Today: $1,102.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Imperial 48-inch Single Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • New Master Bath

    As advertised. Very good quality and blended wood hues add refined look. Goes very well with oil rubbed bronze fixtures.

    Read More
    OstkUser817791 February 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bathroom vanity! It looks amazing in my new bathroom! It was shipped in a timely manner! Everyone that sees it just loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser418220 September 24, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wood, will work out well and matches description. Beware large items ship rather slowly but it came in plenty of time for the bathroom remodel and intact! Very good experience buying large furniture item from overstock, great price and quality

    Read More
    Adria H. June 3, 2016
  • elegant and rustic
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little surprised to see that this vanity has a two-tone effect; the burled wood panels are lighter than the rest of the vanity. It's a good vanity, the counter top has striped look with beiges and tans. The drawers open and close nicely. Looks great.

    Read More
    otoe April 2, 2015
  • Silkroad Exclusive Imperial 48-inch Bathroom Vanit
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!! Really made the bathroom exceptional!!!

    Read More
    janiskay August 27, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this one to match the one I had for the master bath. My contractor could not believe what I paid. He guessed 3 times as much! Absolutely a wonderful vanity and I am so glad I searched Overstock before I purchased something I did not love. I love this!!

    Read More
    tam143 February 2, 2014
  • Gorgeous and Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity shipped within the estimated timeframe and was delivered right into our living room. It was packed extremely well and was unpacked for us by the delivery men. There was absolutely no damage to the vanity or countertop. The travertine top and wood are both gorgeous and the drawers slide very smoothly. It is very heavy and seems to be very durable and sturdy. My biggest challenge now is to decide what paint color will best complement the beatuiful tones of the wood. Very elegant - I love it!

    Read More
    klecocq April 27, 2013
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the piece. I wish it were lighter, but it is beautiful anyway.

    Read More
    opinion2 September 30, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    quite pleased with a major purchase sight unseen, delivered in excellent condition...

    Read More
    gabagg July 31, 2012
  • Imperial vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering, shipping and delivery completely painless. Absolutely pleased with this vanity, which has transformed the guest bathroom.Be aware that due to the height of this piece you may need an extender for your trap. Will shop Overstock.com again, and look for this brand.

    Read More
    aokinohio March 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Bathroom Vanity. It's a keeper!!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful vanity is a bright and lovely new center piece for our bath.

    Read More
    tnolte January 5, 2012
  • impressive quality and packed well for shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase and actually amazed at the quality

    Read More
    sajokam September 16, 2011
  • A beautiful vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I held my breath for the delivery of this vanity, ready to be disappointed. I can only tell you that not only is it a lovely vanity but a unique piece of furniture too. The drawers smoothly open and close and there is enough space in the cupboard for additonal storage. I couldn't be happier with my choice.

    Read More
    jla0108 April 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carla G. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links