Starting at: $931.49

Save $48.49 (5%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Moraga Bathroom Single-sink Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bathroom redo
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece wellconstructed with good storage

    Read More
    sassy1955 July 23, 2016
  • Very good value.
    Verified Purchase

    The first vanity we received had a defect in the marble top but the replacement was good. The most notable part of this purchase was the outstanding service and assistance we received from the representatives of Overstock.

    Read More
    bobandpeg October 4, 2013
  • bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    the vanity is a very nice piece. I would have been completely satisfied if there had been a backsplash included.

    Read More
    jamminjimmy1963 August 14, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment is that the drawers open and close a little hard. Otherwise, it is more than I ever thought it would be....it's beautiful!

    Read More
    beanee67 July 12, 2011
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews are correct, it looks like a nice piece of furniture. I am very happy with it and I think it was worth the price. I looked all over the stores and could not find anything with the same quality at this price.

    Read More
    ellrob January 22, 2011
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second vanity I ordered through Overstock to remodel our bathrooms. Again, it was delivered in a timely manner and it's beautiful! This was the first time I ordered large items and was concerned that they would be damaged when delivered.. But I was wrong. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    nellieve June 11, 2010
  • vanity
    Verified Purchase

    It is the most beautiful piece of furniture I own!!! I only wish it were in my livingroom!

    Read More
    welsh5 June 11, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vanity. I absolutely love it. While you can't see it in the picture, the top is a very dark brown, but the flecks in the granite have a pinkish tone to them. I changed out the granite, but I had intended to do that when I bought the piece. I love the shelf inside. Definitely a good use of the space.

    Read More
    sicookie May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links