Today: $1,291.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Mesa 48-inch Double-sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent purchase, everything is included. Just be careful when positioning the inlets. There is a solid wall down the middle on the back that is about 12 inches wide. I had to remove the panel, because I only had one inlet. There is enough room on the back side that allows you to run the drain pipes and drains after doing this.

    Read More
    Lester J V. April 2, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed it yet but I would buy it again for another remodel. Arrived in perfect condition. Can't wait to complete my renovation.

    Read More
    Island girl February 11, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this again and again, a great buy. It is so nice to have a taller vanity and not double over to wash your face. Lots of storage and its beautiful like furniture

    Read More
    delblaine7 June 30, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality and style Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Diane H. February 20, 2016
  • Great vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to update a hall bath and this fit the bill. Very rich looking. Plumbing space is tight but everything can fit without modification. Drawers are great for small items.

    Read More
    remodelguy April 21, 2015
  • Mesa 48-inch double sink vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent description, well made, but extremely heavy to get upstairs

    Read More
    gregan1 October 1, 2011
  • nice

    I got the Baltic brown top. It does not come with a back splash, so know that you will have to buy one or come up with a tile alternative. Finding a matching Baltic brown pattern seems unrealistic. The vanity was packed well with tons of Styrofoam. Mine came with a little spot on the front that the stain did not cover and there was bare wood. I contacted the manufacture to get a little touch up paint, and they made me pay for shipping. The vanity is made by Silkroad Exclusive. If you don’t find damage in 7 days they will turn their back on you, so if the vanity is delivered, make sure you inspect it in 7 days. The top is also not sealed, so make sure you do that before using it.

    Read More
    fredhead12345 September 8, 2011
  • It's pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the travertine, or so I thought....it came in the baltic brown granite...I thought about returning it, but changed my mind at the very last minute, as the baltic brown is the same as my kitchen counters. The staff at overstock were very helpful and told me exactlcy what to do if I wanted the travertine....... I Love Overstock!!!! They're the best. Shipped way faster than expected as well.

    Read More
    sbgdawg April 14, 2011
  • Small Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I searched on line for a weekend for a small 48 inch 2 sink vanity. This was exactly what I wanted. O.com sent this to my architect'at his office "at my about to be built home" at the Greenbrier in PERFECT shape. It is wonderful. And to have navigated thru the mountains to get it there perfectly I give them 5 stars!!! The pictures of the truck off load are going in the memory book.

    Read More
    bittern March 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emilee H. April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary H. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links