Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $94.99

Save $45.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silk Peony Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    To anyone trying to but purchase this product please don't because it looks nothing like the picture. It looks very plasticky and very tiny.

    Read More
    Francis T. June 21, 2017
  • Peony Silk Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful, I got it for the table to match the door wreath, on our front porch.

    Read More
    Lady of the House of Decor May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this item. It is small, but perfect for the my bathroom sink. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Marcia T. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition for the breakfast nook table.

    Read More
    Francis V. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this arrangement! Flowers are so pretty and the colors are all vibrant. Looks quite real!

    Read More
    virginia b. April 23, 2017
  • Not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The "water" was very yellow/green in color. The flowers were stuck to one corner of the container which had a hazy appearance. Would not recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser347627 March 21, 2017
  • Disappointing for the price.........does not look
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look 'real', glass vase was dirty and flowers were bent out of shape. Did not attempt to return because you have to pay s/h - it is take out of your refund. Paid a little more than I would have for them because they looked 'real' online. Passed up others in local stores at that price that looked lots more 'real'. I would not purchase again! Very disappointed :(

    Read More
    OstkUser426881 March 10, 2017
  • silk peony flower arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and live looking

    Read More
    Cynthia B. March 9, 2017
  • If it's what you like
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Cerlisteen V. March 3, 2017
  • Looks like the real thing!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packed and in excellent condition. Once removed from the packing box, I let the arrangement "breathe" for a few hours before I "fluffed" it. Flowers are stunning. The stems were affixed to the vase way off center, which is a small negative for me. I plan to add clear glass pebbles to hide that issue. Definitely worth the money, and the arrangement looks beautiful on my entry table.

    Read More
    Linda H. February 28, 2017
  • Spring is in the air
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for spring and summer. Great price compared to what I have seen in the stores. Looks real

    Read More
    susan s. February 26, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like silk arrangements that look fake. This one doesn't.

    Read More
    Katie P. February 24, 2017
  • pretty arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Flowers are very pretty. It took some fluffing and reshaping as expected. I have been asked if it's a fresh real arrangement.

    Read More
    Soph10 February 6, 2017
  • peony arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    This flower arrangement arrived dirty and falling apart. The colors are faded and do not look nearly as bright and pretty as they do in this photo. Overstock was very helpful and I am returning it.

    Read More
    Janice W. January 31, 2017
  • Floral arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece. I bought it for a bathroom counter and is the perfect size and color.

    Read More
    Susan T. January 28, 2017
  • Sad Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised at the appearance, they looked extremely cheap and of poor quality, smaller than appeared online, returned the same day.

    Read More
    Paula R. January 15, 2017
  • Not quite what I expected for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The flowers are smashed. I am going to try to steam them to fluff them out a little.

    Read More
    Megan N. January 5, 2017
  • Silk Peony Flower Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect. In a perfect world all silk flowers would be more lifelike.

    Read More
    Sharon M. December 14, 2016
  • Real?
    Verified Purchase

    Gotten so many compliments on this arrangement. Several people wanted to touch it to make sure it wasn't really real flowers. Not cheap, but very nice.

    Read More
    Tammy H. November 3, 2016
  • Perfect for color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted flowers for my small dining room table; and these are perfect with lots of color and looking so real.

    Read More
    mona2806 October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links