Today: $55.49

At other retailer: $86.62

Save $31.13 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Vanda Orchid Arrangement with Glass Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absolutely beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than I thought it would

    Read More
    Diantha H. April 3, 2017
  • Looks just like the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    The 'water' in this arrangement looks real, and the orchid does, too! It's that perfect 4-season flower that looks perfect in any room (except laundry rooms and mudrooms...) The price is very very competitive and I'm glad I ordered it!

    Read More
    pilatesfit August 3, 2015
  • Very lifelike
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very beautiful and authentic.

    Read More
    Chidimma July 23, 2015
  • orchid in a glass
    Verified Purchase

    I especially needed the color to coordinate with a picture in my guess bathroom. The color is perfect

    Read More
    kjmockingbirds June 13, 2014
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Screams fake, poor quality, very ugly! I've ordered fake orchids from overstock before and they are absolutely gorgeous...everyone thinks they are real, because the quality is so awesome, but this one is just horrible! You can go to a dollar store and get the exact same one, just without the container. Very very very low quality. It's soooooooooo going back!

    Read More
    anasarra March 4, 2011
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks pretty much like the photo, so I had to give it 4 stars for delivering upon expectations. They could have done a better job with the leaves; mine don't quite fold out like in the pic. Also, I think the level of the acrylic water could be higher to be a touch more believable, but overall, you will get what you pay for.

    Read More
    djladyp March 26, 2010
  • Silk Orchid
    Verified Purchase

    The arrangement is a perfect size for my dresser. The design looks realistic. Soft colors. Prompt delivery. Solid packaging.

    Read More
    bvd2 November 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lilian A. November 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    not having it August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links