. It also arrived much sooner than I expected, so just be prepared. I also took advantage of the O club and received a nice credit for spending alot on this purchase. Love It!!!

    Read More
    helened February 20, 2011
  • Oakdale Bathroom Double Sink Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is gorgeous and brings an instant classic beauty to my renovated bathroom. I would definitely recommend it. Just a few notes of caution in case this would make a difference... 1. It comes as one piece with the granite attached so it is pretty heavy. It took two strong men to get it into the bathroom. 2. The description does not indicate the sinks are bone color. I thought they would be white so I had bought a white toilet which I exchanged for a bone color one to match the sinks. 3. It only has one drawer. I wish some of the cabinet space was devoted to a couple more drawers but this is not a roadblock to enjoyment of this excellent piece. 4. It does not have a backsplash so you will probably want to add one of your own. I used the tile used in the adjacent shower to tie everything together.

    Read More
    satisfiedinscottsdale September 28, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We had shopped around for a vanity and Overstock was our choice and we are glad we did. Excellent service, delivery was fast and easy. On top of that, the vanity is just perfect and will be a beautiful addition to our new remodeled bathroom. Doing another bathroom soon and will look no where else.

    Read More
    ms6550 June 4, 2010
Sponsored Links