Today: $893.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Auburn Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering this sink and vanity was definitely worth it! Beautiful, with superb quality. I paired it with a waterfall faucet in my powder room. Everyone raves at the beauty of it.

    Read More
    Lara M. November 28, 2015
  • occasional overstock.com customer
    Verified Purchase

    great looking vanity for a great value. Did not have to pay shipping! Looks high end with sleek design--a pedastal sink with storage--perfect for my needs

    Read More
    Kimberly L. November 10, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the vanity is great. The material (wood, stone, etc.) is of high quality. Yes, the cost of this is expensive, but you get what you pay for. I'm not sure what the complaints were regarding the size of the faucet but I got one pretty quick and easy from Lowes.

    Read More
    bboyperplex February 26, 2014
  • Not pleased...
    Verified Purchase

    A few issues with this item. 1. top arrived chipped in the back left corner. 2. knobs are cheap and have ridges that are not appealing. 3. doors are not flush and do not close well. 4.while I wanted a vanity that would fit, because of it's unique shape that initially drew me to order this one, it's actually smallish in stature. Very disappointed. The only item of this vanity that I would keep is the bowl. I will be replacing this with something else and am working with Overstock to replace the top, but no resolution as of yet. It also took longer than expected for this vanity to arrive and Yellow Freight's "white glove delivery service" showed up at 930PM...unacceptable!

    Read More
    smm16 August 11, 2013
  • This vanity is incredibly stylish and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, beautiful, evokes Italy at its best -- high style -- high function -- beautiful materials -- elegantly presented. Thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    sweetpea94040 June 19, 2013
  • very modern
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disapointed with this product. I kept the sink and sold the vanity.

    Read More
    carribeanprincess October 30, 2011
  • Small Bathroom Vanity and Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We were remodeling a small bathroom with an unusual layout due to a window and shower location and wanted something elegant that makes a bold statement, yet is functional as this is the main bathroom on the first floor. This combination works perfectly and is beautiful and functions flawlessly. The dimensions were dead-on accurate and the installation was pretty straight forward and not very complicated.

    Read More
    wcaulfield July 12, 2011
  • Great vanity
    Verified Purchase

    We are so far very happy with our sink vanity. The item was promptly shipped, with no issues or damage. The vessel is nice and solid but still looks impressive, which is what we wanted, with three kids in the house. We did not order the faucet that was suggested with it because of the poor reviews of the faucet quality--we instead went with a Kohler faucet through our contractor. The only snag was a small leak we noticed right after the sink was installed, but our contractor took care of that quickly--it had been some nuts that were difficult to reach that had not been tightened enough.

    Read More
    esdohio June 17, 2011
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this vanity -- we were looking for a snazzy-looking genuine stone vessel sink, and spent a lot of time searching online and off, and are very glad we took the leap and ordered this vanity. Comparable options in the offline world cost twice as much, and I doubt I would have liked them as much. The wood seems like a nice quality, and it arrived unscratched. It came faster than expected, arranging delivery was simple, and I love the way it looks in our bathroom. There were no installation issues. My only negatives are that I was expecting the stone to be a lighter color based on the picture (it's more taupe/tan than cream, but still lovely) and I can see sections of the stone have been filled (as is customary with natural stone products) but they are noticeable to me. All in all, it's sturdy, stylish, and I get a ton of compliments on it.

    Read More
    hifigoddess February 28, 2011
  • Stylish & Unique
    Verified Purchase

    We have a really small bathroom and were looking for a petite vanity that would match the shower tile already installed. This was perfect. We haven't actually had a chance to install it yet, but with all of my Overstock purchases, I am impressed at the quality of the product. We just bought a faucet to go with it, and I can't wait to see it all together!

    Read More
    viva5 August 24, 2010
  • Vanity and Bamboo appearance faucet
    Verified Purchase

    he sink is beautiful and very small so it is better for a small space. There isn't much room on the counter to place anything. Still, it looks good. The Kraus faucet, however does not fit American parts and the contracter had to go to other towns to find parts to make it fit and it is still leaking. The faucet also looks beautiful, but I would advise you not to purchase it.

    Read More
    goatshed August 14, 2010
Sponsored Links