Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Granite Stone Top 52-inch Double Sink Cabinet Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect in size & elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely double sink vanity to fit in smaller spaces. We had to enlarge the cutout for the pipes a bit for one sink but that was no problem.

    Read More
    OstkUser101083 April 17, 2016
  • great vanity
    Verified Purchase

    i love this vanity as it is in one piece and more beautiful than the pictures. it looks great with large bronze faucets.

    Read More
    Angela M. October 24, 2015
  • Marcia
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sink, Lots of Storage....only thing is I wish I had order the Marble top as when I designed the Shower..I ended up doing a White Marble Shower..that is my only regret...But do love it and it matches with my bedroom furniture..

    Read More
    marcia p. July 29, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this vanity for my master bathroom remodel. I couldn't be happier. The size is perfect especially for a smaller bathroom. The style, color, and top made the room look luxurious. I have received many compliments on the vanity and my new master bath. The vanity arrived timely (in fact sooner than I expected) and was in perfect condition - very well packaged and protected. I would recommend Overstock to my friends - well I already have.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. June 9, 2015
  • GORGEOUS VANITY!
    Verified Purchase

    While the pictures are nice, they don't do it justice ... it is fabulously GORGEOUS!! Shipping did take longer than expected, but we planned for that as we live in the country. VERY HAPPY!!

    Read More
    AliC December 10, 2014
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this item had a few scratch's from shipping etc., Overstock Customer Service is amazing and so professional to deal with. They made this purchase right! I love the double sinks and have plenty of storage. Looks more expensive in person.

    Read More
    zssy712 February 18, 2014
  • Exquisite Vanity, Very Pleased with this Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Vanity Looks better than in the picture, very well-made, high quality piece of furniture

    Read More
    francagil December 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LANCE G. August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leonard M P. August 2, 2016
Sponsored Links