Today: $919.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Elma Single Sink Traditional Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and gets many compliments.

    Read More
    pretzel2 January 3, 2017
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good countertop. Overall ok

    Read More
    Albert B. September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful upscale furniture piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised after receiving this order. I was skeptical from ordering online but the sink is beautiful and was delivered in perfect condition

    Read More
    mariaragosa1 September 6, 2014
  • Even Prettier In Person
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is gorgeous...even prettier in person. Delivery was great, and it was packaged perfectly and arrived in great condition. Very elegant look in my first floor powder room...everyone has been wowed by it. So much nicer than what you find at Home Depot or Lowe's. Very happy customer.

    Read More
    jen770 December 8, 2013
  • Weak doors
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is nice except the door, it easily broke from its hinges

    Read More
    mita1600 June 25, 2013
  • Gorgeous bathroom vanity!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a vanity for our powder room remodel. Many of the ones that we really liked were really expensive. The ones at the hardware stores were affordable but looked really cheap. When I found this one on overstock.com, I was thrilled. It looked beautiful and the price was reasonable. I was just a little leary about ordering a sink and vanity without seeing. I should not have worried. When it arrived, and we opened the box, we were pleasantly surprised. The vanity is beautiful and looks expensive. We absolutely love it.

    Read More
    maryhorvath December 1, 2012
  • even better than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    Even my hubby gave it a WOW ! and he don't ever do that. I could find no false , unhappy, misleading items at all except I really didn't realize that there were veins in the granite. I first thought it had a crack but it was not only a natural form in the granite. That takes a little getting use to. I understand that all granite has it.

    Read More
    happyeverafter2 February 28, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity arrived in a very timely manner. I am very happy with the quality and look, it was just what I wanted. I have recieved many compliments and would highly recommend this vanity.

    Read More
    txoilqueen May 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HH September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links