Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $94.99

Save $45.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Peony Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Feast for the Eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been reticent about displaying artificial plants, as I adore fresh flowers and plants, which are always on prominent display throughout our home. That said, while browsing through Overstock, I came across their Mixed Peony wreath. At first glance the flowers appeared completely real. Ever the skeptic, I quickly decided this illusion was due more to a photographer's skill than product quality. Overstock has this maddening (magical?) way of luring you back to previously viewed items. (How do they do that?) So for weeks I kept returning to the Mixed Peony wreath, each time moved by their beauty, each time talking myself out of purchasing them. They were, after all, (shudder) FAKE (gasp). One day while searching for glass vases, I came across Overstock's "Mixed Silk Peony Arrangement with Glass Vase". Like its predecessor (the Mixed Peony wreath), these photos were absolutely spectacular. Intrigued, I did a quick search for "Mixed Peony" and discovered Overstock sold a host of matching pieces, each a visual delight. These arrangements seemed a perfect match to both the décor and color scheme of our family room. I was completely and totally hooked. In November, after weeks of looking, I tossed caution to the wind and purchased one of every Mixed Peony item Overstock offered. -Item #: 11765220 - Mixed Peony 24-inch Wreath- -Item #: 11765209 - Mixed Silk Peony Arrangement with Glass Vase- -Item #: 11765210 - Peony Silk Flower Centerpiece Arrangement- In January I purchased Overstock's newest edition Mixed Peony Bouquet - Item#: 12418632 - Silk Peony Flower Arrangement- I have not regretted any of my Mixed Peony purchases. The flowers are amazingly lifelike and stunningly beautiful. The colors are vivid and rich. Interestingly, these arrangements are so real looking that they actually compliment the live plants and flowers in the house. Any and all of these items are delightful and wonderfully wise investments. So buy one already! What are you waiting for?!

    Read More
    jeannika January 10, 2010
  • Adorable piece
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and compliments the other pieces. Takes a few days to arrange properly. Good value.

    Read More
    sandycif June 6, 2011
  • Many Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and was scared to order them. However, once they got here, they were packed beautifully. Perfect size that I was looking for. I will order another one for my daughter as she loves it!

    Read More
    rld298 April 28, 2013
  • Item packaged poorly
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the packaging, the flowers in this arrangement were terribly crushed beyond the point of being able to refresh it's appearance. The quality is inferior. It will be returned.

    Read More
    sks1167 April 7, 2011
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality piece...full and natural looking. It brings a touch of spring indoors!

    Read More
    debandstef March 9, 2011
  • Nice Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this arrangement as a gift for my daughter for her new home. I was going for a visit and wanted to give her something small to decorate her table. She is not fussy, so it needed to be attractive but understated. This definitely fit the bill because it was not too large and low so that you can easily see over it. The colors are exactly as pictured, are of sufficient quantity, and fluff up nicely. I think it is well worth the Overstock price and would buy it again.

    Read More
    mameredek March 6, 2014
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most full of these peony arrangements and it is very nice. The color is lovely and the piece looks great!

    Read More
    lmyruth May 21, 2013
  • Realistic Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    This arrangement arrived in great condition. The packaging was well done. The flowers didn't need any additional arranging after they set for a day,. The colors are beautiful. They look so real. The price was a lot less than others I have seen in stores.

    Read More
    mb21140 November 15, 2012
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I think this arrangement is lovely. Yes, it needs fluffing after being stuffed in a box. Any silk arrangement will. The floors are beautiful and it looks so real you have to get very close it to tell that it is not real. I think it is lovely!

    Read More
    jbbh32 May 9, 2012
  • Lovely Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to purchase this because in alocal Neiman Marcus an arrangement that is similar is $200. I fugured this would be junky and cheap looking. I was shocked! It's just perfect, looks real from across the room and it came in perfect condition, not squished as some reviews commented. This is exactly what I wanted for small table in the living room and I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    hildmat April 18, 2012
  • Silk Peony Flower Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time. It's not worth the money. Flowers were "squished" and haphazzardly resined in. (mine were all to the side) I don't know what the hell to do with these "Made in China" piece of xxxxxx!

    Read More
    iiidebbie43 May 24, 2011
  • Not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The "water" was very yellow/green in color. The flowers were stuck to one corner of the container which had a hazy appearance. Would not recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser347627 March 21, 2017
  • Disappointing for the price.........does not look
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look 'real', glass vase was dirty and flowers were bent out of shape. Did not attempt to return because you have to pay s/h - it is take out of your refund. Paid a little more than I would have for them because they looked 'real' online. Passed up others in local stores at that price that looked lots more 'real'. I would not purchase again! Very disappointed :(

    Read More
    OstkUser426881 March 10, 2017
  • Not pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This item came very dirty and I the arrangement was not as nice as it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    gpsgail October 6, 2016
  • Not very flattering
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the flowers were going to be in a little better shape when they arrived, the glass was a brownish color and dirty. The flowers were smashed. Not too thrilled about this purchase.

    Read More
    crystal b. September 19, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like I had purchased at the Dollar Store. The arrangement arrived all disheveled and even had a broken flower.

    Read More
    Virginia S. June 7, 2016
  • Looks better online
    Verified Purchase

    I'm definitely going to change the glass vase it came in..the flowers are cute

    Read More
    DeliciaThe D. March 1, 2016
  • The picture a actual product are very different
    Verified Purchase

    The picture and the flower colors makes you want this but the actual product that is dellivered are two different things. We have been an overstock gold customer for a while and never had issue with returns but on this one the customer service rep would not acknowledge the difference even when I sent the pictures over.

    Read More
    Montu February 25, 2016
  • SOO pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little expensive but very life like, heavy, good quality. Of course it needed fluffing and arranging but that's expected. Looks lovely and at a glance appears real. The colors are pretty. Doesn't spill and won't die! :) Thank you

    Read More
    kma01 April 9, 2014
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Not as big as I had envisioned but still very nice

    Read More
    rmvaldez4 February 3, 2014
Sponsored Links