Starting at $837.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Natural Stone Countertop Bathroom Single Sink Vanity cabinet Lavatory (36-inch)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Different and classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this vanity for our main bathroom. The stone top is a yellowish color, thick and appears high quality. It is curved, not straight line, which adds some interest visually. The wood drawers are nice, however the wood chips easily and we had several spots that I needed to touch up with wood varnish a few months after installation.

    Read More
    carandcar November 24, 2017
  • Stylish and beauitiful
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for over a year, and it still looks awesome. It looks like we spent a lot more than we did. A quality piece of furniture that is very stylish, gives the bathroom a very modern look.

    Read More
    justformebooks July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived when scheduled. Packed well no damage. Delivery people helpful and nice. Product was excellent. Loved it!

    Read More
    nlrlady August 23, 2014
  • Looks great but...
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in my small bathroom. Plenty of counter space, the stone is lovely. Really nice. It was delivered on schedule and the packing was indestructible. It seemed to be a great purchase. My issue is with the cabinet itself...it's not wood. During install, one of the legs got scratched and the wood-like coating started to peel off. I thought it was just leftover plaster the contractors missed, and tried to remove it -- which removed even more, so now there is a big white patch on one of the legs where the "finish" is starting to peel. Thankfully, it's in a spot you won't really see, but I had higher expectations on the quality.

    Read More
    rme1209 August 6, 2014
  • Left side sink was the only one I could find..
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. I needed a sink with it on the left. This was the only one I could find online that could be delivered quickly. There was another on a different site page for maybe $**cheaper, but delivery was MONTHS away! I had a funky set up style bathroom and needed this type of sink. Although, expensive, the doors are quiet close type. it is actually pretty perfect for storage for me and all my hair accessories and bathroom supplies. BUT the drawers don't have the same quiet close feature. They tend to stick right before they fully close. But I am ok with it. Love the color and style. It literally pumped up the cuteness in my bathroom.

    Read More
    newbieonlinebuyer1 June 4, 2014
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality for price. The marble top and cabinet shape look great in my remodeled bath. It arrived damaged but Overstock took care of that quickly.

    Read More
    cinwe May 18, 2014
  • Cus I am happy!
    Verified Purchase

    When we received this item for our bathroom my husband had the delivery company wait while he inspected the vanity. Upon completion of his inspection (because he is a perfectionist) he was totally surprised by the quality of the vanity. He didn't feel comfortable ordering off the Internet and he wasn't sure what he was really getting. We are very happy with this purchase! It is well built, solid and attractive. The countertop is beautiful. Thank you Overstock, you did not let us down! We had been searching for three months for the right vanity for our bathroom and this worked out beautifully.

    Read More
    cusiamhappy April 10, 2014
  • Awesome & just the right amount of chic
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in good condition but very heavy. No need for assembly. Looks better than in picture. Added an updated look to my bathroom.

    Read More
    careview November 27, 2013
  • This vanity will look beautiful in my new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking vanity and counter top which is top quality. Very nice delivery and they put it down in my basement where I wanted it.

    Read More
    klann July 7, 2013
  • Excellent choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about purchasing something like this online but a decorator had told us she likes Silkroad. It turned out to be exactly what we were looking for and at a price the same as cheap-quality items found at a home improvement store. Previous reviews helped. I still don't know what the natural stone is (I'm thinking some sort of marble) but it's neutral as well as natural so you can't go wrong. This cabinet turned our boring powder room into something contemporary. And, yes, it was well packed.

    Read More
    debster504 March 29, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very happy w the product and the delivery would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    lynnmcirish February 1, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to buy an item like this online due to the fact that it is something that you don't want to return so you need to be sure you will like it and it is hard to tell exactly what it looks like without seeing it. The picture is accurate and the details-- wood, hardware, are of above average quality. What is still a question for me, and there wasn't really a clear description on the site, is what color is the stone and exactly what kind of stone exactly is it? It is clearly a neutral with a pale reddish-tan tone but I can't say. Just remember that whichever side you get you will have rework the plumbing as most vanities have a centered sink and this one does not. But for a 36" sink is is great to have more counter space than just a few inches on each side when you have more than a toothbrush to sit on it. Overall I like the cabinet although parts of it remain a mystery.

    Read More
    jupitertalk June 11, 2012
  • Great buy, beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    First off, let me assure you that this thing is so carefully packed full of thick Styrofoam that even a huge dent in the box couldn't come near enough to the unit to damage it. It was extremely heavy, and the stone top is permanently attached, so getting it upstairs was a huge challenge. We did finally manage it, only to find that our pipes were several inches too wide for the opening in the back. Watching my husband cut open our pricy new vanity with a jigsaw was nothing short of excruciating. But it's beautiful installed. The wood is solid and well crafted, and the counter is gorgeous, though it needed a thorough sealing. It's a few inches higher than the one it replaced, but I like it better. The only real complaint I have (I'm certainly not going to blame them for the pipe width in a 90 year old house) is that the drawer runner hardware was cheap and rickety; we'll be replacing it very soon. Still, it was more than worth it and much better quality than anything I found at the big boxes for not much more.

    Read More
    illusiongrl May 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly B. August 31, 2016