Today: $1,296.99

Was: $1,369.99

Save $73.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silkroad Exclusive Alameda 55-inch Double-sink Dark Brown Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous vanity cabinet! It is well made and heavy. It came fully assembled and the granite on the vanity is sealed very well. The granite slab is not very thick compared to my kitchen granite counter tops. Overstock's customer service is a top notch.

    Read More
    tanzibalanzi June 28, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. I would buy it again. Looks just like the picture and not a scratch on it. Have help ready to carry it into house because driver refused to lift.

    Read More
    ees12 January 7, 2013
  • Silkroad Double sink vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Placed order and wasn't sure how this huge piece of furniture would arrive. But it came on time, I had the delivery man open the box before leaving, it was in perfect condition. Packed very well I love it and would order again.

    Read More
    bjbu2p December 23, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the product and the shipping. The box showed up badly damaged and the local shippers said it came to them that way. They were kind and patient while we completely unpacked the vanity to check it for damage. It was in good shape and looks good in the bath. We were happy to find two sinks in a 55 inch vanity (60" or more is typical) and we did not have room for a 60" width. We hung two oval mirrors above and it looks really good.

    Read More
    mollykins44 November 4, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Our bathroom looks like a million dollars with this vanity. It was heavy to get upstairs, but my husband and a friend, both not very strong, were able to do it. The installation was very straight forward. Did I mention how much we love our vanity!

    Read More
    dean33 June 8, 2012
  • Perfect for our small bathroom!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is scary to purchase such a big ticket item online. We were remodeling our bathroom and needed a smaller vanity. This was perfect! I am 5"5 and the vanity hits me at my hip. Qaulity and construction are great, looks very high end!

    Read More
    kurzab16 March 15, 2012
  • Stunning piece of furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    the freight company brought the vanity into the house so that we could unpack it. I insisted on inspecting it, before accepting. And, it's good that I did because someone had punctured the crate with a tine of a forklift and had broken the beautiful travetine top. I was so disappointed because I knew that this piece was the last one in stock at Amazon.com. I refused shipment and got back on my computer to order a different vanity. I love the new one too. Amazon is carry top-notch bathroom vanities. Don't hestitate for a moment to order this Alameda vanity - you will truly love it. But, be sure to inspect it before accepting.

    Read More
    vjbrown December 3, 2011
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with it. Is a bit smaller than most double sinks

    Read More
    lawgirl28 November 16, 2011
  • What a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't hooked this vanity up yet in the bathroom we are remodeling but I can tell you it is very beautiful. It is in perfect condition too. I do have a problem with the way it was delivered. The weight and size of this vanity makes it freight carrier shipping. This is what was sent to me about the shipping via e-mail from Overstock. "This item falls under our threshold delivery policy. What this means is that the item will be delivered to the nearest ground-level entrance of your home, business, or apartment building. This may be your building’s loading dock or front office." After reading this I thought the vanity would be delivered inside my front door, but no further. Wrong! They only delivered it curb side in front of my house. Also, the lift on the semi truck that delivered it wasn't working so the vanity had to be handed down to my husband and myself from the back of the semi! This vanity is one piece and weighs over 300 pounds! That was just ridiculous to hand that down off the back of a semi. Thank goodness my husband and brother in law were there to get it off the truck and into the house. We had free shipping on this vanity. We got what we paid for in shipping that is for sure. That was the worst part of the vanity though, the delivery. The vanity itself is beautiful and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    1greatbuy0 July 12, 2011
Sponsored Links